816 S. Walter Reed Drive
Arlington, VA 22204
703-228-5800
Fax: 703-228-5815
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Staff Directory 2013-2014

Administration                                       (703)228-extension

 

Principal

Margaret Chung

 

5730

Assistant Principals

Georganna Schell


Jeannette Allen
jeannette.allen@apsva.us

 

5742

 

 

5741

Administrative Assistants

Ginny Barrow

Virginia.barrow@apsva.us

 


 

 


5740

 


 


 

5746

Attendance Secretary


 

5760

Guidance Counselor

 
 
Bilingual counselor

Lisa Styles

lisa.styles@apsva.us

 

Elsie Velazquez

elsie.velazquez@apsva.us

 

5809

Security

Clinton DaSilva

clinton.dasilva@apsva.us

 


 

5781

Treasurer

Lai Lau

lai.lau@apsva.us

 

 

5744

Instructional Technology Coordinator (ITC)

Charles Randolph

charles.randolph@apsva.us

 

5775

 

Programs                 Instructor                    (703)228-extension

 

Academic Academy

 
 

 

Alec Hicks, English

alex.hicks@apsva.us

 

Michael Scullin,Science

michael.scullin@apsva.us

 

Byron Schwind, Soc. Studies

byron.schwind@apsva.us

 

Laird White, Math

laird.white@apsva.us

 

D'Etta Mullen

detta.mullen@apsva.us

 


 

 

 

2160

 

 

5811

 

 

2159

 

 

2161

 
 
5766

HILT Institute  (Institute for

Career Development & 

Academic Achievement)

Amanda Trevino, Coordinator

amanda.trevino@apsva.us

 

Pat Cummings, Social Studies

pat.cummings@apsva.us

 

Sean Kinnard, English

sean.kinnard@apsva.us

 

Michael Scullin,Science

michael.scullin@apsva.us

 

Valerie Johnston, English

valerie.johnston@apsva.us

 

Isaac Zawolo, Math

issac.zawolo@apsva.us

 

5774

 

 

2156

 

 

5807

 

 

5811

 

 

2155

 

 

2157

PRIME (Professional

Related Intern-Mentorship

Experience)

Jeannette Allen

jeannette.allen@apsva.us

 

5741

Special Ed Services: SWAT-Supported Work

   and Transition

 


 

 


 
 
 
 
 

CTE and Academic Resource Teachers



 
 
 
 
 
    
 
 
EBCE
(Experience Based Career Education)

Brian Stapleton, Coordinator

brian.stapleton@apsva.us

 

Rosemary Donaldson

rosemary.donadson@apsva.us

 

Erin Hannon

erin.hannon@apsva.us

 

Mili Rosario

mili.rosario@apsva.us

 

 

Jacquelin Portis-Joyner

jacquelin.joyner@apsva.us

 

Micah Stein-Verbit

micah.stein@apsva.us

 

Steve McKenney

steve.mckenney@apsva.us

 
 
 

 

Becki O’Loughlin

becki.oloughlin@apsva.us

 


 

8691

 

 

5806

 

 

8695

 

 

8690

 

 

 
5608

 

 

5784

 

 

2153

 

 

 
 
 
5801

 

 

5802

Special Projects

David Welsh

david.welsh@apsva.us

 

5735

Testing Coordinator

Jacqueline Venable

jacqueline.venable@apsva.us

 

5800

 

 

CTE  Classes              Instructor                     (703)228-extension

 

Adv. Animal Science

Cindy Schall

cindy.schall@apsva.us

 

8692

Tech. Animal 

Science/Biology

Scott Lockhart

scott.lockhart@apsva.us

 

5769

Air Force JROTC

SMSgt. Jesus Perez

jesus.perez@apsva.us

 

Col. Mark Dierlam

mark.dielam@apsva.us

 

 

5791

 

Aviation Technology

Engineering

(Project Lead the Way)

Tech/Arch/Eng./Drawing

JC Parry

jc.parry@apsva.us

 

5792

Auto Body Repair

Mike McGhee

mike.mcghee@apsva.us

 

5759

Auto Technology

Mike McGhee

mike.mcghee@apsva.us

 

Dale Winchell

dale.winchell@apsva.us

 

Samuel Little

samuel.little@apsva.us

 

 

5749



 


Cosmetology

 

Rosenia Peake

Rosenia.peake@apsva.us

 

Desiree Alexander

desiree.alexander@apsva.us

 

5798

 

 
5772

Computer Science

Jeffrey Elkner

jeffrey.elkner@apsva.us

 

5771

Culinary Arts & Sciences

Michael Natoli

michael.natoli@apsva.us

 

5785

Digital Photography

John Woodhead

john.woodhead@apsva.us

 

5750

Early Childhood Education

Ruth Bilodeau

ruth.bilodeau@apsva.us

 


 

5783

 

 

Electricity/Fiber Optics &  

    Network Cabling

Manny Sanchez

many.sanchez@apsva.us

 

5764

Emergency Medical

Technician/Basic

Anatomy

Bob Berry

5773

 

Forensic Technology/

Biotechnology

Anne Cupero

anne.cupero@apsva.us

 

 

2171

Health & Medical Services

Marie Schum-Brady

5779

Pharmacy Tech.

Jacqueline Bonner

5779

Physical Therapy/Sports

Medicine

Sheila Napala

sheila.napala@apsva.us

 

 

5789

 

TV & Multimedia Prod/

Computer Graphics for the Web

Tom O’Day

tom.oday@apsva.us

 

John Woodhead

john.woodhead@apsva.us

 

5763

 

 

5750

 

 

 

Instructional Assistants                            (703)228-extension

 

Instructional Assistants

Apricio Daysi

Special Education

apricio.daysi@apsva.us

 

Dalis Blanco

School Resource

dalis.blanco@apsva.us

 

Maria Castelon

Special Education

maria.castelon@apsva.us

 

Ryan Harrison

Special Education

ryan.harrison@apsva.us

 

Guery Guzman

School Resource

guery.guzman@apsva.us

 

Eva Ingram

School Resource

eva.ingram@apsva.us

 

Carmen Labrador

Special Education

carmen.labrador@apsva.us

 

Frank Palomeque

Bilingual Family Resource

frank.palomeque@apsva.us

 

Leticia Poliquit

Special Education

leticia.poliquit@apsva.us

 

Melida Reyes

School Resource

melida.reyes@apsva.us

 

Andrea Uravitch

Special Education

andrea.uravitch@apsva.us

 

Veronica Cross

School Resource/Pre-School Instructor

veronica.cross@apsva.us

 

Stephanie Vasquez
School Resource