Contact Us

Office of Student Services

2110 Washington Blvd., Arlington, VA 22204 (2nd Floor)

Follow us on Twitter: @APS_StudentSrvc

Dr. Laura Newton, Director of Student Services

(703) 228-6058

laura.newton@apsva.us

Wendy Carria, Supervisor of School Psychology & Social Work

(703) 228-6181

wendy.carria@apsva.us

Pam McClellan, Supervisor of Counseling Services

(703) 228-6041

pam.mcclellan@apsva.us

Sarah Synder, Counseling Services Coordinator

(703) 228-6073

sarah.synder@apsva.us

Mary Beth Vieira, Transcripts/Records Clerk

(703) 228-6180

mary.vieira@apsva.us

Xenia Castaneda, Administrative Specialist

(703) 228-6061

xenia.castaneda@apsva.us

Marjorie Martinez Flores , Administrative Assistant

(703) 228-6062

marjorie.flores@apsva.us