Büro für Studentenservice

Herzlich willkommen!

Das Office of Student Services bietet systemweite Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Schulpsychologie, Sozialarbeit und Beratung an. Die Mitarbeiter des Office of Student Services bewerten die Schüler, die für Sonderpädagogikdienste überwiesen werden, bewerten neu identifizierte Schüler mit Behinderungen gemäß den Vorschriften des Bundes und der Länder neu und beraten die Schulen in Bezug auf Unterrichtsfragen, Verhaltensmanagement und soziale / emotionale Entwicklung.

Die Mitarbeiter eines umfassenden K-12-Beratungsprogramms, das auf den nationalen Standards für Schulberatungsprogramme basiert, arbeiten zusammen. Die Mitarbeiter des Office of Student Services arbeiten mit kommunalen Einrichtungen zusammen, um den Schülern Unterstützung zu bieten.

Schulpsychologen und Sozialarbeiter / Gastlehrer werden den Schulen als Wanderpersonal zugewiesen.

Berater sind schulbasiert.

Träume, erkunde, bilde ein BildRessourcen zur Unterstützung des Erfolgs und des Wohlbefindens der Schüler. Ein Referenzhandbuch für sozial-emotionales Lernen

Das SEL-Referenzhandbuch katalogisiert die Programmierung der Schülerunterstützung APS Schulteams bestimmen, was die Schüler brauchen. Die hier enthaltenen studentischen Unterstützungen zeigen ein starkes Engagement von APS zum Wohl und Erfolg unserer Studenten.

@APS_StudentSrvc

Folgen

Office of Student Services

Welcome!

The Office of Student Services provides system-wide services in school psychology, social work and counseling. Office of Student Services staff members provide assessments of students being referred for special education services, reevaluate identified students with disabilities in accordance with Federal and state regulations, and serve as consultants to schools for instructional issues, behavior management, and social/emotional development.

Counseling staff of a comprehensive K-12 counseling program, based on the National Standards for School Counseling Programs, Office of Student services staff members work collaboratively with community agencies to provide assistance to students.

School psychologists and social workers/visiting teachers are assigned to schools as itinerant personnel.

Counselors are school-based.

Dream, Explore, Create pictureResources to Support Student Success and Well-Being. A Social-Emotional Learning Reference Guide

The SEL Reference Guide catalogs student support programming that APS school teams use in their determination of what supports students need. The student supports included here demonstrate a strong commitment by APS to the well-being and success of our students.

@APS_StudentSrvc

APS_StudentSrvc

APS Office of Student Services

@APS_StudentSrvc
RT @WLHSCounseling: Senior Decision Day was a hit today! Thank you to all of our seniors for participating! We wish you luck as you head of…
Published May 20, 22 4:13AM
                                        
APS_StudentSrvc

APS Office of Student Services

@APS_StudentSrvc
RT @WLHSCounseling: Today we’re shredding our worries and hula hooping our way through Laugh More Stress Less week! Join us tomorrow for Se…
Published April 27, 22 10:12AM
                                        
Follow