مركز يوركتاون للألعاب المائية

yt5200 شارع يوركتاون. أرلينغتون ، فيرجينيا. 22207
703-228-8754

توافر حارة صيف 2022 - قريبًا

فريق الإدارة:
شيلي سوندرز ، كيفن كرونين ، جوليان نيفاريس ، كولين كريدون وليندا نوبريجا

هذه المعلومات عرضة للتغيير. يرجى مراجعة حمام السباحة في وقت زيارتك لتلقي أحدث المعلومات.

تم تشغيل مسبح Yorktown منذ 15 يناير 2012. يقع المسبح في شارع Greenbrier جانب مدرسة Yorktown High School ويوفر موقف سيارات فسيح يمكن الوصول إليه من Greenbrier St. من فضلك أدخل حمام السباحة عند الباب رقم 3.

يوفر المرفق مسبحًا للمنافسة من 8 حارات × 25 ياردة مع بئر غوص منفصل تمامًا ، ومسبح تعليمي منفصل. ال تجمع المنافسة يبلغ عمقها 4 أقدام عند الطرف الضحل ، ومنحدرة إلى 6.5 أقدام على الأقل في نهاية البداية. يحتوي على عوامات للسباحة في النهاية العميقة والضحلة ومجهزة بسلالم قياسية فوق الحائط في النهاية العميقة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالماء عند 81-83 درجة. توفر منطقة الغوص ، المنفصلة تمامًا عن ممرات اللفة ، قاعدتي انطلاق بطول متر واحد. تم تجهيز المسبح بلوحة توقيت كولورادو ولوحة النتائج.

هناك أيضا منفصلة تجمع تعليمي مع مدخل منحدر وخطوات على جانب واحد ونهاية أعمق 4 أقدام على الجانب الآخر. يتم الاحتفاظ بهذا المسبح عند 83-85 درجة. يتوفر أيضًا فصل دراسي مبلل ، متاح لتأجير حفلات المسبح ، ومنطقة متفرج بسعة تزيد عن 200 متفرج تطل على حمامات السباحة. يوفر المرفق أيضًا غرف خلع ملابس كاملة مع دشات فردية بالإضافة إلى أربع غرف منفصلة ومجهزة بالكامل لتغيير الملابس العائلية ، اثنتان منها يمكن الوصول إليها بالكامل ، ومنطقة تغيير ملابس خاصة مجهزة بطاولة تغيير مقاسات البالغين.

Yorktown Aquatics Center

yt5200 Yorktown Blvd.                                                               Arlington, VA. 22207
703-228-8754

The Management team:
Kevin Cronin, Luis Garcia, Glen Denning and Julian Nevares.


This information is subject to change. Please check with the pool at the time of your visit to receive the most up to date information.

Yorktown’s new pool has been in service since January 15, 2012. The pool is located on the Yorktown Boulevard side of Yorktown High School, and offers amble parking accessible from Greenbrier St. Please enter the pool at DOOR NUMBER 3.

The facility offers an 8-lane x 25 yards competition pool with a fully decoupled diving well, and a separate instructional pool. The competition pool is 4 feet deep at the shallow end, sloping to a at least 6.5 feet on the starting end. It contains swim outs at the deep and shallow end is equipped with the standard over the wall ladders at the deep end. The water is kept at 81-83 degrees. The diving area, completely separated from the lap lanes, offers two 1-meter springboards. The pool is equipped with Colorado Timing and Scoreboard.

There is also a separate instructional pool with a ramp entry and steps on one side and 4-foot depth on the opposite side. This pool is kept at 83-85 degrees. A wet classroom, available for pool party rentals, and a spectator area with capacity in excess of 200 spectators overlooking the pools are also available. The facility also offers full locker rooms with individual showers as well as four separate and fully equipped family changing rooms, two of which are fully accessible.