Contacts by Location

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS
SITE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Abingdon Elementary Kertenia Lynch 703-228-8452 kertenia.lynch@apsva.us
Alice West Fleet Donleigh Honeywell 703-228-8212 donleigh.honeywell@apsva.us
Arlington Science Focus Jacqueline Torres 703-228-7670 jacqueline.torres@apsva.us
Arlington Traditional Lisa Payne 703-228-6290 lisa.payne@apsva.us
Ashlawn Melissa Molina 703-228-8287 melissa.molina@apsva.us
Barcroft Karla Mora 703-228-8101 karla.mora@apsva.us
Barrett Sandra Espinoza 703-228-8527 sandra.espinoza@apsva.us
Campbell Genevieve Merrill 703-228-8428 genevieve.petro@apsva.us
Carlin Springs Mary McNeill 703-228-8401 mary.mcneill@apsva.us
Claremont Kamila Gluch 703-228-2523 kamila.gluch@apsva.us
Discovery Sandra Amores 703-228-2689 sandra.amores@apsva.us
Dr. Charles R. Drew/Community Center April Webb 703-228-8130 april.webb@apsva.us
Glebe Maria Meraz 703-228-8505 maria.meraz@apsva.us
Hoffman-Boston/Carver Community Center Edwin Hernandez 703-228-2219 edwin.hernandez@apsva.us
Jamestown Myeshia Elam 703-228-8352 myeshia.elam@apsva.us
Key Anthony DiIorio 703-228-8482 anthony.diiorio@apsva.us
Long Branch Endia G. Holmes 703-228-6125 endia.holmes@apsva.us
McKinley Kathy Villareal 703-228-5280 kathy.villareal@apsva.us
Montessori School of Arlington Katherine Patton 703-228-8871 katherine.patton@apsva.us
Nottingham Nora Haley 703-228-8335 nora.ellison@apsva.us
Oakridge Lissa Tapia-Salas 703-228-8151 lissa.tapiasalas@apsva.us
Randolph Joy Gardner 703-228-8108 joy.gardner@apsva.us
Taylor Linda Wieboldt 703-228-8579 linda.wieboldt@apsva.us
Tuckahoe Catrina Moran 703-228-5296 catrina.moran@apsva.us
MIDDLE SCHOOLS
SITE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Dorothy Hamm Crystal Richardson 703-228-2869 crystal.richardson@apsva.us
Gunston/Gunston Community Center Kathy Harris-Thomas 703-228-6917 kathyh.thomas@apsva.us
Adriano Borruto 703-228-6903 adriano.borruto@apsva.us
Jefferson Arnold Appanah 703-228-5885 arnold.appanah@apsva.us
Pidor Chea 703-228-5888 pidor.chea@apsva.us
Kenmore Ed Zambrano 703-228-5677 edgardo.zambrano@apsva.us
Swanson Alicia Zekan 703-228-5501 alicia.zekan@apsva.us
Williamsburg Liliana Martinez 703-228-5442 liliana.martinez@apsva.us
HIGH SCHOOLS
SITE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Wakefield Noel Deskins 703-228-6733 noel.deskins@apsva.us
Washington Lee James Sterns 703-228-6241 james.sterns@apsva.us
Yorktown Lottie Mack 703-228-5407 lottie.mack@apsva.us
OTHER SITES
SITE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Career Center Ginny Barrow 703-228-5740 virginia.barrow@apsva.us
H-B Woodlawn/Eunice Shriver at the Heights Kristale Grant-Francois 703-228-6378 kristale.grant@apsva.us
Syphax Academic Center Endia G. Holmes 703-228-6125 endia.holmes@apsva.us
Sheila Jimenez 703-228-7201 sheila.jimenez@apsva.us
David M. Brown Planetarium Chris Reid 703-228-6166 chris.reid@apsva.us