Contact Us

Arlington Education and Employment Program (REEP)
Syphax Education Center, 2110 Washington Boulevard, Suite 106, Arlington, VA 22204  (map)
Tel (703) 228-4200  | Email reep@apsva.us

Eileen Conoboy, Supervisor, 703.228.4200, eileen.conoboy@apsva.us

Phil Cackley, Site Coordinator for Arlington Mill Community Center, 703.228.2554, phil.cackley@apsva.us

Paul McCabe, Site Coordinator for Syphax Education Center, 703.228.8021, paul.mccabe@apsva.us

Michele Cona, Technology Integration and Digital Literacy Specialist, 703.228.7229, michele.cona@apsva.us

Micayla Burrows, Community Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator, 703.228.4203, micayla.burrows@apsva.us

Darlene Fahrenkrug, Program Coordinator, 703.228.7231, darlene.fahrenkrug@apsva.us

Lyle Ring, TSTF Contract Coordinator, lyle.ring@apsva.us


(703) 228-4200 | reep@apsva.us

REEP English Classes for Adults  REEP English Classes for Adults Arlington Virginia - Facebook REEP English Classes for Adults Arlington Virginia - YouTube Instagram - REEP English Classes for Adults

 

 

July 1, 2020