معلومات سمسار عقارات

مدارس أرلينغتون العامة (APS) مجتمع مدرسي متنوع وشامل ، ملتزم بالتميز الأكاديمي والنزاهة. APS يوفر تعليمات في بيئة تعليمية رعاية وآمنة وصحية ، تستجيب لكل طالب ، بالتعاون مع العائلات والمجتمع.

APS لديها 37 مدرسة عبر قسم المدرسة. APS تقدم أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من المدارس والبرامج الاختيارية التي توفر للطلاب برامج تعليمية متخصصة من خلال عملية التقديم. في النهاية ، APSتتمثل الرؤية في أن تكون مجتمعًا شاملاً يمكّن جميع الطلاب من تعزيز أحلامهم واستكشاف الاحتمالات وخلق مستقبلهم كما هو مفصل في 2018-24 APS الخطة الاستراتيجية.

هذه الصفحة هي دليل مرجعي سريع لأصحاب العقارات لتقديم لمحة موجزة عن المعلومات حول APS يسعى معظم أصحاب العقارات للمشاركة مع عملائهم.

محدد منطقة الحدود (منطقة الحضور)

يتم تعيين جميع العناوين في مقاطعة أرلينغتون إلى APS حي المدرسة الابتدائية والمتوسطة والثانوية. ال محدد الحدود القابل للبحث يتم استخدامه لتحديد مدرسة الحي لطفلك لهذا العام الدراسي وأيضًا تحديد رقم وحدة التخطيط الخاصة بك. يضمن لجميع الطلاب القبول في مدرسة الحي المعينة من قبل منطقة الحضور / الحدود المحددة التي يعيشون فيها ، إذا كان العنوان الذي تبحث عنه موجودًا حدود مقاطعة أرلينغتون أو عنوان أرلينغتون الذي لم يظهر في محدد المواقع ، يرجى استخدامه لمعلومات الاتصال في أسفل الصفحة لتأكيد مدارس الحي على العنوان.

تسجيل المعلومات

نظرة عامة على عملية التسجيل والوثائق اللازمة لتسجيل الطلاب متاحة على صفحة التسجيل.

إذا كان أي مما يلي ينطبق على الطالب ، فيجب عليهم التسجيل في مركز تسجيل خدمات اللغات (LSRC):

  • يتكلم الطفل لغة أخرى غير الإنجليزية
  • تتحدث الأسرة في المنزل لغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية
  • حضر الطفل برنامج ESL / ثنائي اللغة
  • التحق الطفل بمدرسة خارج الولايات المتحدة

الخيارات والتحويلات

توفر مدارس أرلينغتون العامة للعائلات الفرصة للتسجيل في مدرسة / برنامج اختياري أو طلب تحويل حي كبديل للالتحاق بمدرسة الحي. المدارس / البرامج الاختيارية لديها برامج تعليمية متخصصة توفر لطلاب المدارس ما قبل الروضة والابتدائية والمتوسطة والثانوية الفرصة للازدهار في بيئة تعليمية متخصصة. تتوفر معلومات حول المدارس والبرامج الاختيارية على موقع الخيارات والتحويلات .

كتيبات إرشادية للعائلات

الدليل الإرشادي للعائلات هو دليل مرجعي يوفر وصفًا لـ APS المدارس الابتدائية والمتوسطة والثانوية. يتم أيضًا تضمين ملفات تعريف المدرسة ومعلومات مدير المدرسة في الدليل. يمكنك العثور على أحدث إصدار من الكتيبات الإرشادية لجميع مستويات المدرسة على موقعنا صفحة المنشورات.

معلومات أداء المدرسة

معلومات عن APS الأداء المدرسي متاح من خلال زيارة الروابط أدناه. ومع ذلك ، لا تستطيع البيانات رسم الصورة الكاملة لمناخ المدرسة ، لذلك نوصي العائلات بالاتصال بالمدرسة وتحديد موعد جولة إن أمكن.

APS حقائق سريعة

APS حقائق سريعة (متاح على صفحة المنشورات لدينا) نظرة عامة على قسم المدرسة وإجمالي عدد الطلاب والميزانية والمزيد.

الموارد

رابطة شمال فرجينيا للوسطاء العقاريين (NVAR) المادة "قم بواجبك المنزلي: كن وكيل A + - ساعد العائلات على الدراسة في المدارس"


للحصول على معلومات أو أسئلة إضافية ، يرجى الاتصال بمنسق المشاركة العائلية واتصالات المعلومات العامة ، جيرسون بانياغوا على 703-228-2422 أو gerson.paniagua @apsva.us.

Realtor Information

Arlington Public Schools (APS) is a diverse and inclusive school community, committed to academic excellence and integrity. APS provides instruction in a caring, safe and healthy learning environment, responsive to each student, in collaboration with families and the community.

For the 2019-20 school year, APS will have 37 schools across the school division. APS also offers a wide array of option schools and programs that provide students specialized education programs through an application process. Ultimately, APS’ vision is to be an inclusive community that empowers all students to foster their dreams, explore possibilities, and create their futures as detailed in the 2018-24 APS Strategic Plan.

This page is a quick reference guide for realtors to provide a brief overview of the information about APS most realtors often seek to share with their clients.

Boundary (Attendance Area) Zone Locator

All addresses in Arlington County are assigned to an APS neighborhood elementary, middle and high school. The searchable boundary locator is used to determine your child’s neighborhood school for this school year and also identifies your planning unit number.All students are guaranteed admission to the neighborhood school designated by the specific attendance/boundary zone in which they live.If the address you are searching is on the Arlington County border or an Arlington address that is not coming up in the locator, please use to contact information at the bottom of the page to confirm the neighborhood schools for the address.

Registration Information

An overview of the registration process and the documentation needed to register students is available on the Registration page.

If any of the following applies to the student, they must register at the Language Services Registration Center (LSRC):

  • The child speaks a language other than English
  • At home the family speaks languages other than English
  • The child attended an ESL/bilingual program
  • The child attended school outside the U.S.

Options & Transfers

Arlington Public Schools provides families the opportunity to enroll in an option school/program or request a neighborhood transfer as an alternative to attending their neighborhood school. Option schools/programs have specialized instructional programs that provide pre-K, elementary, middle and high school students the opportunity to thrive in a specialized educational setting. Information about option schools and program is available on the Options and Transfers page.

Guidebooks for Families

The guidebook for families is a resource guide that provides a description of the APS elementary, middle, and high schools. School profiles and school principal information is also included in the guidebook.

School Performance Information

Information on APS school performance is available by visiting the links below. However, data is unable to paint the full picture of a school’s climate, so we recommend families contact the school and schedule a tour if possible.

APS Quick Facts

APS QuickFacts offers an overview of the school division, total number of students, budget, and more.

Resources

Northern Virginia Association of Realtors (NVAR) Article “Do Your Homework: Be an A+ Agent – Helping Families Study-up on Schools


For additional information or questions, please contact Family Engagement & Public Information Communications Coordinator Daryl Johnson at 703-228-7667 or daryl.johnson@apsva.us.