Superintendent’s Cabinet and Organizational Chart

 

Superintendent’s Cabinet. L-R: Brian Stockton, Catherine Ashby, Bridget Loft, Dr. Francisco Durán, Dr. John Mayo, Kimberley Graves
Superintendent’s Cabinet. L-R: Brian Stockton, Catherine Ashby, [Bridget Loft (formerly Chief Academic Officer)], Dr. Francisco Durán, Dr. John Mayo, Kimberley Graves (Not pictured: Dr. Jason Ottley; Joanne Uyeda)
Superintendent’s Organizational Chart

Dr. John Mayo, Chief Operating OfficerDr. John Mayo

Chief Operating Officer
Human Resources, Finance, Information Services, Facilities & Operations, Safety, Security & Risk Management

John.mayo@apsva.us

 


Joanne Uyeda

Interim Chief Academic Officer
Curriculum & Instruction, English Learners, REEP, Career & Technical Education, Special Education

703-228-6145
joanne.uyeda@apsva.us

 


Kimberley Graves, Chief of School SupportKimberley Graves

Chief of School Support
Principals, Early Childhood/Elementary/Secondary Education, Student Services, Administrative Services

703-228-6008
kimberley.graves@apsva.us

 


Brian Stockton, Chief of StaffBrian Stockton

Chief of Staff
Planning & Evaluation, Strategic Communications

703-228-2497
brian.stockton@apsva.us

 


Dr. Jason OttleyDr. Jason Ottley

Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Federal Programs

703-228-6152
jason.ottley@apsva.us

 


Catherine Ashby, Asst. Superintendent for School & Community RelationsCatherine Ashby

Assistant Superintendent, School & Community Relations
School & Community Relations, FACE, AETV, Print Shop

703-228-6003
catherine.ashby@apsva.us


All Departments