以前的财政预算

2016财年预算

2016财年预算制定

社区反馈

预算沟通调查结果

预算沟通调查于10月27日至XNUMX月XNUMX日在 APS 网站和调查结果可以在下面的PDF中查看。 此项调查并非旨在进行基于统计的调查,而是旨在为我们提供一个方便的信息。aps引起社会各界的关注,并为未来几个月的预算沟通过程提供一些指导。

预算建议框结果

“预算建议”框已于今年秋天开放,以收集有关制定预算建议的开放式反馈。 您可以在下面看到结果。

上次会议记录和交流

10月XNUMX日与县议会联合论坛

董事会会议

与县议会的预算沟通

主要利益相关者会议信息


2015财年预算

预算更新


2014财年预算


2013财年预算


2012财年预算

2012年预算更新


2011财年预算


2010财年预算


2009财年预算


2008财年预算

416.6-2007学年(08财年)阿灵顿公立学校的预算为2008亿美元,这将继续并加强努力以实现《战略计划》的目标。 消除gaps 在某些学生群体中; 创造条件以响应每个学生的才能,兴趣和挑战; 并与父母和社区建立有效的关系。


2007财年预算

当校务委员会通过《 2005-2011年战略计划》时,阿灵顿公立学校正式制定了未来六年的蓝图。 通过无数父母和公民的无私奉献和回应,新计划是在过去六年计划的令人鼓舞成果的基础上建立的,该计划建立了一个新框架,整个学校系统将在未来几年内为阿灵顿的孩子和儿童提供服务。家庭更好。 该计划承诺将继续实施那些改善学生学习的举措,并通过将在这些举措的基础上并使之更加有效的变化来加强这些举措。 2007财年预算构成了我们2005-2011年战略计划的财务表现。


2006财年预算

2006财年通过的预算的制定的一个基本目标是:继续为追求卓越的教学和学生的成功建立动力。 自1999年通过当前的战略计划以来,校务委员会已制定了许多成功的举措,以实现其目标,即提高所有学生的学习成绩并消除aps 对黑人和西班牙裔学生的成就。 因此,06财年预算的基础是不断取得进步和改进,以继续追求卓越。


2005财年预算

阿灵顿公立学校2005财年预算提出了年度预算,以向学生,他们的家庭和阿灵顿县的其他居民提供阿灵顿公立学校提供的许多计划和服务。 它包括有关由阿灵顿公立学校管理的构成运营预算的七个基金的摘要信息。

Previous FY Budgets

School Board’s Adopted FY 2015 Budget

Budget Updates


Fiscal Year 2014 Budget


Fiscal Year 2013 Budget


Fiscal Year 2012 Budget

2012 Budget Updates


Fiscal Year 2011 Budget


Fiscal Year 2010 Budget


Fiscal Year 2009 Budget


Fiscal Year 2008 Budget

The $416.6 million Arlington Public Schools budget for the 2007-08 school year (FY 2008) continues and strengthens efforts to achieve the goals of the Strategic Plan: raising achievement for all; eliminating gaps among certain groups of students; creating conditions responsive to each student’s talents, interests, and challenges; and building effective relationships with parents and the community.


Fiscal Year 2007 Budget

When the School Board adopted the 2005-2011 Strategic Plan, Arlington Public Schools officially set in place a blueprint for the next six years. Crafted through the dedicated work and response from countless parents and citizens, the new plan builds on the encouraging results from the previous six-year plan to establish a new framework within which the entire school system will work over the coming years to serve Arlington’s children and families even better. The plan promises continuation of those initiatives that have improved student learning, enhanced by changes that will build on and make those initiatives more effective. The FY 2007 Budget constitutes the financial expression of our 2005-2011 Strategic Plan.


Fiscal Year 2006 Budget

The FY 2006 Adopted Budget was developed with one underlying goal: to continue building momentum for instructional excellence and student success. Since the adoption of the current Strategic Plan in 1999, the School Board has instituted a number of successful initiatives to achieve its goals of raising student achievement for all students and eliminating gaps in achievement for black and Hispanic students. As a result, the FY 06 budget concentrates on continuing the push towards excellence by building on a record of steady progress and improvement.


Fiscal Year 2005 Budget

The Arlington Public Schools FY 2005 Budget presents the annual budget to provide the many programs and services offered by the Arlington Public Schools to students, their families, and other residents of Arlington County. It includes summary information about the seven funds that comprise the operating budget managed by the Arlington Public Schools.