لقاحات COVID-19 متاحة الآن للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و 15 عامًا

ستبدأ مقاطعة أرلينغتون في إعطاء لقاحات COVID-19 المجانية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و 15 عامًا والذين يعيشون أو يتعلمون في أرلينغتون اعتبارًا من يوم السبت 15 مايو. يأتي هذا بعد توسيع ترخيص الاستخدام في حالات الطوارئ (EUA) من شركة Pfizer ليشمل الأطفال الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 12 عامًا أو أكثر. .

حدد موعدًا / مزيد من المعلومات

التطعيمات متاحة الآن لجميع سكان أرلينغتون الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 16 عامًا فأكثر

APS تعمل مع إدارة الصحة العامة بمقاطعة أرلينغتون لضمان أن الجميع APS يمكن للموظفين التسجيل للحصول على اللقاح. يمكن للموظفين العثور عليها معلومات حول تلقي اللقاح في Staff Central.

تواصل مقاطعة أرلينغتون توفير مواعيد اللقاحات للموظفين. فيما يلي تذكيرات مهمة:

  • أي شخص يتطلع إلى جدولة الجرعة الثانية من اللقاح يجب أن يفعل ذلك في نفس الموقع التي تلقوا فيها الجرعة الأولى. إذا لم يعد هذا الموقع متاحًا ، فاتصل بالمنطقة الصحية المحلية التي تم تلقي اللقاح الأصلي فيها. مقاطعة أرلينغتون ليس تكون قادرة على استيعاب الأفراد للجرعات الثانية الذين اختاروا الحصول على الجرعات الأولى في أماكن أخرى.
  • اللقاح آمن وفعال والعيادات منظمة بشكل جيد. يمكن لأي شخص تم إخطاره بالفعل بأنه مؤهل لجدولة الجرعة الأولى من اللقاحات القيام بذلك عن طريق النقر فوق الروابط المرسلة إليهم من مقاطعة أرلينغتون عبر EventBrite. ابحث عن البريد الإلكتروني من arlingtonva@public.govdelivery.com.

زر ال APS لوحة القيادة COVID-19 للعثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول APS عودة الحالة والمقاييس. توفر مقاطعة أرلينغتون معلومات حول حالة COVID-19, الأسئلة المتكررة , تحديثات اللقاح وأكثر من ذلك على موقع ويب مقاطعة أرلينغتون COVID-19.

COVID-19 Vaccines for Children 12-15 yrs old

Arlington County began to administer free COVID-19 vaccines to children ages 12-15 years of age who live or are schooled in Arlington on Saturday, May 15. This followed the expansion of Pfizer’s Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) to children 12 and over.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT/MORE INFORMATION

Vaccinations are now available to all Arlingtonians ages 16+.

APS is working with the Arlington County Public Health Department to ensure that all APS staff can register to receive the vaccine . Staff can find information about receiving the vaccine on Staff Central.

Arlington County continues to provide vaccine appointments for staff. Below are important reminders:

  • Anyone looking to schedule the second dose of the vaccine should do so at the same location in which they received the first dose. If that location is no longer available, contact the local health district in which the original vaccine was received. Arlington County may not be able to accommodate individuals for second doses who chose to obtain first doses in other localities.
  • The vaccine is safe, effective, and the clinics are well organized. Anyone who has already been notified that they are eligible to schedule first dose vaccines can do so by clicking on the links sent to them from Arlington County via EventBrite. Look for the email from arlingtonva@public.govdelivery.com.

Arlington County provides information about COVID-19 status, Frequently Asked Questions, vaccine updates and more on the Arlington County COVID-19 website.