2021-2022 年抽獎和招生

對於 2021-2022 學年,Extended Day 預計將在大流行前的入學水平上運作。 每所學校的容量是根據可用空間和人員配備確定的。

所有在第一階段註冊的兒童都將被錄取。 但是,由於 COVID-1 協議,將進行抽籤,並為第一階段的家庭分配一個註冊號(以電子方式隨機生成),作為應急情況,如果容量減少且學生需要取消註冊。

第 2 階段的註冊者將被包括在第二次抽籤中,並將被分配一個註冊號(以電子方式隨機生成)。 如果他們的計劃有空位,則在第 2 階段註冊的兒童將按照他們的註冊編號順序註冊。

如果條件發生變化並且必須減少容量(即由於 COVID-19 協議),學生將從延長日起取消註冊,按照註冊人數的相反順序(後進先出),從第 2 階段註冊人開始。

有關更多信息,請查看 彩票常見問題.

2021-2022 Lotteries and Enrollment

For the 2021-2022 school year, Extended Day is expected to operate at pre-pandemic enrollment levels.  The capacity for each school has been established based on space availability and staffing.

All children registered in Phase 1 will be enrolled.  However, a lottery will be conducted and Phase 1 families will be assigned an enrollment number (which is electronically and randomly generated) as a contingency should capacity be reduced and students need to be unenrolled, due to COVID-19 protocols.

Phase 2 registrants will be included in a second lottery and will be assigned an enrollment number (which is electronically and randomly generated).  Children registered in Phase 2 will be enrolled, in order of their enrollment number, if space is available at their program.

If conditions change and capacity must be reduced (i.e. due to COVID-19 protocols), students will be unenrolled from Extended Day, in reverse order of their enrollment numbers (last in, first out), beginning with Phase 2 registrants.

For more information please look at the Lottery FAQs.