مستشاري الإدمان

أهلًا وسهلًا

يتوفر مستشارو إساءة استخدام المواد المخدرة في Arlington Public School للطلاب الذين تمت إحالتهم لأسباب تتعلق بتعاطي المخدرات. يقوم كل مستشار لتعاطي المخدرات بتكييف برامج الوقاية والتدخل المبكر لتناسب احتياجات مدارسهم. يتم تدريبهم على الاستماع والاستجابة بفعالية لاحتياجات الطلاب والأسر ومجموعات المجتمع.

أنظمة السرية. 42 CFR الجزء 2: APS يلتزم مستشارو تعاطي المخدرات بالمعايير الأخلاقية التي حددتها منظمتهم المهنية - الرابطة الوطنية لمستشاري إدمان الكحول وتعاطي المخدرات (NAADAC). يخضع قانون السرية لمستشار تعاطي المخدرات للقانون الفيدرالي (42 USC القسم 290dd-2) واللوائح (42 CFR الجزء 2).

12VAC35-115-80. السرية: يحق لكل فرد الحصول على جميع المعلومات التعريفية التي يحتفظ بها مقدم الخدمة أو يعرفها عنه. لكل فرد الحق في منح تفويضه قبل مشاركة المزود لمعلومات تعريفية عنه أو عن رعايته ما لم يكن هناك قانون أو لوائح دولة أخرى ، أو تتطلب هذه اللوائح على وجه التحديد المزود أو تسمح له بالكشف عن معلومات محددة.

رؤيتنا

APS يتصور الطلاب الذين هم أعضاء منتجين في المجتمع العالمي. الطلاب مرنون ولديهم دوافع ذاتية وثقة بالنفس ؛ تشارك في صنع القرار الصحي ؛ قيمة بيئة خالية من المخدرات والكحول ، وطلب الدعم عند الحاجة.

رسالتنا

يقوم مستشارو إساءة استخدام المواد ، بالتعاون مع العائلات والمجتمع ، بتعزيز وتعزيز عوامل الحماية في حياة الطلاب ، حتى يتمكن الطلاب من الوصول إلى تعليمهم والاستعداد للشروع في مساعيهم المستقبلية.

 SACs

Substance Abuse Counselors

NEW AND NOTEWORTHY

Drug Takeback Day 4-28-18 Flyer in Spanish

Drug Takeback Day 4-28-18 Flyer in English

Drug Takeback Day 4-28-18 DEA webpage

Welcome

Arlington Public School Substance Use/Abuse Counselors are available to students who have been referred for issues related to substance use. Each Substance Abuse Counselor tailors prevention and early intervention programs to fit the needs of their schools. They are trained to listen and respond effectively to the needs of students, families and community groups.

Confidentiality Regulations. 42 CFR Part 2: APS Substance Use/Abuse Counselors adhere to the ethical standards set forth by their professional organization-National Association of Alcoholism and Drug Abuse Counselors (NAADAC). Substance Use/Abuse Counselor confidentiality code is governed by federal law (42 U.S.C. Section 290dd-2) and regulations (42 CFR Part 2).

12VAC35-115-80. Confidentiality: Each individual is entitled to have all identifying information that a provider maintains or knows about him remain confidential. Each individual has a right to give his authorization before the provider shares identifying information about him or his care unless another state law or regulation, or these regulations specifically require or permit the provider to disclose specific information.

Vision

APS envision students who are productive members of the global community. Students are resilient, self-motivated and self-confident; engaged in healthy decision-making; value an environment free of drugs and alcohol, and seek support when needed.

Mission

Substance Use/Abuse Counselors, in collaboration with families and the community promote and foster protective factors in student’s lives so that they may access their education and prepare to embark on their future endeavors.

IMG_0130
Substance Abuse Prevention Resource Table at Town Hall 2017