1325 S. Dinwiddie Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-228-6700
Fax: 703-228-6760
Sunday, November 23, 2014

Spring Sports

Spring Sports

By clicking on this link, you will be leaving the Arlington Public Schools website;
APS does not control the content or relevancy of outside websites.
 
Spring Practice Schedule
 
 
 
 


Crew Field Hockey

Coaches' Contact Information


Boys & Girls Crew

Head Coach/Varsity Men

Varsity Women

Novice Men

Novice Women

Patrick Johnson

TBA

Daniel Voigtsberger

TBA

patrickfitness@me.com

 

dantroop648@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity Coach

JV Coach

JV Coach

Fernando Castro

Nick Chauvenet

Jackson Aleman

TBA

fernando.castro@apsva.us

nicholas.chauvenet@apsva.us

jackson.aleman@apsva.us

Girls Soccer

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Badara Dia

Darwin Vallejos

Rebecca Zimmerman

Badara.Dia@apsva.us

rzteach@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity Coach

JV Coach

TBA

TBA

TBA
 

TBA

TBA
 
TBA

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Rebecca Gebhardt

Mike Wisniewski   

Caitlin Williams

Rebecca.Gebhardt@apsva.us

 

Boys Tennis

Varsity Coach

David Welsh

Rdavidw.tennis@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Varsity Coach

TBA

 
 

Baseball

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

Mike Ruck

TBA

TBA

TBA

michael.ruck@apsva.us

TBA

TBA

TBA

Softball

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

JV Coach

TBA

TBA

Paul B. Greenfield

TBA

TBA

pbgreenfield@verizon.net

Boys & Girls

Track & Field

Varsity Coach

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

Assistant Varsity

Robert Strauss

Adam Alderton

Will Harber

Debbie Long

Robert.Strauss@apsva.us

Adam.alderton@acps.k12.va.us

William.Harber@apsva.us

*All Sports Require Medical Insurance &

Physicals (dated after May 1, 2014)

Turn Physicals into

Becky Kigin 


Last Modified on November 4, 2014