Superintendent’s Cabinet and Organizational Chart

Superintedent's Cabinet
Superintendent’s Cabinet. L-R: Brian Stockton, Catherine Ashby, Bridget Loft, Dr. Francisco Durán, Dr. John Mayo, Kimberley Graves, Arron Gregory

Superintendent’s Organizational Chart

Dr. John Mayo, Chief Operating OfficerDr. John Mayo

Chief Operating Officer
Human Resources, Finance, Information Services, Facilities & Operations, Safety, Security & Risk Management

John.mayo@apsva.us (begins July 30)

 


Bridget Loft, Chief Academic OfficerBridget Loft

Chief Academic Officer
Curriculum & Instruction, English Learners, REEP, Career & Technical Education, Special Education

703-228-6145
bridget.loft@apsva.us

 


Kimberley Graves, Chief of School SupportKimberley Graves

Chief of School Support
Principals, Early Childhood/Elementary/Secondary Education, Student Services, Administrative Services

703-228-6008
kimberley.graves@apsva.us

 


Brian Stockton, Chief of StaffBrian Stockton

Chief of Staff
Planning & Evaluation, Strategic Communications

703-228-2497
brian.stockton@apsva.us

 


 

Dr. Jason Ottley

Interim Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Federal Programs

703-228-6269
jason.ottley@apsva.us

 


Catherine Ashby, Asst. Superintendent for School & Community RelationsCatherine Ashby

Assistant Superintendent, School & Community Relations
School & Community Relations, FACE, AETV, Print Shop

703-228-6003
catherine.ashby@apsva.us


All Departments