諮詢委員會一般申請

如果您想了解有關特定諮詢小組或委員會的更多信息,請參加委員會會議。 所有會議均向公眾開放,歡迎所有公民參加,無論他們是否有孩子在阿靈頓公立學校就讀。 阿靈頓學校董事會歡迎您的參與,並邀請您加入諮詢小組或委員會為社區服務。

服務要求:學校董事會的一項總政策是將諮詢小組的任命限制為在阿靈頓縣內居住的公民。 校務委員會可酌情考慮任命不居住在縣內但在此工作或經營企業或在某一主題上具有特殊專長的公民。

您可以通過電子郵件將簡歷或其他適當的其他信息發送到school.board @apsva.us或郵寄至VA 2110,阿靈頓華盛頓大道22204號,阿靈頓學校董事會的學校董事會秘書。

如有任何問題,請致電703-228-6015。

要向教與學諮詢委員會(ACTL)(以前稱為ACI),學校設施和基本計劃諮詢委員會(FAC)或預算諮詢委員會(BAC)提出申請,請訪問 校務委員會諮詢委員會和委員會.

諮詢委員會一般申請

  • 姓名 * 需要的
  • 家庭地址 * 需要的
  • 諮詢委員會的偏好

    請指出您感興趣的委員會。 請將您的選擇限制為5,然後按從1(最高)到5(最低)的編號對您的選擇進行排名。 星號*表示向總監提供諮詢的委員會。

Advisory Council General Application

If you are interested in finding out more about a particular advisory group or committee, attend a committee meeting. All meetings are open to the public, and all citizens are welcome to attend regardless of whether they have children enrolled in Arlington Public Schools.  The Arlington School Board welcomes your participation and invites you to serve your community by joining an advisory group or committee.

Service Requirement: It is a general policy of the School Board to limit advisory group appointments to citizens maintaining residences within Arlington County. Citizens not living in the County, but who work or own a business here or have a special expertise on a subject matter, may be considered for appointment at the discretion of the School Board.

You may send a resume or other additional information as appropriate by e-mail to school.board@apsva.us or mail to School Board Clerk, Arlington School Board, 2110 Washington Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22204.

Please call 703-228-6015 with any questions.

To apply to the Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning (ACTL) (formerly ACI), Advisory Council on School Facilities and Capital Programs (FAC), or Budget Advisory Council (BAC), please visit School Board Advisory Councils and Committees.

Advisory Council General Application

  • Name * Required
  • Home Address * Required
  • Advisory Council Preferences

    Please indicate the committee(s) in which you have an interest. Please limit your choices to 5, and rank your choices by numbering from 1 (highest) to 5 (lowest). An asterisk* indicates committees that are advisory to the Superintendent.