2021-2022 اليانصيب والتسجيل

للعام الدراسي 2021-2022 ، من المتوقع أن يعمل اليوم الممتد عند مستويات الالتحاق السابقة للوباء. تم تحديد سعة كل مدرسة بناءً على توفر الأماكن والموظفين.

سيتم تسجيل جميع الأطفال المسجلين في المرحلة الأولى. ومع ذلك ، سيتم إجراء يانصيب وسيتم تخصيص رقم تسجيل لعائلات المرحلة الأولى (يتم إنشاؤه إلكترونيًا وعشوائيًا) حيث يجب تقليل السعة وإلغاء تسجيل الطلاب ، بسبب بروتوكولات COVID-1.

سيتم تضمين مسجلين المرحلة الثانية في يانصيب ثانٍ وسيتم تخصيص رقم تسجيل (يتم إنشاؤه إلكترونيًا وعشوائيًا). سيتم تسجيل الأطفال المسجلين في المرحلة 2 ، حسب رقم تسجيلهم ، إذا كان هناك مكان متاح في برنامجهم.

إذا تغيرت الظروف وكان لابد من تقليل السعة (أي بسبب بروتوكولات COVID-19) ، فسيتم إلغاء تسجيل الطلاب من Extended Day ، بترتيب عكسي لأرقام التسجيل الخاصة بهم (آخرًا ، صادر أولاً) ، بدءًا من المسجلين في المرحلة 2.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى إلقاء نظرة على الأسئلة الشائعة حول اليانصيب.

2021-2022 Lotteries and Enrollment

For the 2021-2022 school year, Extended Day is expected to operate at pre-pandemic enrollment levels.  The capacity for each school has been established based on space availability and staffing.

All children registered in Phase 1 will be enrolled.  However, a lottery will be conducted and Phase 1 families will be assigned an enrollment number (which is electronically and randomly generated) as a contingency should capacity be reduced and students need to be unenrolled, due to COVID-19 protocols.

Phase 2 registrants will be included in a second lottery and will be assigned an enrollment number (which is electronically and randomly generated).  Children registered in Phase 2 will be enrolled, in order of their enrollment number, if space is available at their program.

If conditions change and capacity must be reduced (i.e. due to COVID-19 protocols), students will be unenrolled from Extended Day, in reverse order of their enrollment numbers (last in, first out), beginning with Phase 2 registrants.

For more information please look at the Lottery FAQs.