ASEAC Committee Members

ASEAC 2020-21 Committee Members

First Name

Last Name

Position

Contact Email

Nicholas Walkosak Chair walkosak@gmail.com
David Rosenblatt Vice Chair
Amber Baum Co-Secretary amber.baum@gmail.com
Keith Chanon Co-Secretary keithchanon@yahoo.com
Nadia Facey Past-Chair nadia.aseac@gmail.com
Margaret Dunn Past Co-Secretary
Michelle Best Member mczero@yahoo.com
Kristin Gillig Member kngillig@yahoo.com
Matt Leland Member
Jason Love Teacher Member jason.love@apsva.us
Kathryn Pericak Member pericak.kathy@gmail.com
Sonia Rosen Member soniarosen16@gmail.com
Kurt Schuler Member kschuler@the-cts.org
David Siu Member davidcsiu@gmail.com
Tauna Szymanski Member
Paul Timm Member paultimm1@gmail.com
Minerva Trudo Member
Symone Walker Member ssymonewalker@gmail.com
Cristina Yacobucci Member cristinaecamacho@gmail.com

Interested in becoming a member?  Visit our Get Involved page.