816 S. Walter Reed Drive
Arlington, VA 22204
703-228-5800
Fax: 703-228-5815
Monday, August 31, 2015

Staff Directory 2015-2016

Administration                                       (703)228-extension

 

Principal

Margaret Chung

 


5730

Assistant Principals

Georganna Schell


Renee Harber


5742

 
 
5741

Administrative Coordinators

Ginny Barrow

virginia.barrow@apsva.us

 
Janet Jackson Green
janet.green@apsva.us 

 

5740

 


 

5816

Guidance Counselor

 

Lisa Styles

lisa.styles@apsva.us


 

5809

Security

Clinton DaSilva

clinton.dasilva@apsva.us


 


5781

Treasurer

Terry Lau

lai.lau@apsva.us

 

 


5744

Instructional Technology Coordinator (ITC)

Charles Randolph

charles.randolph@apsva.us

 


5775

 

Programs                 Instructor                    (703)228-extension

 

Academic Academy

Madeline LaSalle-Coordinator

madeline@lasalle@apsva.us

 

Amy Taylor, English

amy.taylor@apsva.us

 

Jessica Nguyen,Science

jessica.nguyen@apsva.us

 

Byron Schwind, Soc. Studies

byron.schwind@apsva.us

 

Marcellious Nesbit-Gaines, Math

marcellious.gaines@apsva.us

 

D'Etta Mullen, PE

detta.mullen@apsva.us

 

5790

 

 

 

2160

 

 

5811

 

 

2159

 

 

2161

 
 
5766

HILT Institute  (Institute for

Career Development & 

Academic Achievement)

Amanda Trevino, Coordinator

amanda.trevino@apsva.us

 

Pat Cummings, Social Studies

pat.cummings@apsva.us

 

Sean Kinnard, English

sean.kinnard@apsva.us

 

Jessica Nguyen,Science

jessica.nguyen@apsva.us

 

Valerie Johnston, English

valerie.johnston@apsva.us

 

Isaac Zawolo, Math

issac.zawolo@apsva.us

 
Geraldine Maskelony, Math
 
Holly Marvin, English
 
Anne Cupero, Biology
 

5774

 

 

2156

 

 

5733

 

 

5779

 

 

5807

 

 

2157

 
 
5808
 
 
5807
 
 
2171

PRIME (Professional

Related Intern-Mentorship

Experience)

Georganna Schell


5742
 

 PEP Program


 

 


 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CTE and Academic Resource Teachers



 
 
 
 
 
    
 
 

Brian Stapleton, Coordinator

brian.stapleton@apsva.us

 

Rosemary Donaldson

rosemary.donadson@apsva.us

 

Erin Hannon

erin.hannon@apsva.us

 

Mili Rosario

mili.rosario@apsva.us

 
Christina Eagle

christina.eagle@apsva.us

 
Karen Shimkus
karen@shimkus@apsva.us
 

Micah Stein-Verbit

 
Laura Dinardo

 

NT
 
 
Michael Cruse
 
Jackie Portis-Joyner

jacqueline.joyner@apsva.us

 

NT

@apsva.us

8691

 

 

5806

 

 

8695

 

 

8690

 

 

5738
 
 
5731
 
 
5801
 
 
5802
 
2153
 
 
 
5784
 
 
5608

 

 
2153

Testing Coordinator

Jacqueline Venable

jacqueline.venable@apsva.us

 

5745

 Vocational Assessment
Laura Murray

5804

 

 

CTE  Classes              Instructor                     (703)228-extension

 

Adv. Animal Science

Cindy Schall

cindy.schall@apsva.us

 

8692

Tech. Animal 

Science/Biology

Scott Lockhart

scott.lockhart@apsva.us

 

5769

Air Force JROTC

SMSgt. Jesus Perez

jesus.perez@apsva.us

 

Col. Mark Dierlam

mark.dierlam@apsva.us

 

 

5791

 

Aviation Technology

Engineering

(Project Lead the Way)

Tech/Arch/Eng./Drawing

JC Parry

jc.parry@apsva.us

 

5792

Auto Body Repair

Wilmer Castro

wilmer.castro@apsva.us

 

5759

Auto Technology

Keith Brown

keith.brown@apsva.us

 

Dale Winchell

dale.winchell@apsva.us

 

Samuel Little

samuel.little@apsva.us

 

 

5749

 
 
5749
 
 
5795

Construction Technology/

Sustainable Renewable Technologies

Robert Johnson

robert.johnson@apsva.us

 

5768

Cosmetology

 

Rosenia Peake

Rosenia.peake@apsva.us

 

Desiree Alexander

desiree.alexander@apsva.us

 

5798

 

 
5772

Computer Science

Jeffrey Elkner

jeffrey.elkner@apsva.us

 

5771

Culinary Arts & Sciences

Michael Natoli

michael.natoli@apsva.us

 

5785

 
 Cybersecurity

Mamatha Raghunath

Raghunath.Mamatha@apsva.us

 

Digital Photography

John Woodhead

john.woodhead@apsva.us

 

5750

Early Childhood Education

Ruth Bilodeau

ruth.bilodeau@apsva.us


 

5783

 

 

Electricity/Fiber Optics &  

    Network Cabling

Manny Sanchez

many.sanchez@apsva.us

 

5764

Emergency Medical

Technician/Basic

Anatomy

NT

5773

 

Forensic Technology/

Biotechnology

Anne Cupero

anne.cupero@apsva.us

 

 

2171

Health & Medical Services

Marie Schum-Brady

5779

Pharmacy Tech.

Jacqueline Bonner

5735

Physical Therapy/Sports

Medicine

Sheila Napala

sheila.napala@apsva.us

 

 

5789

 

TV & Multimedia Prod/

Computer Graphics for the Web

Tom O’Day

tom.oday@apsva.us

 

John Woodhead

john.woodhead@apsva.us

 

5763

 

 

5750

 

 

 

Instructional Assistants                            (703)228-extension

 

Instructional Assistants

Apricio Daysi

Special Education

apricio.daysi@apsva.us

 

Dalis Blanco

School Resource

dalis.blanco@apsva.us

 

Maria Castelon

Special Education

maria.castelon@apsva.us

 

Chris Manaois

Special Education

christopher.manaois@apsva.us

 

Haley Garica

School Resource

haley.garcia@apsva.us

 

Eva Ingram

School Resource

eva.ingram@apsva.us

 

Carmen Labrador

Special Education

carmen.labrador@apsva.us

 

Frank Palomeque

Bilingual Family Resource

frank.palomeque@apsva.us

 

Leticia Poliquit

Special Education

leticia.poliquit@apsva.us

 

Melida Reyes

School Resource

melida.reyes@apsva.us

 

NT

Special Education

@apsva.us

 

Veronica Cross

School Resource/Pre-School Instructor

veronica.cross@apsva.us

 

Stephanie Vasquez
School Resource

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Last Modified on Friday at 11:20 AM