Contacts par emplacement

ÉCOLES PRIMAIRES
SITE CONTACTEZ-NOUS TÉLÉPHONE Adresse e-mail
École primaire Abingdon Kerténia Lynch 703-228-8452 kertenia.lynch @apsva.nous
Flotte d'Alice Ouest Mikaïla Jewell 703-228-8206 mikayla.jewell@apsva.nous
Focus sur les sciences d'Arlington Adena Porter 703-228-7670 adena.porter@apsva.nous
Arlington traditionnel Sandra Ormeno 703-228-6290 sandra.ormeno@apsva.nous
Frêne Mélissa Molina 703-228-8287 melissa.molina @apsva.nous
Barcroft Karla Mora 703-228-8101 karla.mora @apsva.nous
Barrett Sandra Espinosa 703-228-8527 sandra.espinoza @apsva.nous
Campbell Geneviève Merrill 703-228-8428 genevieve.petro @apsva.nous
Cardinal Kathy Villaréal 703-228-5280 kathy.villareal @apsva.nous
Carlin Springs Marie Mc Neill 703-228-8401 mary.mcneill @apsva.nous
Claremont Kamila Gluch 703-228-2523 kamila.gluch @apsva.nous
Discovery Wendy Mc Nally 703-228-2785 wendy.mcnally@apsva.nous
Dr Charles R. Drew / Centre communautaire Darnice Samuels 703-228-8130 darnice.samuels@apsva.nous
Clé Escuela Anthony Di Iorio 703-228-8482 anthony.diiorio @apsva.nous
Glebe Erika Saravia 703-228-8505 erika.saravia@apsva.nous
Centre communautaire Hoffman-Boston / Carver Edwin Hernandez 703-228-2219 edwin.hernandez @apsva.nous
Innovation Claudia Tavéra 703-228-2701 claudia.tavera@apsva.nous
Jamestown Celestina Flores 703-228-8352 celestina.flores@apsva.nous
Longue branche Karen Woolley 703-228-8051 karen.woolley@apsva.nous
École Montessori d'Arlington Ingrid Basurto 703-228-8871 ingrid.basurto2 @apsva.nous
Nottingham Nora Haley 703-228-8335 nora.ellison @apsva.nous
Oakridge Lissa Tapia-Salas 703-228-8151 lissa.tapiasalas @apsva.nous
Randolph Joie Gardner 703-228-8108 joy.gardner @apsva.nous
Taylor Linda Wieboldt 703-228-8579 linda.wieboldt @apsva.nous
Tuckahoe Catherine Moran 703-228-5296 catrina.moran @apsva.nous
ÉCOLES MOYENNES
SITE CONTACTEZ-NOUS TÉLÉPHONE Adresse e-mail
Dorothée Hamm Cristal Richardson 703-228-2869 crystal.richardson @apsva.nous
Centre communautaire Gunston / Gunston Kathy Harris-Thomas 703-228-6917 kathyh.thomas @apsva.nous
Adrien Borruto 703-228-6903 adriano.borruto @apsva.nous
Jefferson Arnold Appana 703-228-5885 arnold.appanah @apsva.nous
Pidor Chea 703-228-5888 pidor.chea @apsva.nous
Kenmore Ed Zambrano 703-228-5677 edgardo.zambrano @apsva.nous
Swanson Trevor Hollande 703-228-5501 trevor.holland @apsva.nous
Williamsburg Liliana Martinez 703-228-5442 liliana.martinez @apsva.nous
LYCEÉS
SITE CONTACTEZ-NOUS TÉLÉPHONE Adresse e-mail
Wakefield Nathalie Hailey 703-228-6733 nathel.hailey@apsva.nous
Karla Rojas-Gonzalez 703-228- karla.rojasgonzalez@apsva.nous
Washington-Liberté James Stern 703-228-6241 james.sterns @apsva.nous
Yorktown Lottie Mac 703-228-5407 lottie.mack @apsva.nous
AUTRES SITES
SITE CONTACTEZ-NOUS TÉLÉPHONE Adresse e-mail
Career Center Ginny Barrow 703-228-5740 virginie.barrow @apsva.nous
HB Woodlawn / Eunice Shriver sur les hauteurs Kristale Grant-François 703-228-6378 kristale.grant @apsva.nous
Centre académique Syphax Endia G.Holmes 703-228-6125 endia.holmes @apsva.nous