عملية دعم الطلاب

APS عملية دعم الطلاب
خلال ربيع عام 2019 ، قامت مدارس أرلينغتون العامة (APS) طورت عملية مبسطة لدعم تعلم الطلاب والاستجابة للمخاوف. نظرًا لأننا ندرك ونقدر أهمية مشاركة الأسرة ، فإننا نريد أن نتأكد من أنك على دراية بالعملية ، وعلى دراية بالطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها المشاركة مع مدرسة طفلك في حالة ظهور مخاوف بشأن طفلك الأكاديمي والعاطفي والاجتماعي ، و / أو الاحتياجات السلوكية. ال دليل دعم الطلاب تمت مراجعته في أغسطس 2020.

نظرة عامة على عملية فريق دعم الطلاب
نظرة عامة على عملية دعم الطلاب - الأمهرية የተማሪዎች ድጋፍ መስጫ ሒደት
نظرة عامة على عملية دعم الطلاب - العربية عملية دعم الطلاب
نظرة عامة على عملية دعم الطلاب - المنغولية - СУРАГЧИЙГ ДЭМЖИХ ПРОЦЕСС
نظرة عامة على عملية دعم الطلاب - الإسبانية - PROCESO DE APOYO ESTUDIANTIL

عرض دليل دعم الطلاب

صورة غلاف دليل دعم الطلابمخاوف بشأن الأكاديميين لطفلك أو التطور الاجتماعي العاطفي / المهارات أو السلوك؟

يتم تشجيع العائلات دائمًا على التواصل أولاً أولاً مع الموظفين الذين يعملون مباشرةً مع طفلك (مثل معلم (معلمي) طفلك ، أو مستشار المدرسة) لمناقشة مخاوفك. إذا كنت ترغب في طلب اجتماع رسمي لفريق دعم الطلاب للنظر في خطة تدخل و / أو أهلية القسم 504 و / أو إحالة إلى التعليم الخاص ، يرجى الاتصال بمدرستك منسق دعم الطلاب. توجد قائمة بمنسقي دعم الطلاب عبر الإنترنت على: https://www.apsva.us/special-education/contact-us-2/

لقطة الشاشة في 2022 09-20-10.20.44 AM

يسعد فريق مركز موارد أولياء الأمور دائمًا بالتحدث مع العائلات حول التنقل في عملية دعم الطلاب ، ولديه سلسلة من وحدات التعلم عبر الإنترنت التي توفر معلومات حول عملية دعم الطلاب وعملية التعليم الخاص ، بما في ذلك الإحالة ، على: https://www.apsva.us/special-education/parent-resource-center/an-introduction-to-special-education/

عملية التربية الخاصة
5 مربعات زرقاء بها أسهم تقود من صندوق إلى آخر. يقول المربع الأول ، "الإحالة" ، بينما يقول المربع الثاني ، "اجتماع فريق دعم الطلاب (في حالة الاشتباه في وجود إعاقة ، يوصى بالتقييمات)" ، وفي المربع التالي ، "التقييمات" ، يقول المربع التالي ، "اجتماع الأهلية (إذا الطفل مؤهل ، سيتم تحديد موعد اجتماع IEP في غضون 30 يومًا تقويميًا) "، والمربع الأخير يقول ،" اجتماع خطة التعليم الفردي (IEP) "

 

 

 

لمعرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بمركز موارد الآباء (PRC) في 703.228.7239 أو prc@apsva.us.

Student Support Process

APS Student Support Process
During the spring of 2019, Arlington Public Schools (APS) developed a streamlined process for supporting student learning and responding to concerns. As we recognize and value the importance of family engagement, we want to be sure that you are knowledgeable about the process, and are aware of ways in which you can partner with your child’s school should concerns arise regarding your child’s academic, social-emotional, and/or behavioral needs. The Student Support Manual was revised in August, 2020.

Student Support Team Process Overview
Student Support Process Overview – Amharic የተማሪዎች ድጋፍ መስጫ ሒደት
Student Support Process Overview – Arabic عملية دعم الطلاب
Student Support Process Overview – Mongolian – СУРАГЧИЙГ ДЭМЖИХ ПРОЦЕСС
Student Support Process Overview – Spanish – PROCESO DE APOYO ESTUDIANTIL

View Student Support Manual

Student Support Manual cover imageConcerns about your child’s academics, social-emotional development/skills or behavior?

Families are encouraged to always first reach out to staff working directly with your child (i.e. your child’s teacher(s), or school counselor) to discuss your concerns. If you wish to request a formal Student Support Team meeting to consider an intervention plan, Section 504 eligibility, and/or a referral to special education, please contact your school’s Student Support Coordinator. A list of Student Support Coordinators is online at: https://www.apsva.us/special-education/contact-us-2/

Screen Shot 2022-09-20 at 10.20.44 AM

The Parent Resource Center team is always glad to talk with families about navigating the Student Support Process, and has a series of online learning modules that provide information about the Student Support Process and the special education process, including referral, at: https://www.apsva.us/special-education/parent-resource-center/an-introduction-to-special-education/

Special Education Process
5 blue boxes with arrows leading from one box to the next. The first box says, "Referral," the second box says," Student Support Team Meeting (If disability is suspected, assessments are recommended)", The next box says, "Assessments," the next box says,"Eligibility Meeting (If child is eligible, an IEP meeting will be scheduled within in 30 calendar days)", and the last box says, "Individualized Education Plan (IEP) Meeting"

 

 

 

To learn more, please contact the Parent Resource Center (PRC) at 703.228.7239 or prc@apsva.us.