التسجيل في برنامج مونتيسوري

الأهلية

يتم تقديم برنامج مونتيسوري لمرحلة ما قبل الروضة ليوم كامل في 8 مدارس ابتدائية (19 فصلًا ابتدائيًا) وهو مخصص للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين ثلاث إلى خمس سنوات. يجب أن يبلغ الطلاب سن الثالثة بحلول 30 سبتمبر للتسجيل. ثلثا الخانات الزمنية المتاحة للطلاب الذين تستوفي أسرهم إرشادات الأهلية للدخل. يتم فرض الرسوم الدراسية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين ثلاث وأربع سنوات وفقًا لجدول رسوم متدرج على أساس دخل الأسرة. للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول المدارس التي لديها برامج Pre-K Montessori ، يرجى زيارة خيارات برنامج ما قبل الروضة مونتيسوري الصفحة. يتم تقديم مونتيسوري للأطفال في سن الابتدائية فقط في مدرسة مونتيسوري العامة في أرلينغتون.

تطبيق عملية

يتم قبول الطلبات من خلال بوابة التطبيق عبر الإنترنت. يتوفر الدعم لتقديم الطلب على APS يقع مركز الترحيب في 2110 Washington Blvd. Suite 100 ، Arlington ، VA 22204 من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 4:30 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. يمكنك الوصول إلى APS مركز الترحيب عبر الهاتف على الرقم 703-228-8000. يقع مركز Syphax التعليمي بجوار Department of Human Services (DHS) قبالة خطوط حافلات ART 45 & 42 في محطة "Sequoia DHS / 2nd St". يدفع جميع الطلاب في السنة الثالثة رسومًا للبرنامج. تستند الرسوم إلى مقياس متدرج على أساس دخل الأسرة. لا يدفع الطلاب في السنة الرابعة الذين يقل دخل أسرتهم عن 3،4 دولارًا في السنة رسومًا عن ذلك العام. سنة 88,240 سنوات تعتبر سنة الروضة. لا توجد رسوم لسنة الروضة للعام الدراسي 5-2018. للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول عملية تطبيق مونتيسوري الأساسية ، يرجى زيارة برنامج منتسوري .

وسائل النقل

يتم توفير النقل فقط للطلاب المسجلين في برامج مونتيسوري الابتدائية والابتدائية في مدرسة مونتيسوري العامة في أرلينغتون.

رسوم

الرسوم الدراسية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين ثلاث وأربع سنوات يتم فرضها على أ جدول رسوم متدرج على أساس دخل الأسرة. الأطفال في سن الرابعة من العمر والذين يكون دخل والديهم عند أو أقل من المبلغ المحدد في دليل الدخل السنوي ، لا يدفعون الرسوم الدراسية. لا توجد رسوم دراسية للأطفال في سن الخامسة أو السنوات الابتدائية .

جدول

مونتيسوري هو برنامج ليوم كامل لمدة خمسة أيام في الأسبوع. التقويم المدرسي يتبع تقويم مدارس أرلينغتون العامة.

Montessori Program Enrollment

Eligibility

A full day Montessori Pre-K program is offered at 8 elementary schools (19 primary classrooms) and is for students ages three to five. Students must turn three years old by September 30 to enroll. Two-thirds of the available slots are for students whose families meet income eligibility guidelines. Tuition for three-and four-year-old children is charged on a sliding fee schedule based on family income. For additional information on which schools have Pre-K Montessori programs, please visit the Pre-K Montessori Program Choices page. Montessori for elementary age children is only offered at Drew Model School.

Application Process

Applications are accepted at the APS Welcome Center located at 2110 Washington Blvd. Suite 100, Arlington, VA 22204 from 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday. The APS Welcome Center will have extended evening hours during the application window every Thursday until 8 p.m. You can reach the APS Welcome Center by phone at 703-228-8000. The Syphax Education Center is located next to the Department of Human Services (DHS) off of ART bus routes 45 & 42 at the “Sequoia DHS/2nd St” stop. All students in the 3-year-old year pay a fee for the program. Fees are based on a sliding scale based on the family household income. Students in the 4-year-old year whose household income is below $88,240 a year, do not pay a fee for that year. The 5-year-old year is considered the kindergarten year. There is no fee for the kindergarten year for the 2018-19 school year. For additional information about the primary Montessori application process, please visit the Montessori Program page.

Transportation

Children that live within the attendance zone of the school can ride the bus, starting in their four-year-old year. Campbell and Drew Elementary provide transportation for all students in Montessori.

Fees

Tuition for three-and four-year-old children is charged on a sliding fee schedule based on family income. Children in their four-year-old year and whose parents’ income is at or less than the amount specified in the annual income guideline, do not pay tuition.There is no tuition charged for children in the five-year-old or elementary years.

Schedule

Montessori is a full-day, five days a week program. The school calendar follows the Arlington Public Schools calendar.