1325 S. Dinwiddie Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-228-6700
Fax: 703-228-6760
Monday, July 28, 2014

Spring Sports

By clicking on this link, you will be leaving the Arlington Public Schools website;
APS does not control the content or relevancy of outside websites.
 
 


Crew Field Hockey

Coaches' Contact Information


Boys & Girls Crew

Head Coach/Varsity Men

Varsity Women

Novice Men

Novice Women

Patrick Johnson

Gwen Sully

Mark Coleson

Daniel Voigtsberger

patrickfitness@me.com

 

dantroop648@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity Coach

JV Coach

JV Coach

Fernando Castro

Nick Chauvenet

Jackson Aleman

TBA

fernando.castro@apsva.us

nicholas.chauvenet@apsva.us

jackson.aleman@apsva.us

Girls Soccer

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Badara Dia

TBA

Rebecca Zimmerman

Badara.Dia@apsva.us

 

rzteach@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity Coach

JV Coach

 TBA

Andrew Moser

TBA
 


 
TBA

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Rebecca Gebhardt

Mike Wisniewski   

Caitlin Williams

Rebecca.Gebhardt@apsva.us

wisniewskimr@gmail.com
 
Caitlin06williams@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

Varsity Coach

David Welsh

Rdavidw.tennis@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Varsity Coach

Jack Leng

 
 

Baseball

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

George Baker

Sean Carey

Carroll Dexter

Tony Lauron

George.Baker2@apsva.us

Sean.Carey@apsva.us

Carroll.dexter@comcast.net

tlauron@yahoo.com

Softball

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Josh Klug

Steffannie Massetti

Paul B. Greenfield

jklug1717@yahoo.com

massettis09@gmail.com

pbgreenfield@verizon.net

Boys & Girls

Track & Field

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

Robert Strauss

Adam Alderton

Will Harber

Debbie Long

Robert.Strauss@apsva.us

Adam.alderton@acps.k12.va.us

William.Harber@apsva.us

Debbie.long@apsva.us 

*All Sports Require Medical Insurance &

Physicals (dated after May 1, 2013)

Turn Physicals into

Becky Kigin


Last Modified on March 19, 2014