مشروع مركز وظائف أرلينغتون المرئيات التعليمية الفضائية

نظرة عامة

تعمل مدارس أرلينغتون العامة على إعادة عقد لجنة تخطيط مستوى مبنى المشروع (BLPC) لمركز أرلينغتون الوظيفي (ACC) بسبب التخطيط لاستئناف مشروع ACC. تم تضمين مشروع ACC في اتجاه خطة تحسين رأس المال للسنة المالية 2023-32 في 28 أكتوبر 2021 اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة. تم توجيه المشرف لبدء العمل فورًا على تصميم مفهوم ACC ، والذي يتم تنفيذه حاليًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم توجيه المشرف لإدراج مشروع ACC في اقتراح المشرف للسنة المالية 2023-32 CIP. تتوفر معلومات إضافية في نظرة عامة حول مشروع Arlington Career Center في صفحة واحدة.   

للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول مشروع Arlington Career Center Project ، يرجى زيارة الرابط التالي: https://www.apsva.us/engage/arlington-career-center-project/.

صور المساحات التعليمية لمركز أرلينغتون الوظيفي الحالي

الصور التالية تمثل المساحات التعليمية الحالية للتعليم المهني والتقني (CTE) داخل مركز أرلينغتون الوظيفي الحالي (ACC). لم يتم تجديد العديد من أماكن التدريس بشكل شامل منذ أن تم تشييد المبنى في الأصل عام 1974.

صور المساحات التعليمية لمركز أرلينغتون الوظيفي المقترح

الصور التالية توضيحية للمساحات التعليمية للتعليم المهني والتقني (CTE) التي تم الانتهاء منها مؤخرًا ؛ تم تصميمها وإنشاؤها لتلبية أفضل الممارسات الحالية. ستكون هذه المساحات شبيهة بالمساحات المخطط لها في مبنى Arlington Career Center (ACC) الجديد.


للحصول على معلومات أو أسئلة إضافية حول مشروع Arlington Career Center ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني يشترك - ينخرط@apsva.us.

Arlington Career Center Project Instructional Space Visuals

Overview

Arlington Public Schools is in the process of reconvening the Arlington Career Center (ACC) Project Building Level Planning Committee (BLPC) due to planning for the ACC project resuming. The ACC Project was included in the FY 2023-32 Capital Improvement Plan (CIP) Direction at the Oct. 28, 2021 School Board Meeting. The Superintendent was directed to begin work immediately on the ACC concept design, which is currently underway. In addition, the Superintendent was directed to include the ACC project in the Superintendent’s Proposed FY 2023-32 CIP. Additional information is available in the Arlington Career Center Project Overview One-Pager.   

For additional information on the Arlington Career Center Project, please visit the following link: https://www.apsva.us/engage/arlington-career-center-project/.

Pictures of the Current Arlington Career Center Instructional Spaces

The following pictures are representative of existing the Career & Technical Education (CTE) instructional spaces within the existing Arlington Career Center (ACC). Many instructional spaces have not received a comprehensive renovation since the building was originally constructed in 1974.

Pictures of the Proposed Arlington Career Center Instructional Spaces

The following pictures are illustrative of recently completed Career & Technical Education (CTE) instructional spaces; designed and constructed to meet current best practices. These will be similar to the planned spaces in the new Arlington Career Center (ACC) building.


For additional information or questions on the Arlington Career Center Project, please email engage@apsva.us.