التطبيق العام لمجلس الشورى

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد عن مجموعة أو لجنة استشارية معينة ، فاحضر اجتماع اللجنة. جميع الاجتماعات مفتوحة للجمهور ، وكل المواطنين مدعوون للحضور بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديهم أطفال مسجلين في مدارس أرلينغتون العامة. يرحب مجلس مدرسة Arlington School بمشاركتك ويدعوك لخدمة مجتمعك من خلال الانضمام إلى مجموعة أو لجنة استشارية.

متطلبات الخدمة: من السياسات العامة لمجلس المدرسة قصر تعيينات المجموعات الاستشارية على المواطنين الذين يحتفظون بمساكن داخل مقاطعة أرلينغتون. يمكن النظر في تعيين المواطنين الذين لا يعيشون في المقاطعة ، ولكنهم يعملون أو يمتلكون شركة هنا أو لديهم خبرة خاصة في أحد الموضوعات ، وفقًا لتقدير مجلس المدرسة.

يمكنك إرسال سيرة ذاتية أو معلومات إضافية أخرى حسب الاقتضاء عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى school.board@apsva.us أو البريد إلى School Board Clerk، Arlington School Board، 2110 Washington Boulevard، Arlington، VA 22204.

يرجى الاتصال 703-228-6015 مع أي أسئلة.

للتقدم إلى المجلس الاستشاري للتعليم والتعلم (ACTL) (سابقًا ACI) ، أو المجلس الاستشاري للمرافق المدرسية والبرامج الرأسمالية (FAC) ، أو المجلس الاستشاري للميزانية (BAC) ، يرجى زيارة المجالس واللجان الاستشارية لمجلس المدرسة.

التطبيق العام لمجلس الشورى

  • الاسم * مطلوب:
  • عنوان المنزل * مطلوب:
  • تفضيلات المجلس الاستشاري

    يرجى الإشارة إلى اللجنة (اللجان) التي تهتم بها. يرجى قصر اختياراتك على 5 ، وترتيب اختياراتك بالترقيم من 1 (الأعلى) إلى 5 (الأدنى). علامة النجمة * تشير إلى اللجان الاستشارية للمشرف.

Advisory Council General Application

If you are interested in finding out more about a particular advisory group or committee, attend a committee meeting. All meetings are open to the public, and all citizens are welcome to attend regardless of whether they have children enrolled in Arlington Public Schools.  The Arlington School Board welcomes your participation and invites you to serve your community by joining an advisory group or committee.

Service Requirement: It is a general policy of the School Board to limit advisory group appointments to citizens maintaining residences within Arlington County. Citizens not living in the County, but who work or own a business here or have a special expertise on a subject matter, may be considered for appointment at the discretion of the School Board.

You may send a resume or other additional information as appropriate by e-mail to school.board@apsva.us or mail to School Board Clerk, Arlington School Board, 2110 Washington Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22204.

Please call 703-228-6015 with any questions.

To apply to the Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning (ACTL) (formerly ACI), Advisory Council on School Facilities and Capital Programs (FAC), or Budget Advisory Council (BAC), please visit School Board Advisory Councils and Committees.

Advisory Council General Application

  • Name * Required
  • Home Address * Required
  • Advisory Council Preferences

    Please indicate the committee(s) in which you have an interest. Please limit your choices to 5, and rank your choices by numbering from 1 (highest) to 5 (lowest). An asterisk* indicates committees that are advisory to the Superintendent.