Superintendent’s Cabinet and Organizational Chart

Superintendent’s Organizational Chart

Dr. John Mayo, Chief Operating OfficerDr. John Mayo

Chief Operating Officer
Human Resources, Finance, Information Services, Facilities & Operations, Safety, Security & Risk Management

John.mayo@apsva.us

 


Dr. Gerald R. Mann, Jr.Dr. Gerald Mann, Jr.

Chief Academic Officer 
Curriculum & Instruction, English Learners, REEP, Career & Technical Education, Special Education

703-228-6145

gerald.mann@apsva.us


Kimberley Graves, Chief of School SupportKimberley Graves

Chief of School Support
Principals, Early Childhood/Elementary/Secondary Education, Student Services, School Climate and Culture

703-228-6008
kimberley.graves@apsva.us

 


Stephen LinkousStephen Linkous

Chief of Staff 
Planning & Evaluation, Strategic Communications

703-228-2497
stephen.linkous@apsva.us

 


Dr. Jason OttleyDr. Jason Ottley

Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Federal Programs

703-228-6152
jason.ottley@apsva.us

 


Catherine Ashby, Asst. Superintendent for School & Community RelationsCatherine Ashby

Assistant Superintendent, School & Community Relations
School & Community Relations, FACE, AETV, Print Shop

703-228-6003
catherine.ashby@apsva.us

 


ChrissySmithChrissy Smith

Division Counsel
Office of Division Counsel

703-228-7210
christine.smith@apsva.us

 


All Departments