الطفولة المبكرة

مرحبا بكم في APS صفحة الطفولة المبكرة!

العائلات: APS تقدم 3 برامج للطفولة المبكرة للعائلات: مبادرة فرجينيا لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة (VPI) ، أو برامج مونتيسوري الابتدائية ، أو برامج المجتمع المحلي لمرحلة ما قبل الروضة. يرجى مراجعة المعلومات الخاصة بكل برنامج في علامات التبويب الموجودة على اليسار أو الروابط أدناه لمعرفة الخيار الأفضل لطفلك. ثم أكمل ملف طلب عبر الإنترنت بحلول 15 أبريل ، الساعة 4 مساءً. قد يتطلب كل برنامج مستندات داعمة مختلفة.

مبادرة فرجينيا لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة (VPI)

VPI هو برنامج لمرحلة ما قبل الروضة ليوم كامل يقع في 15 مدرسة ابتدائية (35 فصلاً دراسيًا). يجب أن يبلغ عمر الطلاب أربع سنوات بحلول 30 سبتمبر ليتم قبولهم في البرنامج. يجب أن تستوفي أسرة الطالب إرشادات الأهلية للدخل للتسجيل. يتبع هذا البرنامج منهجًا قائمًا على البحث ، ومناسبًا للتنمية ، وقد ثبت أنه يزيد من النجاح الأكاديمي والاجتماعي للطلاب.

مونتيسوري الابتدائية

يتم تقديم برنامج مونتيسوري لمرحلة ما قبل الروضة ليوم كامل في 6 مدارس ابتدائية (18 فصلاً ابتدائيًا) وهو مخصص للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين ثلاث إلى خمس سنوات. يجب أن يبلغ الطلاب سن الثالثة بحلول 30 سبتمبر للتسجيل. ثلثا الخانات الزمنية المتاحة للطلاب الذين تفي عائلاتهم بإرشادات الأهلية للدخل. يتم فرض الرسوم الدراسية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين ثلاث وأربع سنوات وفقًا لجدول رسوم متدرج بناءً على دخل الأسرة.

برنامج رياض الأطفال قبل الأقران (CPP)

 أطفال ما قبل الروضة الذين ليس لديهم إعاقات محددة من مجتمع أرلينغتون لديهم الفرصة للمشاركة في أحد برامج التعليم الخاص لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة من خلال برنامج مجتمع الأقران لمرحلة ما قبل الروضة (CPP). الطلاب المؤهلون لبرنامج الأطفال الصغار تتراوح أعمارهم بين سنتين و 2 أشهر حتى 6 سنوات (بحلول 30 سبتمبر). الطلاب المؤهلون لبرنامج 3-5 سنوات هم من 3 سنوات و 6 أشهر حتى 4 سنوات (بحلول 30 سبتمبر). تم تصميم برنامج CPP لدعم الخبرات التعليمية العامة لطلابنا الأصغر سنًا من ذوي الإعاقة. من خلال هذا البرنامج ، سيشارك أطفال ما قبل المدرسة من المجتمع في برنامج ما قبل الروضة عالي الجودة في APS مدرسة ابتدائية. توفر برامج الأطفال الصغار لدينا تعليمات قائمة على اللعب لاستهداف جميع المجالات التنموية مع التركيز على التواصل والتفاعل مع الأقران والبالغين بالإضافة إلى تعزيز تنمية المهارات المستقلة. يوفر برنامجنا 3-5 إرشادات تتماشى مع برنامج مبادرة فرجينيا لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة (VPI) ويتم تمييزها لتلبية احتياجات الطلاب. يوفر CPP للطلاب ما قبل الروضة الذين يعانون من إعاقات والذين لا يعانون من إعاقات فرصًا للتعلم معًا والنمو في جميع المجالات التنموية. يجوز لأي عائلة Arlington التقدم لهذا البرنامج.

APS التربية الخاصة لمرحلة ما قبل الروضة & مكتب ChildFind

تعتبر عملية Child Find جزءًا من APS قسم الخدمات الطلابية ومكتب التربية الخاصة. تتم إحالة الأطفال الذين يشتبه في تأخرهم ، كما هو الحال في مجالات الإدراك والتواصل والسمع والرؤية والمهارات الاجتماعية والعاطفية و / أو المهارات الحركية ، إلى لجنة دراسة الطلاب لتحديد ما إذا كان الطفل يحتاج إلى تقييم للنظر في الأهلية للحصول على خدمات خاصة. خدمات التعليم. لمعرفة المزيد ، اتصل بـ APS ChildFind Office على الرقم 703-228-2550.

برنامج رياض الأطفال

مدارس أرلينغتون العامة (APS) تقدم برنامج روضة أطفال عالي الجودة ومناسب تنمويًا. تم تصميم هذا البرنامج الذي يستغرق يومًا كاملاً لتلبية الاحتياجات العاطفية والاجتماعية والجسدية والأكاديمية لجميع الأطفال ويستند إلى معايير ولاية فرجينيا.

مكتب مقاطعة أرلينغتون لخدمات الأطفال والعائلة

يخدم مكتب مقاطعة أرلينغتون لخدمات الأطفال والعائلة أكثر من 200 من مقدمي خدمات الحضانة والرعاية النهارية الخاصة. لعرض القائمة الكاملة ، انقر هنا: https://family.arlingtonva.us/child-care/

 

 

@APS_الطفل المبكر

APS_الطفل المبكر

APS مكتب الطفولة المبكرة

@APS_الطفل المبكر
RT @ meekim16: تعتبر تربية الفراشات في الفصل طريقة رائعة لمساعدة الطلاب على رؤية دورة الحياة قيد التنفيذ. تضمين التغريدةAPS مراقبة العلاقات العامة ...
تم النشر في 23 أيار (مايو) 22 الساعة 7:07 مساءً
                                        
APS_الطفل المبكر

APS مكتب الطفولة المبكرة

@APS_الطفل المبكر
RT تضمين التغريدة: اليوم افتتح شاطئ بامبلبي الكبير. إنها تجربة حسية غنية باللغة. الطلاب حقا ...
تم النشر في 03 أيار (مايو) 22:7 ص
                                        
يرجى فتح

Early Childhood

Welcome to the APS Early Childhood page!

Families: APS offers 3 early childhood programs for families: Virginia Preschool Initiative (VPI), Primary Montessori, or Community Peer Pre-K programs. Please review the information for each program in the tabs on the left or links below to find out which option is best for your child. Then, complete an online application by April 15, 4 pm.  Each program may require different supporting documents.

Virginia Preschool Initiative (VPI)

VPI is a full-day Pre-K program located at 15 elementary schools (35 classrooms). Students must turn four years old by September 30th to be accepted into the program. A student’s family must meet income eligibility guidelines to enroll. This program follows a curriculum that is research-based, developmentally appropriate and has been shown to increase academic and social success for students.

Primary Montessori

A full-day Montessori Pre-K program is offered at 6 elementary schools (18 primary classrooms) and is for students ages three to five. Students must turn three years old by September 30 to enroll. Two-thirds of the available slots are for students whose families meet income eligibility guidelines. Tuition for three-and four-year-old children is charged on a sliding fee schedule based on family income.

Community Peer Pre-Kindergarten Program (CPP)

 Pre-K children without identified disabilities from the Arlington community have the opportunity to participate in one of the Preschool Special Education Programs through the Community Peer Pre-Kindergarten Program (CPP). Eligible students for the toddler program are 2 years 6 months through 3-years old (by September 30). Eligible students for the 3-5 year old program are 3 years 6 months through 4-years old (by September 30). The CPP program is designed to support general education experiences for our younger students with disabilities. Through this program, preschoolers from the community will participate in a high quality pre-k program at an APS elementary school. Our toddler programs provide play-based instruction to target all developmental areas with a focus on communication, interactions with peers and adults as well as fostering growing independent skills. Our 3-5 program provides instruction that is aligned with the Virginia Preschool Initiative (VPI) program and differentiated to meet student’s needs. CPP provides pre-k students with and without disabilities opportunities to learn together and grow in all developmental areas. Any Arlington family may apply for this program.

APS Pre-K Special Education & ChildFind Office

The Child Find process is a part of the APS Department of Student Services and Office of Special Education. Children with suspected delays, such as in the areas of cognition, communication, hearing, vision, social-emotional skills, and/or motor skills, are referred to a student study committee to determine whether the child requires assessment for consideration of eligibility for special education services. To learn more, contact the APS ChildFind Office at 703-228-2550.

Kindergarten Program

Arlington Public Schools (APS) offers a high quality, developmentally appropriate kindergarten program.  This full-day program is designed to meet the emotional, social, physical, and academic needs of all children and is based on the Virginia State Standards.

Arlington County Office of Child & Family Services

The Arlington County Office of Child & Family Services serves over 200 private preschool and daycare providers. To view a complete list, click here: https://family.arlingtonva.us/child-care/

 

 

@APS_EarlyChild

APS_EarlyChild

APS Office of Early Childhood

@APS_EarlyChild
RT @meekim16: Raising butterflies in the classroom is a great way to help preks see a life cycle in action. @CampbellAPS Observing the pr…
Published May 23, 22 7:07PM
                                        
APS_EarlyChild

APS Office of Early Childhood

@APS_EarlyChild
RT @monicaroache: Today the Bumblebee Beach had its grand opening. It is language enriching, sensory experience. The students are really e…
Published May 03, 22 7:35AM
                                        
Follow