المعلمون الجدد

APS شعار Basecamp - بناء المعلمين ودعمهم (BASE)APS ترحب بجميع الموظفين الجدد على نطاق T في معسكر 2020 BASE: بناء ودعم المعلمين. يتم تشجيع هذا التوجه بشدة وهو مؤيد جميع المعلمين الجدد في مدارس أرلينغتون العامة ، بغض النظر عن الخبرة التعليمية السابقة. حاليا، APS ستقام أحداث BASE Camp خلال أسبوع 17 أغسطس - 21 أغسطس ، وستكون افتراضية حدث. سيتم الإشارة إلى أي تحديثات لمعسكر BASE في هذه الصفحة بالإضافة إلى إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالقرب من الحدث.

يرجى الملاحظة: هذا التوجه منفصل عن عملية الانضمام التي تقوم بها الموارد البشرية. سيتم دفع 17.40 دولارًا / ساعة للموظفين الجدد على نطاق T الذين يحضرون. سيشمل هذا التوجه الجلسات المطلوبة التي قد تختلف تبعا لموقفك. سيتم إرسال جدول زمني كامل للجلسات عبر البريد الإلكتروني لجميع الردود على الدعوات بمجرد الانتهاء منها. حتى نتمكن من معرفة عدد الموظفين الجدد الذين سيحضرون ، يرجى إكمال RSVP أدناه.

BASE Camp RSVP للتوجيه

* من أجل الحصول على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمعسكر BASE ، كل الأوراق MUST أن يتم تسليمها إلى الموارد البشرية في موعد أقصاه الجمعة 7 أغسطس 2020. يرجى التأكد من إعادة جميع الأوراق حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى جهازك وجميع APS منصات في جميع أنحاء الاتجاه.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول BASE Camp 2020 ، يرجى التواصل مع elizabeth.rowden @apsva.us.

New Educators

APS Basecamp logo - Building and supporting Educators (BASE)APS welcomes all T-scale new hires to our 2020 BASE Camp: Building and Supporting Educators. This orientation is strongly encouraged and is for all educators who are new to Arlington Public Schools, regardless of previous teaching experience. Currently, APS BASE Camp events will take place during the week of August 17th – August 21st , and it will be a VIRTUAL event. Any updates to BASE Camp will be noted on this page as well as emailed out closer to the event.

Please note: This orientation is separate from the On-boarding process done by Human Resources. New T-scale employees that attend will be paid $17.40/hour. This orientation will include required sessions that might vary dependent on your position. A complete schedule of sessions will be emailed out to all RSVPs once they are finalized. In order for us to know how many new hires will be in attendance, please complete the RSVP below.

BASE Camp RSVP to Orientation

*In order to receive your computer device for BASE Camp, all paperwork MUST be turned in to Human Resources no later than Friday August 7, 2020. Please be sure to return all paperwork so that you have access to your device and all of the APS platforms throughout the orientation.

For more information regarding BASE Camp 2020, please contact elizabeth.rowden@apsva.us.