برنامج المبتدئين في الفنون الجميلة

يوفر برنامج التدريب على الفنون الجميلة خبرات متخصصة تتجاوز مناهج الفنون والموسيقى والدراما العادية لطلاب المدارس الثانوية المختارين (طلاب الصف العاشر أو الحادي عشر أو الثاني عشر). قد تشمل الفرص المتاحة للطلاب أعمالًا جماعية ، ودروسًا رئيسية ، وحضور التدريبات والعروض المهنية ، ودورات المتاحف ، وتعليم المجموعات الصغيرة ، والندوات ، والمعارض ، وفرص الأداء.

متدرب في الفنون الجميلة ؛ سنة كاملة ، نصف رصيد: الفنون الجميلة 29290 (10) ، الصفوف 11-29291 ؛ الفنون الجميلة الثاني (10) ، الصفوف 11-29292 ؛ الفنون الجميلة الثالث (12) ، الصف XNUMX (متطلب الفنون الجميلة الثاني أو إذن من المدرب).

شاهد العرض التقديمي لمعلومات المتدرب عبر الإنترنت على Youtube

يرجى الاطلاع على العرض أعلاه. بعد مشاهدة الطلاب ، نشجعهم على إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو الاتصال بمنسق المتدربين مع أي أسئلة محددة - كيلي بريدلوف @apsva.us أو 703-228-6171.

التطبيقات

سيتم تقديم الطلبات للعام الدراسي 2022-23 يوم الأربعاء 20 أبريل 2022

يحصل الطلاب الذين تم اختيارهم لبرنامج المتدربين على درجة النجاح / الرسوب و 1/2 رصيد لما لا يقل عن 75 ساعة من الخبرة الفنية خارج متطلبات الدورة المدرسية. تتم هذه الفرص خارج اليوم الدراسي ويتم تقديمها غالبًا في المساء وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. الطلاب قادرون على اختيار الفرص التي تهمهم والتي تعمل مع التزاماتهم المدرسية والأنشطة اللاصفية.

الموارد

Fine Arts Apprentice Program

The Fine Arts Apprentice Program provides specialized experiences beyond the regular art, music and drama curriculum for selected high school students (rising 10th, 11th,or 12th graders). Opportunities for students may include ensemble works, master classes, attendance at professional rehearsals and performances, museum courses, small group instruction, seminars, exhibit and performance opportunities.

Fine Arts Apprentice; Full year, one-half credit: Fine Arts I (29290), Grades 10-11; Fine Arts II (29291), Grades 10-11; Fine Arts III (29292), Grade 12 (Prerequisite Fine Arts II or permission from the Instructor).

Watch the Online Apprentice Information Presentation on Youtube

Please view the above presentation. After viewing students are encouraged to email or call the Apprentice Coordinator with any specific questions – Allison.Gilbert@apsva.us or 703-228-6299.

Applications

Applications for the 2018-19 school year will be due on Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Students selected for the Apprentice Program receive a pass/fail grade and a 1/2 credit for a minimum of 75 hours of arts experience outside the school course requirements. These opportunities take place out of the school day and are often offered in the evenings and on weekends. Students are able to select opportunities of interest that work with their school commitments and extra-curricular activities.

Resources