适用于 19-12 岁儿童的 COVID-15 疫苗

阿灵顿县于 19 月 12 日星期六开始向在阿灵顿生活或上学的 15-15 岁儿童免费接种 COVID-12 疫苗。这是在辉瑞的紧急使用授权 (EUA) 扩大到 XNUMX 岁及以上儿童之后。

安排预约/更多信息

现在,所有16岁以上的阿灵顿人都可以接种疫苗。

APS 正在与阿灵顿县公共卫生部门合作,以确保所有 APS 工作人员可以注册领取疫苗。 员工可以找到 有关在Staff Central上接收疫苗的信息.

阿灵顿县继续为工作人员提供疫苗任命。 以下是重要提醒:

  • 希望安排时间的任何人 第二剂 的疫苗应在 相同的位置 他们接受了第一剂。 如果该位置不再可用,请与接收原始疫苗的当地卫生区联系。 阿灵顿县 不是 能够容纳选择在其他地方获得第一剂的第二剂的个人。
  • 疫苗是安全,有效的,诊所也井井有条。 任何已经被告知他们有资格安排首剂疫苗的人都可以通过单击从阿灵顿县通过EventBrite发送给他们的链接来这样做。 查找来自的电子邮件 arlingtonva@public.govdelivery.com.

阿灵顿县提供有关 COVID-19飞行状态, 常问的问题, 疫苗更新 更加上 阿灵顿县COVID-19网站.

COVID-19 Vaccines for Children 12-15 yrs old

Arlington County began to administer free COVID-19 vaccines to children ages 12-15 years of age who live or are schooled in Arlington on Saturday, May 15. This followed the expansion of Pfizer’s Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) to children 12 and over.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT/MORE INFORMATION

Vaccinations are now available to all Arlingtonians ages 16+.

APS is working with the Arlington County Public Health Department to ensure that all APS staff can register to receive the vaccine . Staff can find information about receiving the vaccine on Staff Central.

Arlington County continues to provide vaccine appointments for staff. Below are important reminders:

  • Anyone looking to schedule the second dose of the vaccine should do so at the same location in which they received the first dose. If that location is no longer available, contact the local health district in which the original vaccine was received. Arlington County may not be able to accommodate individuals for second doses who chose to obtain first doses in other localities.
  • The vaccine is safe, effective, and the clinics are well organized. Anyone who has already been notified that they are eligible to schedule first dose vaccines can do so by clicking on the links sent to them from Arlington County via EventBrite. Look for the email from arlingtonva@public.govdelivery.com.

Arlington County provides information about COVID-19 status, Frequently Asked Questions, vaccine updates and more on the Arlington County COVID-19 website.