Superintendent’s Executive Leadership Team and Organizational Chart

Superintendent’s Executive Leadership Team

APS Organizational Chart

 Name  Title
 Telephone  E-mail
Leslie Peterson Assistant Superintendent,
Finance and Management Services
703-228-7654 leslie.peterson@apsva.us
Linda M. Erdos Assistant Superintendent,
School and Community Relations
703-228-6005 linda.erdos@apsva.us
Kristi Murphy, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent,
Human Resources
703-228-6110 kristi.murphy@apsva.us
Tara Nattrass, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent, Teaching & Learning 703-228-6145 tara.nattrass@apsva.us
Raj Adusumilli Assistant Superintendent,
Information Services
703-228-2016 rajesh.adusumilli@apsva.us
John Chadwick Assistant Superintendent,
Facilities and Operations
 703-228-6600 john.chadwick@apsva.us
Cintia Johnson Assistant Superintendent,
Administrative Services
 703-228-6007 cintia.johnson@apsva.us
 Julia Burgos Chief of Staff,
Superintendent’s Office
 703-228-2497  julia.burgos@apsva.us