1325 S. Dinwiddie Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-228-6700
Fax: 703-228-6760
Friday, September 04, 2015

Spring Sports

 Spring Sports

By clicking on this link, you will be leaving the Arlington Public Schools website;
APS does not control the content or relevancy of outside websites.
 
 
*Indoor Practice Schedule for March 3 if needed
 
*CHANGE IN Baseball Practice Time 4-6 pm on March 3, 2015
 
 
Spring Practice Schedule
 
 

Tryouts Begin February 23, 2015!
 
Spring Sports Tryout Dates/Times 2015
 
Physical Information
No Physical Clearance = No Tryout!
No Medical Insurance=No Tryout!
 
START TURNING IN PHYSICALS NOW!
 
Spring Athletes Can Start Turning Physicals to Ms. Kigin Now
After School - Between 3:05 - 4 PM- In Athletic Training Room
(unless there is a sign on the door suggesting otherwise)
 
LAST MINUTE TURN IN PHYSICALS
Turn in Physicals to Kigin in Town Hall:
February 17 - 20 at ALL LUNCHES!
 
 
 


Crew Field Hockey

Coaches' Contact Information


Boys & Girls Crew

Varsity Head Men

Varsity Head Women

Novice Coach

Novice Coach

Crew Program Asst. Coach

Patrick Johnson

James Augone

Daniel Voigtsberger

Rob MacTurk
 
Tony Taylor

coachpatrick@wakefieldcrew.org

coachdaniel@wakefieldcrew.org

 

Boys Soccer

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity Coach

JV Coach

JV Coach

Fernando Castro

Nick Chauvenet

Jackson Aleman

Milton Aguilar

fernando.castro@apsva.us

nicholas.chauvenet@apsva.us

jackson.aleman@apsva.us

Girls Soccer

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Badara Dia

Darwin Vallejos

Rebecca Zimmerman

Badara.Dia@apsva.us

rzteach@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

 Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity Coach

JV Coach

Ryan Moran   

Chris Rawlings   

Keith Campbell
 

moran.RyanD@gmail.com

 

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Rebecca Gebhardt

Mike Wisniewski   

Caitlin Williams

Rebecca.Gebhardt@apsva.us

 

Boys Tennis

Varsity Coach

William Warren

wee-r-tennis@comcast.net

Girls Tennis

Varsity Coach

Larry Gonzalez   

 
 

Baseball

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Mike Ruck

Carroll Dexter

Pete Doherty

Sean Hershey

michael.ruck@apsva.us

carroll.dexter@comcast.net

pdoherty@arlingtonva.us

sean.hershey@opm.gov

Softball

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Antonio Bravo

Joseph DeFranco

Paul B. Greenfield

joseph.defranco@apsva.us

paulbgreenfield@gmail.com

Boys & Girls

Track & Field

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

Robert Strauss

Adam Alderton

Will Harber

Debbie Long

Robert.Strauss@apsva.us

Adam.alderton@acps.k12.va.us

William.Harber@apsva.us

*All Sports Require Medical Insurance &

Physicals (dated after May 1, 2014)

Turn Physicals into

Becky Kigin 


Last Modified on June 13, 2015