ASEAC Committee Members

ASEAC 2020-21 Committee Members

Member Names Contact Email
Nicholas Walkosak, Chair walkosak@gmail.com
David Rosenblatt, Vice-Chair David.rosenblatt@gmail.com
Amber Baum, Co-Secretary amber.baum@gmail.com
Keith Chanon, Co-Secretary keithchanon@yahoo.com
Michelle Best mczero@yahoo.com
Caitlin Davies, Teacher Member caitlin.davies@apsva.us
Margaret Dunn Margy.johnston@gmail.com
Nadia Facey, Past Chair nadia.aseac@gmail.com
Kristin Gillig kngillig@yahoo.com
Jay Hamon jh562016@gmail.com
Jennifer Johnson jenn_johnson3@me.com
Matt Leland
Wendy Pizer wpizer@gmail.com
Ella Robertson, Student Member robertsonella2@gmail.com
Sonia Rosen soniarosen16@gmail.com
Kurt Schuler kschuler@the-cts.org
Tauna Szymanski
Paul Timm paultimm1@gmail.com
Minerva Trudo
Symone Walker ssymonewalker@gmail.com
Cristina Yacobucci

 

Interested in becoming a member?  Visit our Get Involved page.