Консультативный совет общего применения

Если вы хотите узнать больше о конкретной консультативной группе или комитете, посетите собрание комитета. Все собрания открыты для общественности, и приглашаются на них все граждане, независимо от того, учатся ли у них дети в государственных школах Арлингтона. Школьный совет Арлингтона приветствует ваше участие и приглашает вас служить своему сообществу, присоединившись к консультативной группе или комитету.

Требования к услугам: Общая политика школьного совета ограничивает назначения консультативных групп гражданами, проживающими в пределах округа Арлингтон. Граждане, не проживающие в округе, но работающие или владеющие здесь бизнесом или обладающие специальными знаниями по предмету, могут быть рассмотрены для назначения по усмотрению школьного совета.

Вы можете отправить резюме или другую дополнительную информацию по электронной почте на адрес school.board @apsva.us или отправьте по почте клерку школьного совета, Arlington School Board, 2110 Washington Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22204.

По всем вопросам обращайтесь по телефону 703-228-6015.

Чтобы подать заявку в Консультативный совет по преподаванию и обучению (ACTL) (ранее ACI), Консультативный совет по школьным объектам и капитальным программам (FAC) или Консультативный совет по бюджету (BAC), посетите Консультативные советы и комитеты школьного совета.

Консультативный совет общего применения

  • Имя * необходимые
  • Домашний адрес * необходимые
  • Предпочтения Консультативного совета

    Пожалуйста, укажите комитеты, в которых вы заинтересованы. Пожалуйста, ограничьте свой выбор до 5 и ранжируйте свой выбор от 1 (высший) до 5 (низший). Звездочкой * обозначены комитеты, которые консультируют суперинтенданта.

Advisory Council General Application

If you are interested in finding out more about a particular advisory group or committee, attend a committee meeting. All meetings are open to the public, and all citizens are welcome to attend regardless of whether they have children enrolled in Arlington Public Schools.  The Arlington School Board welcomes your participation and invites you to serve your community by joining an advisory group or committee.

Service Requirement: It is a general policy of the School Board to limit advisory group appointments to citizens maintaining residences within Arlington County. Citizens not living in the County, but who work or own a business here or have a special expertise on a subject matter, may be considered for appointment at the discretion of the School Board.

You may send a resume or other additional information as appropriate by e-mail to school.board@apsva.us or mail to School Board Clerk, Arlington School Board, 2110 Washington Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22204.

Please call 703-228-6015 with any questions.

To apply to the Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning (ACTL) (formerly ACI), Advisory Council on School Facilities and Capital Programs (FAC), or Budget Advisory Council (BAC), please visit School Board Advisory Councils and Committees.

Advisory Council General Application

  • Name * Required
  • Home Address * Required
  • Advisory Council Preferences

    Please indicate the committee(s) in which you have an interest. Please limit your choices to 5, and rank your choices by numbering from 1 (highest) to 5 (lowest). An asterisk* indicates committees that are advisory to the Superintendent.