食物及營養服務

食物和營養服務辦公室每天為早餐和午餐提供多種營養選擇。 我們的菜單由註冊營養師根據《美國人飲食指南》計劃。 食品和營養服務部是一個自費9.1萬美元的業務。 超過150位餐飲服務專業人士每天在18,000所學校和衛星中心為34名客戶提供服務而感到自豪。 餐飲服務計劃是學校教育計劃的延伸,是根據聯邦政府資助的《國家學校午餐法》和《兒童營養法》實施的。


2021-22 學年的新內容:

美國農業部關於免費午餐的聲明


雖然本學年學生可以免費享用校餐,但申請膳食福利仍然非常重要!

通過申請膳食福利,家庭可能有資格獲得額外資源。

應用程序可在 ParentVUE 或 www.myschoolapps.com

** 就讀 CEP 學校(Barcroft、KW Barrett、Carlin Springs、Dr. Charles R. Drew、Randolph)的學生不應填寫申請。**


在這裡申請免費/減餐:

在線申請有英文和西班牙文兩種版本。 立即申請!

MySchoolAppsApplyOnEnglish

MySchoolAppsApplyOnSpanish

食品和營養服務速覽



APS 嚴重過敏指南

阿靈頓公立學校(APS)的目的是為所有學生提供安全,學術充實和社會認可的環境。 SHAB制定了指南,專門解決了威脅生命(主要)食物過敏的學生的需求。 所有 APS 鼓勵學校實施這些基於證據的建議,概述預防和應對方案。

APS 食物過敏指南2018

跟隨我們:

Facebook    推特


根據聯邦法律和美國農業部的政策,禁止該機構基於種族,膚色,國籍,性別,年齡或殘疾進行歧視。 要提出歧視投訴,請寫信給美國農業部仲裁辦公室主任,華盛頓特區,獨立大道1400號,華盛頓特區20250-9410,或致電免費電話(866)632-9992(語音)。 聽力受損或有言語障礙的個人可以通過(800)877-8339通過聯邦中繼服務與USDA聯繫; 或(800)845-6136(西班牙語)。 USDA是機會均等的提供者和雇主。 2013-2014

@aps午餐岩

APS午餐岩

APS 飲食規劃

@APS午餐岩
RT @glebepta: 你可知道? 早餐和午餐服務對所有人免費 APS 本學年的學生。 看看菜單上有什麼! http…
01年21月6日發布02:XNUMX AM
                                        
APS午餐岩

APS 飲食規劃

@APS午餐岩
@BikeGillian @APS弗吉尼亞州 我們的供應商目前提供 Nutri Grain Bar 選項和 Cereal 選項。 一旦我們的廚房啟動並運行,我們將能夠提供更多選擇。
發表於31年21月12日,06:XNUMXPM
                                        
APS午餐岩

APS 飲食規劃

@APS午餐岩
@樹結 感謝您的反饋。 這已得到糾正。 🙂
31年21月5日發布10:XNUMX AM
                                        
社交媒體

Food and Nutrition Services

The Office of Food and Nutrition Services provides a variety of nutritious choices for breakfast and lunch every day. Our menus are planned by a registered dietitian in accordance with the Dietary Guidelines for Americans. The Food and Nutrition Services department is a self-supporting $9.1 million business. Over 150 food service professionals take pride in serving 18,000 customers daily at 34 schools and satellite centers. The food service program, as an extension of the educational programs in the schools, is operated under the federally-funded National School Lunch Act and Child Nutrition Act.


New for the 2021-22 School Year:

USDA statement for free lunch


Although School meals are available at no cost to students this school year, applying for meal benefits is still very important!

By applying for meal benefits families may be eligible for additional resources.

Applications are available in ParentVUE or at www.myschoolapps.com

** Students attending CEP schools (Barcroft, K.W. Barrett, Carlin Springs, Dr. Charles R. Drew, Randolph) should not complete an application.**


Apply for Free/Reduced meals here:

Online applications are available in English and Spanish. Apply today!

MySchoolAppsApplyOnEnglish

MySchoolAppsApplyOnSpanish

Food and Nutrition Services Quick Facts



APS SEVERE ALLERGY GUIDELINES

Arlington Public Schools (APS) aims to provide a safe, academically enriching, and socially accepting setting for all students. Guidelines were developed by SHAB to specifically address the needs of students who live with life-threatening (primarily) food allergies. All APS schools are encouraged to implement these evidence-based recommendations, which outline prevention and response protocols.

APS Food Allergy Guidelines 2018

Follow us:

facebook     twitter


In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication,1400 Independence Ave, SW, Washington, DC 20250-9410 or call toll free (866)632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800)877-8339; or (800)845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer. 2013-2014

@apslunchrocks

APSlunchrocks

APS Nutrition

@APSlunchrocks
RT @glebepta: Did you know? Breakfast and Lunch services are free to all APS Students this school year. Check out what is on the menu! http…
Published September 01, 21 6:02AM
                                        
Follow