1325 S. Dinwiddie Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-228-6700
Fax: 703-228-6760
Thursday, April 24, 2014

Winter Sports

Winter Sports

 
Tryouts Begin November 11, 2013!
 
 
No Physical Clearance = No Tryout!
 

 Winter Coaches Contact List

 Sport
 Level  Coach
 E-Mail Contact
 Boys Basketball
 Varsity - Head 
 Tony Bentley
 tony.bentley@apsva.us
   Varsity - Assistant
 Horace Willis
 horace.willis@apsva.us
   JV Coach
 Donnell Boyce  
 dboyce370@gmail.com
   Freshman Coach
 Deidrich Gilreath
 deidrich.gilreath@apsva.us
   Freshman Coach
 Kenny James
 kenneth.james@apsva.us
       
 Girls Basketball 
 Varsity - Head
 Marcia Richardson
 marcia.richardson@apsva.us
   Varsity - Assistant
 Chris Smith
 christopher.smith@ed.gov
   JV Coach
 Zenola Lewis
 zenola.lewis@dcwater.com
   Freshman Coach
 Scott Tanner
 sctanner33@aol.com
       
 Wrestling  Varsity - Head
 Jeff Humphries
 jeffhump@verizon.net
   Varsity - Assistant
 Leland Keeling
 keelinglk@gmail.com
   JV Coach
 Jackson Aleman
 jackson.aleman@apsva.us
       
 Cheerleading  Varsity - Head
 Tamar Willis
 whscheercoach@gmail.com
   JV Coach
 Unika Dabney
 unika.dabney@apsva.us
   Freshman Coach
 Alyssa Watkins
 alyssa.watkins@apsva.us
       
 Swim & Dive
 Varsity - Head
 Sean Carey
 sean.carey@apsva.us
    Boys & Girls
 Varsity - Assistant
 Greg Campbell
 gregory.campbell@apsva.us
   DIVE Coach
 Patrick Whelden
 pwhelden@yahoo.com
       
 Girls Gymnastics
 Main Contact
 Joe Demidio
 jdemidio@ymca.org
   Varsity - Head
 Nancy Nunez
 njan411@gmail.com
   Varsity - Assistant
 TBA
 
       
 Indoor Track
 Main Contact
 Bob Strauss
 robert.strauss@apsva.us
   Varsity - Assistant
 Adam Alderton
 adam.alderton@acps.k12.va.us
   Varsity - Assistant
 Will Harber
 william.harber@apsva.us
 

 
All sports require a physical form.
Last Modified on October 31, 2013