تحديث 7 يوليو لعائلات المدرسة الصيفية

الإسباني

عائلات المدرسة الصيفية الأعزاء:

نحن ندرك المشكلات التي واجهتها بعض العائلات مع المدرسة الصيفية ونعمل على حلها في أسرع وقت ممكن. لقد تلقينا أسئلة بخصوص جداول النقل والتكنولوجيا والتسجيل في النموذج الشخصي أو الافتراضي. فيما يلي تحديثات بخصوص من يجب الاتصال به بخصوص هذه المشكلات والخطوات التالية.

النقل: يعمل مسجّلو المدارس وموظفو المدرسة الصيفية وخدمات المعلومات على ضمان أن تعكس البيانات الموجودة في نظام معلومات الطلاب لدينا بدقة احتياجات النقل للطلاب. أثناء تحديث البيانات ، سيعمل فريق النقل بأسرع ما يمكن لتوجيه الطلاب المؤهلين الذين يحتاجون إلى وسائل النقل. سيتم تقديم تحديث في أقرب وقت ممكن مع تفاصيل حول الطرق ومواقع التوقف وأوقات الطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى وسائل النقل. في غضون ذلك ، تم توجيه سائقي الحافلات لضمان عدم ترك أي طالب في محطة الحافلات. إذا لم يكن الطالب الخاص بك مدرجًا في القائمة ، فيرجى البقاء مع الطالب الخاص بك بينما يقوم السائقون بالتحقق من الإرسال بشأن الطالب الخاص بك. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن النقل لطالبك ، فاتصل بـ مدير المدرسة الصيفية في مدرسة طفلك. للتحقق من أهليتك لخدمة الحافلات إلى مواقع المدارس الصيفية ، قم بزيارة https://www.apsva.us/transportation-services/bus-eligbility-zones/.

التكنولوجيا (دعم الاتصال والتطبيقات): تم الآن حل جميع المشكلات المعروفة المتعلقة بالتطبيقات التي لا تظهر على الأجهزة. إذا استمر الطالب في مواجهة مشكلات مع التطبيقات أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في الاتصال ، فيرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال التكنولوجي على 703-228-2570 بين الساعة 8 صباحًا والساعة 12 ظهرًا.اترك رسالة بلغتك الأساسية تصف مخاوفك ، وسيرد شخص ما اتصل في أقرب وقت ممكن. APS تواصل تزويد العائلات بإمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت من خلال Comcast Internet Essentials وخدمات الاتصال الإضافية.

نموذج تعليمي: إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول نموذجك التعليمي أو التسجيل في المدرسة الصيفية ، فيرجى الاتصال بموقع المدرسة الصيفية الذي سجل طفلك فيه للتحدث إلى المسؤول. دليل هاتف المدرسة الصيفية متاح على الإنترنت.

نعتذر عن التحديات في بداية المدرسة الصيفية ونشكرك على سعة صدرك بينما نعمل على معالجة هذه المشكلات. سنتابع مع رسالة School Talk أخرى بخصوص النقل بمجرد حل مشكلات الجدولة.

مع خالص الشكر والتقدير،

شيري فورلوت
منسق المدرسة الصيفية

July 7 Update for Summer School Families

Español

Dear Summer School Families:

We are aware of the issues that some families have experienced with Summer School and are working to resolve them as quickly as possible. We have received questions regarding transportation schedules, technology and enrollment in the in-person or virtual model. Below are updates regarding who to contact regarding these issues and next steps.

Transportation: School registrars, summer school staff and Information Services are working to ensure the data in our student information system accurately reflects student transportation needs. As the data is updated, the Transportation team will work as quickly as possible to route eligible students who need transportation. An update will be provided as soon as possible with details on routes, stop locations and times for students who need transportation. In the meantime, bus drivers have been directed to ensure that no student is left behind at a bus stop.  If your student is not on the roster, please remain with your student while drivers check with dispatch regarding your student. If you have questions or concerns regarding transportation for your student, contact the summer school administrator at your child’s school. To check your eligibility for bus service to summer school locations, visit https://www.apsva.us/transportation-services/bus-eligbility-zones/.

Technology (Support with Connectivity and Applications): All known issues with apps not showing on devices have now been resolved. If your student continues to experience issues with applications or if you need help connecting, please contact the Technology Call Center at 703-228-2570 between 8 a.m. and 12 p.m. Leave a message in your primary language describing your concern, and someone will return your call as soon as possible. APS continues to provide families with Internet access through Comcast Internet Essentials and additional connectivity services.

Instructional Model: If you have questions about your instructional model or summer school enrollment, please contact the Summer School location your child is enrolled in to speak to the administrator. The Summer School Telephone Directory is available online.

We apologize for the challenges at the start of Summer School and thank you for your patience as we work address these issues. We will follow up with another School Talk message regarding transportation once the scheduling issues have been resolved.

Sincerely,

Sheri Furlott
Summer School Coordinator