为家庭和员工安排的虚拟市政厅

西班牙语

阿灵顿公立学校已经与学长安排了两个虚拟的市政厅,以解决家庭选择过程,为学生选择教学模式并解决员工的问题。

下周虚拟市政厅  

  • 对于家庭:14月6日,星期二,下午30:8-XNUMX pm虚拟市政厅将通过Microsoft Teams和Facebook Live进行流式传输。 在线参与方式的详细信息。 将提供解释和隐藏式字幕。
  • 对于员工:15月1日,星期三,下午2-XNUMX点,将在Microsoft Teams中进行流式传输。 详细信息将在本周晚些时候发布在Staff Central上。

主管的视频信息
院长弗朗西斯科·杜兰博士(FranciscoDurán)用英语和西班牙语录制了一段视频消息,以审查教学模式和选择过程。 观看下面的视频。

在线提供新信息  
有关其他信息和更新,请检查 网站上的常见问题 在向我们发送新问题之前,我们会根据收到的问题每天更新FAQ和教学模型页面。 常见问题解答中按日期记录了新的问题和答案。 的 运输常见问题 已更新,包括一张新地图,显示了潜在的基本步行区扩展区域。

Virtual Town Halls Scheduled for Families and Staff

Español

Arlington Public Schools has scheduled two virtual Town Halls with the Superintendent to address the family selection process for choosing an instructional model for students and to address staff questions.

Virtual Town Halls Next Week  

  • For Families: Tue, July 14 from 6:30-8 p.m. The virtual Town Hall will be streamed on Microsoft Teams as well as Facebook Live. Details on how to participate are available online. Interpretation and closed captioning will be provided.
  • For Staff: Wed, July 15 from 1-2 p.m. and will be streamed on Microsoft Teams. Details will be posted on Staff Central later this week.

Video Message from the Superintendent
Superintendent Dr. Francisco Durán recorded a video message in English and Spanish to review the instructional models and selection process underway. Watch the video below.

New Information Available Online  
For additional information and updates, please check the FAQ on the website before sending us a new question, as the FAQ and instructional model pages are being updated daily, based on the questions we are receiving. New questions and answers are noted by date in the FAQ.  The Transportation FAQ has been updated to include a new map illustrating potential elementary walk zone expansion areas.