Instructional Technology Coordinators List

Elementary Schools

Name Email Phone
Abingdon Alyssa Moody alyssa.moody@apsva.us 703-228-8474
Arlington Science Focus Charles Harvey charles.harvey@apsva.us 703-228-2334
Arlington Traditional Marie Hone marie.hone@apsva.us 703-228-2061
Ashlawn Leslie Martin leslie.martin@apsva.us 703-228-8298
Barcroft Katie Teague katie.teague@apsva.us 703-228-2080
Barrett Fred Delventhal fred.delventhal@apsva.us 703-228-8531
Campbell Kathy Gust kathy.gust@apsva.us 703-228-8448
Carlin Springs Dani Hall dani.hall@apsva.us 703-228-8886
Claremont Immersion Rosalita Santiago rosalita.santiago@apsva.us 703-228-2524
Discovery Keith Reeves keith.reeves@apsva.us 703-228-2693
Dr. Charles R. Drew Joel Gildea  joel.gildea@apsva.us 703-228-8139
Glebe Robin Gardner robin.gardner@apsva.us 703-228-8516
Fleet Michele Maurer michele.maurer@apsva.us 703-228-8219
Hoffman-Boston Cynthia Kotakis cynthia.kotakis@apsva.us 703-228-8616
Jamestown Anna Maria Lechleitner annamaria.lechleitner@apsva.us 703-228-8911
Key Immersion Paul Maniscalco paul.maniscalco@apsva.us 703-228-8922
Long Branch Patrick Tien patrick.tien@apsva.us 703-228-8926
McKinley Marnie Lewis marnie.lewis@apsva.us 703-228-8270
Nottingham Ronald Crouse  ronald.crouse@apsva.us 703-228-2298
Montessori Renee Shaw renee.shaw@apsva.us
Oakridge Kyle Taylor kyle.taylor@apsva.us 703-228-8167
Randolph cathy.wague@apsva.us cathy.wague@apsva.us 703-228-8662
Taylor Atleacia Gibson atleacia.gibson@apsva.us 703-228-2354
Tuckahoe Meredith Allen meredith.allen@apsva.us 703-228-8318

Middle Schools

Dorothy Hamm Katherine Leon katherine.leon@apsva.us
Gunston Carissa ElChehabi carissa.elchehabi@apsva.us 703-228-6904
H-B Woodlawn Tyler Witman tyler.witman@apsva.us 703-228-2212
Jefferson Tammy Mirick tammy.mirick@apsva.us 703-228-8760
Kenmore Michael Goodman michael.goodman@apsva.us 703-228-6815
Swanson Steven Jones steven.jones@apsva.us 703-228-5528
Williamsburg Hae-Lee Solomon haelee.solomon@apsva.us 703-228-5475

High Schools & Programs

Arlington Career Center/
Arlington Tech
Charles Randolph charles.randolph@apsva.us 703-228-5775
Wakefield Christine Stokes-Beverley christine.stokes@apsva.us 703-228-6692
Washington-Lee Kiesha Sumlin kiesha.sumlin@apsva.us 703-228-8645
H-B Woodlawn Tyler Witman tyler.witman@apsva.us 703-228-2212
Yorktown Samuel Wightman samuel.wightman@apsva.us 703-228-5393

Other Secondary Programs

Arlington Community HS Darrell Johnson  darrell.johnson@apsva.us 703-228-5350
New Directions Darrell Johnson  darrell.johnson@apsva.us 703-228-9600
Langston Darrell Johnson darrell.johnson@apsva.us 703-228-2334