Equity Team Influencers

Elementary School Equity Teams

Schools Name of Equity Team Point of Contact
Abingdon Rashida Jordan,
rashida.jordan@apsva.us
ASFS Aileen Mavity,
aileen.mavity@apsva.us
ATS Tonya Nelson / Heather Stocking,
tonya.nelson@apsva.us   
heather.stocking@apsva.us
Ashlawn Jennifer Lambdin,
jennifer.lambdin@apsva.us
Barcroft Kia Kinsler,
kia.kinsler@apsva.us
Barrett Claire Kauffman,
claire.kauffman@apsva.us
Campbell TBD
Carlin Springs Melissa Felix,
melissa.felix@apsva.us
Claremont Anette Rivas,
anette.rivas@apsva.us
Discovery Renita Upshur,
renita.upshur@apsva.us
Drew Tracy Gaither,
tracy.gaither@apsva.us
Fleet Anastasia Mazur / Ellen Moreno,
anastasia.mazur@apsva.us
ellen.moreno@apsva.us
Glebe TBD
Hoffman-Boston Deitra Pulliam / Katherine Garcia-Larner,
deitra.pulliam@apsva.us
katherine.garcialarner@apsva.us
Jamestown Angela Foreman,
angela.foreman@apsva.us
Key Saundra Rodgers / Claire Peters,
saundra.rodgers@apsva.us
claire.peters@apsva.us
Long Branch Blandine LiGuidi,
blandine.liguidi@apsva.us
McKinley Johanna Boyers / Gina Rocco,
johanna.boyers@apsva.us  
gina.rocco@apsva.us
Montessori Public Jennifer Lindenauer,
jennifer.lindenauer@apsva.us
Nottingham Megan Lynch,
megan.lynch@apsva.us
Oakridge Alexa Morse,
alexa.morse@apsva.us
Randolph Jacqui Greene,
jacqui.greene@apsva.us
Taylor Rachel Lampert,
rachel.lampert@apsva.us
Tuckahoe Tiffaney Knight,
tiffaney.knight@apsva.us
Integration Station Sonia Wurzel,
sonia.wurzel@apsva.us

Middle School Equity Teams

Schools Name of Equity Team Point of Contact
Dorothy Hamm Crystal Moore,
crystal.moore@apsva.us
Gunston Michelle Cottrell-Williams,
michelle.cottrell@apsva.us
Jefferson Stephanie Smith,
stephanie.smith@apsva.us
Kenmore Leslie Stockton / David McBride
leslie.stockton@apsva.us  
david.mcbride@apsva.us
Swanson Eric Berman / Renee Harber,
eric.berman@apsva.us
renee.harber@apsva.us
Williamsburg Suzanne Butler,
suzanne.butler@apsva.us

High School Equity Teams

Schools Name of Equity Team Point of Contact
Arlington Career Center Cristin Caparotta,
cristin.caparotta@apsva.us
H-B Woodlawn Nekya Ball / Ackesha Patrick / Jennifer Goen,
nekya.ball@apsva.us  
ackesha.patrick@apsva.us 
jennifer.goen@apsva.us
Langston Eliana Molina / Michelle Marrero / Yaa Osun,
eliana.molina@apsva.us
michelle.marrero@apsva.us
yaa.osun@apsva.us
New Directions Chip Bonar / Dr. Mila Vascones,
chip.bonar@apsva.us
mila.vascones@apsva.us
Shriver Cynthia Jones,
cynthia.jones@apsva.us
Wakefield Deneen Snow / Timothy Cotman,
deneen.snow@apsva.us 
timothy.cotman@apsva.us
Washington-Liberty James Sample,
james.sample@apsva.us
Yorktown Kevin Clark / Bill Lomax / Shari Benites, Juanice Jenkins/ Tamara Molina,
kevin.clark@apsva.us 
william.lomax@apsva.us
shari.benites@apsva.us
juanice.jenkins@apsva.us
tamara.molina@apsva.us

Click here for a list of all Equity Team Influencers: Link