الكلية السنوية ومعرض التوظيف المقرر في 17 أكتوبر

وراءapsستعقد مدارس أرلينغتون العامة كلياتها ومعرض الوظائف السنوي يوم الثلاثاء 17 أكتوبر من الساعة 6 إلى 8 مساءً في مدرسة ويكفيلد الثانوية. (1325 S. Dinwiddie St.)

خلال هذا الوقت ، ستتاح للعائلات فرصة التحدث مع ممثلين من أكثر من 100 كلية وجامعة ومدارس تجارية وعسكرية ومنظمات أخرى. بالإضافة إلى جمع معلومات الكلية والوظيفي ، ستتاح الفرصة للحضور لحضور ورش عمل حول المساعدات المالية وتوقعات التوظيف.

يتم تشجيع جميع عائلات مقاطعة أرلينغتون المهتمة بالتعرف على الكليات على الحضور. يتم تشجيع الطلاب على التسجيل في المعرض. بمجرد تسجيل الطلاب عن طريق إنشاء ملف تعريف ، سيقومون بطباعة رمز شريطي لإحضاره إلى المعرض. يجب تقديم الرمز الشريطي لممثلي الكلية / الجامعة الذين يختارونهم (مسجلين في VACRAO) ، والذين سيتمكنون من الوصول إلى معلومات الطالب عن طريق مسح الرمز الشريطي. هذا يلغي استكمال بطاقات العميل المحتمل في كل طاولة.

الحدث مجاني وستقام الكليات في الطابقين الأول والثاني من ويكفيلد. لعرض قائمة بالكليات والجامعات والمدارس التجارية والعسكرية والمنظمات المجتمعية التي تم تأكيد حضورها ولتسجيل الطلاب في المعرض ، قم بزيارة شبكة الاتصالات العالمية.apsva.us/beyondAPS.

 

انضم إلى المحادثة على Twitter و Instagram باستخدام علامة التصنيف #BeyondAPS.

للحصول على معلومات إضافية ، اتصل بعلاقات المدرسة والمجتمع على 703-228-6005.

Annual College and Career Fair Scheduled for Oct. 17

beyondapsArlington Public Schools will hold its annual College and Career Fair on Tue, Oct. 17 from 6-8 p.m. at Wakefield High School. (1325 S. Dinwiddie St.)

During this time, families will have an opportunity to speak with representatives from more than 100 colleges, universities, trade schools, military and other organizations. In addition to gathering college and career information, attendees will have an opportunity to attend workshops on financial aid and employment projections.

All Arlington County families interested in learning about colleges are encouraged to attend. Students are encouraged to register for the fair. Once students register by creating a profile, they will print a barcode to bring to the fair. The barcode is to be presented to college/university representatives of their choice (registered with VACRAO), who will be able to access student information by scanning the barcode. This eliminates the completion of prospect cards at each table.

The event is free and colleges will be located the first and second floors of Wakefield. To view a list of the colleges, universities, trade schools, military and community organizations confirmed to attend, and for student registration for the fair, visit www.apsva.us/beyondAPS.

 

Join the conversation on Twitter and Instagram using the hashtag #BeyondAPS.

For additional information, contact School and Community Relations at 703-228-6005.