新員工文書工作

歡迎來到阿靈頓公立學校(APS),並感謝您選擇在 APS。 在 APS,我們代表著每一個背景,每一個觀點和每一個機會,並且我們期待與您建立合作夥伴關係。 

讓我們開始吧!  請點擊鏈接: 入職網站

請按照網站上的步驟填寫所需的文件和適用的表格。 這將使我們能夠更有效地處理您的職前文書工作,以便您可以盡快開始任務。 如有任何疑問,請致電703-228-6176與我們聯繫.

 

入職信息:

  • 點擊此處填寫I-9表格。 (所有員工必需。)使用 雇主代碼14575 並在線上傳相關文檔。 如果您沒有計算機訪問權限,我們將在您進行入職任命時為您提供幫助。 請參考以下鏈接: i-9-可接受的文件清單
  • 提供兩種類型的標識。 (所有員工均需要。) 身份證的一種形式必須是帶有照片的身份證。 需要原始文件。 可接受的身份證明形式包括:

    未過期的護照
    駕照
    原始社會保障卡
    出生證明
    移民局工作許可證
    永久居民卡

  • 下載並查看 新員工入職包 查看在入職前應完成的文件。  請注意,在入職預約之前完成結核病檢測結果是您的最大利益。.

       新員工入職包

  • 您可以下載並查看 利益導向—利益包中, 利益導向—表格包裝互動福利指南。 郵包和《利益指南》的印刷副本將在《新員工/受益方向》上分發。

利益導向—利益包
利益導向—表格包裝
2020年福利指南

快速參考指南

STAN訪問一目了然
好處一覽
工資一覽
STARS訪問概覽

New Hire Paperwork

Welcome to Arlington Public Schools (APS), and thank you for choosing to teach generations at APS.  At APS, we represent every background, every perspective, and every opportunity, and we look forward to partnering with you to build your career. 

Let’s Get Started!  Please follow the link: Onboarding Website

Please follow the website steps to complete the required documents and applicable forms.  This will allow us to process your preemployment paperwork more efficiently, so that you may start your assignment as soon as possible. If you have any questions please contact us at 703-228-6176.

 

Onboarding Information:

  • Click here to complete an I-9 Form. (Required for all employees.) Use Employer Code 14575 and upload the associated documents online. If you do not have computer access, we can assist you when you come in for your Onboarding Appointment. Refer to this link for: i-9-List of Acceptable Documentation
  • Provide two types of identification. (Required for all employees.) One form of ID must be a photo ID. Original documents are required. Acceptable forms of identification include:

    Unexpired Passport
    Driver’s License
    Original Social Security Card
    Birth Certificate
    USCIS Work Permit
    Permanent Resident Card

  • Download and view the New Hire Onboarding Packet to view the documents that should be completed prior to your Onboarding Appointment.  Please note, it is in your best interest to have your TB test results completed prior to your Onboarding Appointment.

       New Hire Onboarding Packet

  • You can download and view the Benefits Orientation — Benefits Packet, the Benefits Orientation — Forms Packet, and Interactive Benefits Guide. Printed copies of both Packets and the Benefits Guide will be distributed at New Hire/Benefits Orientation.

Benefits Orientation — Benefits Packet
Benefits Orientation — Forms Packet
2020 Benefits Guide

Quick Reference Guides

STAN Access at a Glance
Benefits at a Glance
Payroll at a Glance
STARS Access at a Glance