استبيان SEL: الأسئلة المتداولة

ما هو تعليم بانوراما؟

تتعاون Panorama Education مع المدارس والمناطق التعليمية من مرحلة رياض الأطفال حتى نهاية التعليم الثانوي في جميع أنحاء البلاد لجمع وتحليل البيانات حول التعلم الاجتماعي العاطفي ، والمناخ المدرسي ، والمشاركة الأسرية والمزيد. من خلال الاستطلاعات المدعومة بالبحوث ومنصة التكنولوجيا الرائدة ، تساعد Panorama المعلمين في العمل على البيانات وتحسين نتائج الطلاب. تدعم بانوراما أكثر من 12 ملايين طالب في 10 مدرسة و 17,000 منطقة في 1,500 ولاية. لمعرفة المزيد حول تعليم بانوراما ، قم بزيارة www.panoramaed.com or www.panoramaed.com/faqs.

كيف تم تطوير المسح؟

تم تطوير استبيان بانوراما للطلاب تحت قيادة الدكتور هانتر جيلباخ ، الأستاذ المساعد في جامعة كاليفورنيا ، سانتا باربرا ، ومدير الأبحاث في Panorama Education. اتبع فريق البحث عملية تطوير استقصائية صارمة تضمنت جولات متعددة من التجريب والتحسين ، بعد المقابلات المعرفية مع الطلاب ، ومراجعة شاملة لأدبيات الدراسة الاستقصائية ، وردود الفعل من الخبراء في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

ماذا يقيس المسح؟ 

تم تصميم استطلاع Panorama Education لجذب أصوات الطلاب والسماح للطلاب بالتعبير عن وجهات نظرهم حول التدريس والتعلم ، والثقافة والمناخ ، وخبراتهم في الفصل الدراسي. يسمح جزء دعم الطلاب والبيئات من الاستطلاع للطلاب بتقديم ملاحظات على وجه التحديد حول سلامة المدرسة ، والشعور بالانتماء ، والعلاقات بين المعلم والطالب ، والوعي الثقافي ، والتنوع والشمول.

هل هناك أسئلة متضمنة في الاستطلاع تسأل عن الصحة العقلية لطالبتي؟ 

لا ، لم يتم تصميم محتوى استطلاع Panorama ولا يجب استخدامه لتحديد الطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج للصحة العقلية أو الصدمات. الغرض من استطلاع بانوراما هو مساعدة المعلمين على فهم المهارات والكفاءات الاجتماعية والعاطفية العامة للطلاب.

SEL Survey: Frequently Asked Questions

What is Panorama Education?

Panorama Education partners with K-12 schools and districts across the country to collect and analyze data about social-emotional learning, school climate, family engagement and more. With research-backed surveys and a leading technology platform, Panorama helps educators act on data and improve student outcomes. Panorama supports more than 10 million students in 17,000 schools and 1,500 districts across 49 states. To learn more about Panorama Education, visit www.panoramaed.com or www.panoramaed.com/faqs.

How was the survey developed?

The Panorama Student Survey was developed under the leadership of Dr. Hunter Gehlbach, Associate Professor at the University of California, Santa Barbara, and Director of Research at Panorama Education. The research team followed a rigorous survey development process that involved multiple rounds of piloting and refinement, following cognitive interviews with students, an extensive review of survey literature, and feedback from experts around the country.

What does the survey measure? 

The Panorama Education survey is designed to capture student voice and allow students to express their perspectives about teaching and learning, culture and climate, and their classroom experiences. The Student Supports and Environments portion of the survey allows for students to offer feedback specifically about school safety, their sense of belonging, teacher-student relationships, cultural awareness, and diversity and inclusion.

Are there questions included in the survey that ask about the mental health of my student? 

No. Panorama survey content is not designed for nor should be used to identify students who require mental health or trauma treatment. The purpose of the Panorama survey is to help educators understand students’ general social-emotional skills and competencies.