阿灵顿分层支持系统(ATSS)

欢迎使用Arlington分层支持系统网页! 

阿灵顿分层支持系统(ATSS) 是涵盖学习的学术和社会/情感维度的总体框架。 这 ATSS 框架是更广泛的关键组成部分 APS 支持所有学习者并确保公平获得稳健、高质量教育的战略。 ATSS 执行是所有人的共同责任 APS 教育工作者、员工、家庭和社区。 它旨在使教育工作者能够做出基于数据的决策,以满足来自不同背景、语言水平、学习风格和成就水平的学生的需求。

在接下来的几个月中 ATSS 办公室将通过以下方式更新信息和可用链接: ATSS 网页。 我们期待为社区提供新的资源和支持。 我们将通过Twitter页面进行更新(@ATSS_APS).

使命

的目标 ATSS 旨在提供个性化,灵活且包容的高质量分层教学框架。 利用通用学习设计原则,我们促进使用循证,全面和严格的课程资源,以满足所有学习者的学术,社会情感和行为需求。

愿景声明

通过建立关系、专注的专业学习和战略指导,支持学校发展可持续的学术和行为分层支持系统,以确保学校拥有保证所有学生获得公平成果所需的系统。

核心信念

  • 学生是第一位的。
  • 公平是根本。
  • 决策以数据为依据。
  • 改进是持续的。
  • 知道得更好,做得更好。

如果您想了解更多 ATSS,请观看下面的视频。

 

 

 

@ATSS_APS

ATSS_APS

ATSS_APS

@ATSS_APS
家长 - 这里有 10 种方法可以帮助您的孩子/孩子过渡到面对面学习。 https://t.co/ep7vdu6VqQ
01年21月6日发布35:XNUMX AM
                                        
ATSS_APS

ATSS_APS

@ATSS_APS
探索一些奇妙的策略(面对面和虚拟),以帮助学生解决未完成的学习并加深他们对乘法的理解。 @APS数学 https://t.co/RNevTh8vqf
23年21月7日发布21:XNUMX AM
                                        
ATSS_APS

ATSS_APS

@ATSS_APS
RT @MindShiftKQED: 1. 认识到你有偏见 2. 批判性地评估它们 3. 挑战假设和传统 Sketchnote by @tnvora...
发表于13年21月1日,下午20:XNUMX
                                        
关注

Arlington Tiered System of Support (ATSS)

Welcome to the Arlington Tiered System of Support Webpage! 

The Arlington Tiered System of Supports (ATSS) is the overarching framework that encompasses both the academic and social/emotional dimensions of learning. The ATSS framework is a key component of the broader APS strategy to support ALL learners and ensure equitable access to a robust, high quality education. ATSS implementation is the shared responsibility of all APS educators, staff, families and communities. It is designed to enable educators to make data-based decisions to meet the needs of students from different backgrounds, levels of language proficiency, learning styles, and levels of achievement.

Over the next few months the ATSS office will be updating information and links available through the ATSS webpage.  We look forward to providing our community with new resources and supports.  We will share when updates are made via our Twitter page (@ATSS_APS).

Mission Statement

The goal of ATSS is to provide a high-quality tiered instructional framework that is personalized, flexible, and inclusive.  Utilizing the principles of Universal Design for Learning, we promote the use of evidence-based, comprehensive, and rigorous curricular resources in order to meet the academic, social-emotional, and behavioral needs of ALL learners.

Vision Statement

To support schools in the development of sustainable academic and behavioral tiered systems of support through relationship building, focused professional learning, and strategic coaching in order to ensure schools have the systems needed to guarantee equitable outcomes for all students.

Core Beliefs

  • Students come first.
  • Equity is fundamental.
  • Decisions are informed by data.
  • Improvement is continuous.
  • Know better, do better.

If you would like to know more about ATSS, please watch the video below.

 

 

 

@ATSS_APS

ATSS_APS

ATSS_APS

@ATSS_APS
RT @LOindividualize: Dr. @LouisaMoats talks to us about changing the way we teach kids to read. Click here to listen to the whole interview…
Published September 23, 21 8:13AM
                                        
ATSS_APS

ATSS_APS

@ATSS_APS
Parents- Here are 10 ways to help your child/children transition to in-person learning. https://t.co/ep7vdu6VqQ
Published September 01, 21 6:35AM
                                        
ATSS_APS

ATSS_APS

@ATSS_APS
Exploring some fantastic strategies (in person & virtual) to help students with unfinished learning and deepen their understanding of multiplication. @APSMath https://t.co/RNevTh8vqf
Published August 23, 21 7:21AM
                                        
Follow