مسائل صوتك

صوتك يهم الرسم

شكرًا لك على اهتمامك بـ APS مسائل صوتك مسح أصحاب المصلحة ، تم إجراؤه بالاشتراك مع APS و شراكة أرلينغتون للأطفال والشباب والعائلات (APCYF).


عن المسح

يوفر مسائل صوتك يوفر الاستطلاع نظرة ثاقبة من أكثر من 21,000 مستجيب ، بما في ذلك APS العائلات والطلاب في الصفوف 4-12 والموظفين والمعلمين. وشملت المواضيع السلامة (مناخ المدرسة والمجتمع) ، والصحة والرفاهية ، والصوت ، والمشاركة. APS و APCYF شراكة في الاستطلاع لجمع نظرة ثاقبة حول المجالات ذات الأهمية المتبادلة وتعميق فهم الشباب ورفاهية الأسرة. سيتم استخدام النتائج لإبلاغ العمل عبر كل من قسم المدرسة والمقاطعة. توفر البيانات أيضًا APS مع معايير جديدة لقياس التقدم مع أصحاب المصلحة في الخطة الإستراتيجية 2018-24. سيتم إجراء المسح مرتين في السنة.


2022 استبيان Voice Matters الخاص بك

سيتم إجراء استطلاع 2022 Your Voice Matters Survey للطلاب والأسر والموظفين في مارس - أبريل 2022. وستكون البيانات متاحة في صيف 2022. انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.


النتائج من عام 2020 استطلاع أهمية صوتك

فيما يلي روابط إلى لوحة معلومات نتائج الاستطلاع وتقرير Insights ، والذي يوفر النقاط الرئيسية والأفكار التي تم تلخيصها من قبل مقاول الاستبيان ، Panorama Education. ستتم إضافة البيانات على مستوى المدرسة إلى لوحة المعلومات عند توفرها. 


النتائج من عام 2018 استطلاع أهمية صوتك

فيما يلي روابط إلى لوحة معلومات نتائج الاستطلاع وتقرير Insights ، والذي يوفر النقاط الرئيسية والأفكار التي تم تلخيصها من قبل مقاول الاستبيان ، Panorama Education. ستتم إضافة البيانات على مستوى المدرسة إلى لوحة المعلومات عند توفرها.

Your Voice Matters

Your Voice Matters Graphic

Thank you for your interest in the APS Your Voice Matters stakeholder survey, conducted jointly by APS and the Arlington Partnership for Children, Youth and Families (APCYF).

View all results on the public dashboard!

Dashboard

About the Survey

The Your Voice Matters survey provides insight from more than 21,000 respondents, including APS families, students in grades 4-12, staff, and teachers. Topics included safety (school and community climate), health and well-being, voice, and engagement. APS and APCYF partnered on the survey to gather insight on areas of mutual importance and to deepen understanding of youth and family well-being. The results will be used to inform work across both the school division and the County. The data also provides APS with new benchmarks for measuring progress with stakeholders on the 2018-24 Strategic Plan. The survey will be conducted biannually.


Results from 2020 Your Voice Matters Survey

Below are links to the survey results dashboard and an Insights Report, which provides key takeaways and insights summarized by our survey contractor, Panorama Education. School-level data will be added to the dashboard when available. 


Results from 2018 Your Voice Matters Survey

Below are links to the survey results dashboard and an Insights Report, which provides key takeaways and insights summarized by our survey contractor, Panorama Education. School-level data will be added to the dashboard when available.