Contact Information

The Language Services Registration Center (LSRC)
Syphax Education Center

2110 Washington Blvd, Arlington, VA 22204

Tel. 703-228-8000
Fax. 703-228-7205


LSRC Staff Directory:

Coordinator: Jeff Lash. Tel: (703) 228-8041. Email: jeffrey.lash@apsva.us

Front Office:

  • Gabriela Delcid, Clerical Assistant. Tel: (703) 228-8002. Email: gabriela.delcid2@apsva.us
  • Juana Luna, Administrative Assistant. Tel: (703) 228-8001. Email: juana.luna@apsva.us

Registration:

  • Shiraz Bensalem, Registrar. Tel: (703) 228-8048. Email: shiraz.bensalem@apsva.us;
  • Sonia Wayar. Registrar. Tel: (703) 228-8004. Email: sonia.wayar@apsva.us;
  • Tuguldur Batmunkh. Registrar. Tel: (703) 228-8010. Email: tuguldur.batmunkh@apsva.us;
  • Vanessa Ventura, Registration Services Technician. Tel: (703) 228-8008. Email: vanessa.ventura@apsva.us.

Language Services Coordination:

  • Interpretation: Tuguldur Batmunkh. Tel: (703) 228-8010. Email: tuguldur.batmunkh@apsva.us;
  • Translation: Stella Martinez, Translation Specialist. Tel: (703) 228-7665. Email: stella.martinez@apsva.us.

ASL/CLT Services:

  • Interpreter Coordinator: Reynolds, Nicole. Tel: (703) 228-8009; Email: nicole.reynolds@apsva.us.

Student Assessment:

  • TBD