暑期阅读网站

夏天阅读巴恩斯和诺布尔的夏季阅读计划:Barnes&Noble夏季阅读计划在这里为您提供帮助,鼓励您阅读自己选择的书籍并获得免费书籍

发现教育:发现教育提供免费的学生资源,使课堂内外的学习都变得生动活泼。 我们邀请您来看看我们的互动游戏,视频,竞赛,虚拟实验室和活动,这些内容旨在帮助您更深入地研究某个主题,并从中获得乐趣!

有趣的大脑:Funbrain是为学龄前至8年级的孩子而创建的,提供了100多种有趣的互动游戏,可培养数学,阅读和识字能力。 另外,孩子们可以在网站上阅读各种流行的书籍和漫画,包括《 W弱的孩子的日记》,《阿米莉亚再写》和《布鲁斯特火箭》。

儿童国家地理资源管理器:《国家儿童地理探险家》是屡获殊荣的杂志的在线版本。

PBS Kids:《狮子之间》:寻找您可以全天与孩子一起玩的有趣的活动和游戏,以帮助他们学习阅读和写作吗? 您会在这里找到它们,以及推荐的书籍和提示,以使您的孩子对书籍和阅读有所了解。

PBS家长:PBS父母是值得信赖的资源,其中包含有关儿童发育和早期学习的信息。 它还是PBS KIDS世界的父母之窗,可以访问受PBS KIDS计划启发的教育游戏和活动。

读火箭:阅读火箭队是一个国家级多媒体项目,提供大量基于研究的阅读策略,课程和活动,旨在帮助幼儿学习如何更好地阅读和阅读。 我们的阅读资源可帮助父母,老师和其他教育者帮助陷入困境的读者建立流利的英语,词汇和理解能力。

星落:我们的系统语音方法与音素意识练习相结合,非常适合学龄前,幼儿园,一年级,二年级,特殊教育,家庭学习和英语语言发展(ELD,ELL,ESL)

故事情节在线:Storyline Online流媒体播放富有想象力的视频,其中包括著名演员阅读儿童读物和创造性制作的插图,有助于激发孩子们的阅读兴趣。

Summer Reading Websites

summer reading Barnes and Noble’s Summer Reading Program: The Barnes & Noble Summer Reading Program is here to help you on your way, encouraging you to read books of your own choosing and earn a FREE book

Discovery Education: Discovery Education offers free student resources that bring learning to life both inside and outside the classroom. We invite you to take a look at our interactive games, videos, contests, virtual labs and activities designed to help you dive deeper into a topic —and have fun too!

Fun Brain: Funbrain, created for kids age preschool through grade 8, offers more than 100 fun, interactive games that develop skills in math, reading, and literacy. Plus, kids can read a variety of popular books and comics on the site, including Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Amelia Writes Again, and Brewster Rocket.

National Geographic Explorer for Kids: National Geographic Explorer For Kids is an online version of the award-wining magazine..

PBS Kids: Between the Lions: Looking for fun activities and games you can do with your kids throughout the day to help them learn to read and write? You’ll find them here, along with recommended books and tips to get your kids wild about books and reading.

PBS Parents: PBS Parents is a trusted resource that’s filled with information on child development and early learning. It also serves as a parent’s window to the world of PBS KIDS, offering access to educational games and activities inspired by PBS KIDS programs.

Reading Rockets: Reading Rockets is a national multimedia project that offers a wealth of research-based reading strategies, lessons, and activities designed to help young children learn how to read and read better. Our reading resources assist parents, teachers, and other educators in helping struggling readers build fluency, vocabulary, and comprehension skills.

Starfall: Our systematic phonics approach, in conjunction with phonemic awareness practice, is perfect for preschool, kindergarten, first grade, second grade, special education, homeschooling, and English language development (ELD, ELL, ESL)

Storyline Online:  Storyline Online streams imaginatively produced videos featuring celebrated actors reading children’s books alongside creatively produced illustrations, helping to inspire a love of reading in children.