阿灵顿职业中心项目教学空间视觉效果

详情

由于计划恢复 ACC 项目,阿灵顿公立学校正在重新召集阿灵顿职业中心 (ACC) 项目建设水平规划委员会 (BLPC)。 ACC项目被列入 2023-32 财年资本改善计划 (CIP) 方向 在 28 年 2021 月 2023 日的校务委员会会议上。 主管被指示立即开始 ACC 概念设计工作,该设计目前正在进行中。 此外,总监被指示将 ACC 项目纳入总监提议的 32-XNUMX 财年 CIP。 附加信息可在 阿灵顿职业中心项目概述一页纸.   

有关阿灵顿职业中心项目的更多信息,请访问以下链接: https://www.apsva.us/engage/arlington-career-center-project/.

当前阿灵顿职业中心教学空间的图片

以下图片代表现有阿灵顿职业中心 (ACC) 内现有的职业与技术教育 (CTE) 教学空间。 自该建筑最初于 1974 年建成以来,许多教学空间尚未进行全面翻新。

拟建的阿灵顿职业中心教学空间的图片

以下图片展示了最近完成的职业与技术教育 (CTE) 教学空间; 设计和建造以满足当前的最佳实践。 这些将类似于新的阿灵顿职业中心 (ACC) 大楼的计划空间。


有关阿灵顿职业中心项目的更多信息或问题,请发送电子邮件 从事@aps价值.

Arlington Career Center Project Instructional Space Visuals

Overview

Arlington Public Schools is in the process of reconvening the Arlington Career Center (ACC) Project Building Level Planning Committee (BLPC) due to planning for the ACC project resuming. The ACC Project was included in the FY 2023-32 Capital Improvement Plan (CIP) Direction at the Oct. 28, 2021 School Board Meeting. The Superintendent was directed to begin work immediately on the ACC concept design, which is currently underway. In addition, the Superintendent was directed to include the ACC project in the Superintendent’s Proposed FY 2023-32 CIP. Additional information is available in the Arlington Career Center Project Overview One-Pager.   

For additional information on the Arlington Career Center Project, please visit the following link: https://www.apsva.us/engage/arlington-career-center-project/.

Pictures of the Current Arlington Career Center Instructional Spaces

The following pictures are representative of existing the Career & Technical Education (CTE) instructional spaces within the existing Arlington Career Center (ACC). Many instructional spaces have not received a comprehensive renovation since the building was originally constructed in 1974.

Pictures of the Proposed Arlington Career Center Instructional Spaces

The following pictures are illustrative of recently completed Career & Technical Education (CTE) instructional spaces; designed and constructed to meet current best practices. These will be similar to the planned spaces in the new Arlington Career Center (ACC) building.


For additional information or questions on the Arlington Career Center Project, please email engage@apsva.us.