Contact Us

Office of Student Services

2110 Washington Blvd., Arlington, VA 22204 (2nd Floor)

Follow us on Twitter: @APS_StudentSrvc

Dr. Darrell Sampson, Executive Director of Student Services

(703) 228-6061

Dr. Laura Newton, Supervisor of School  Social Work
(703) 228-6058
laura.newton@apsva.us

Wendy Carria, Supervisor of School Psychology
(703) 228-6181
wendy.carria@apsva.us

Kristin Devaney, Supervisor of Counseling Services
(703) 228-6041
kristin.devaney@apsva.us

Heather Davis, Counseling Services Coordinator
(703) 228-6073
heather.davis@apsva.us

Mary Beth Vieira, Transcripts/Records Clerk
(703) 228-6180
mary.vieira@apsva.us

Xenia Castaneda, Administrative Specialist
(703) 228-6061
xenia.castaneda@apsva.us

Stephanie Martinez , Administrative Assistant
(703) 228-6062
stephanie.martinez@apsva.us