Contact Us

Office of English Learners

2110 Washington Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 228-6095

Follow us on Twitter: @APS_ESOL

Terri Murphy
Director, Office of English Learners
terri.murphy@apsva.us
(703) 228-6095

Samuel Klein
EL Supervisor
samuel.klein@apsva.us
(703) 228-6095
@SamKlein_ESOL

Katie Costar
Elementary EL Specialist
kathleen.costar@apsva.us
(703) 228-6090
@KCostarAPS

Dr. Michelle Marrero
Secondary EL Specialist
michelle.marrero@apsva.us
(703) 228-6094

Yung Nguyen
Resource EL Specialist
yung.nguyen@apsva.us
(703) 228-7232

Amy Sherman
SIOP Coach & EL Early Childhood Specialist
amy.sherman@apsva.us
(703) 228-6093

Stephen Ross
EL Data Coordinato
stephen.ross@apsva.us
(703)228-2406

Daely Castillo
Administrative Specialist
daely.castillo@apsva.us
(703) 228-6134