816 S. Walter Reed Drive
Arlington, VA 22204
703-228-5800
Fax: 703-228-5815
Thursday, April 17, 2014

Administration

 
 
                   Administration
 
                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                           (703)228-extension

Principal

Nancy Opsut

nancy.opsut@apsva.us

 

5730

Assistant Principals

Chris Pagliaro

Christopher.pagliaro@apsva.us

 

Jeannette Allen
Jeannette.allen@apsva.us

5742

 

 

 
5741

Administrative Assistants

Ginny Barrow

Virginia.barrow@apsva.us


 

Veronica Salinas

Veronica.salinas@apsva.us

 

5740

 

 


 5746

 

 


Bilingual Counselor

Elsie Velazquez

elsie.velazquez@apsva.us

 

5760

Guidance Counselor

Lisa Styles

lisa.styles@apsva.us

 

5809

Security

Clinton DaSilva

clinton.dasilva@apsva.us

 

 

5781

Treasurer

Lai Lau

lai.lau@apsva.us

 

 

5744

Instructional Technology Coordinator (ITC)

Charles Randolph

charles.randolph@apsva.us

 

5775