No Place for Hate


No Place for Hate® Program

The No Place for Hate® program is an organizing framework for K-12 schools committed to creating sustainable change that leads to improved school climate developed by the Education Department of the Anti-Defamation League (ADL). Participating schools are able to incorporate ADL’s anti-bias and anti-bullying resources with their existing programming to form one powerful message that all students have a place to belong. Currently over 1,700 schools across the country participate in the No Place for Hate® Program. The goal of No Place for Hate® is to inspire a national movement led by students and educators who are committed to using the power of positive peer influence to build inclusive and safe schools in which all students can thrive. The following schools are currently participating in the No Place for Hate® Program:

APS Schools Participating in No Place for Hate®
Abingdon Discovery Montessori Public School of Arlington
Alice West Fleet Dr. Charles R. Drew New Directions
Arlington Career Center/ Arlington Tech Key Immersion Nottingham
Arlington Science Focus School Glebe Oakridge
Arlington Traditional School H-B Woodlawn Randolph
Ashlawn Hoffman-Boston Taylor
Barcroft Jamestown Tuckahoe
Campbell Barrett Wakefield
Carlin Springs Long Branch Washington-Liberty
Claremont Immersion McKinley Yorktown

For additional information, please visit ADL’s No Place for Hate® website.