Superintendent’s Executive Leadership Team and Organizational Chart

Superintendent’s Executive Leadership Team

Superintendent’s Office Organization Chart Updated: JAN. 22 2020

 Name  Title
 Telephone  E-mail
Leslie Peterson Assistant Superintendent,
Finance and Management Services
703-228-7654 leslie.peterson@apsva.us
Catherine Ashby Assistant Superintendent,
School and Community Relations
703-228-6003 catherine.ashby@apsva.us
Dan Redding Assistant Superintendent,
Human Resources
703-228-6110 dan.redding@apsva.us
Bridget Loft

Assistant Superintendent,

Teaching & Learning

703-228-6145 bridget.loft@apsva.us 
Raj Adusumilli Assistant Superintendent,
Information Services
703-228-2016 rajesh.adusumilli@apsva.us
John Chadwick Assistant Superintendent,
Facilities and Operations
 703-228-6600 john.chadwick@apsva.us
Cintia Z. Johnson Assistant Superintendent,
Administrative Services
 703-228-6007 cintia.johnson@apsva.us
Lisa Stengle

Executive Director,

Planning and Evaluation

703-228-8663 lisa.stengle@apsva.us
 Brian Stockton Chief of Staff,
Superintendent’s Office
 703-228-2497  brain.stockton@apsva.us
Arron Gregory

Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Superintendent’s Office

703-228-6269 arron.gregory@apsva.us