مناطق أهلية الحافلات

تعاونت خدمات النقل بشكل وثيق خلال السنوات الأخيرة مع PTAs واللجنة الخاصة للنقل المتعدد الوسائط وسلامة الطلاب لتحسين وتحسين مناطق أهلية الحافلات. نرحب بتعليقاتكم حول مناطق الأهلية للحافلات عبر البريد الإلكتروني على Transportation@apsva.us أو عبر الهاتف في مركز الاتصال على 703-228-8670. يفتح مركز الاتصال من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى 00 مساءً طوال أيام الأسبوع. تتوفر خدمة مركز الاتصال باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية.  الإسباني

فهم خرائط منطقة أهلية حافلة APS (اسبانيول)

تم تصميم خرائط منطقة أهلية الحافلات لمساعدة العائلات في تخطيط طرق آمنة إلى المدرسة. الخرائط متاحة على النحو التالي:

  • خرائط PDF قابلة للطباعة (انظر أدناه) التي تحتوي على حدود الحضور للمدرسة (خطوط سوداء) ؛ مناطق الحافلات (الكناري) أو المنطقة داخل حدود الحضور حيث يكون الطلاب مؤهلين لخدمة الحافلات ؛ مناطق المشي (لافندر) أو المنطقة داخل حدود الحضور حيث لا يكون الطلاب مؤهلين لخدمة الحافلات ؛ ومواقع المدارس وحراس المعابر والممرات والحدائق العامة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، فإننا لا نذكر مواقع محطات الحافلات.

ملفات PDF الحالية وتمثل الحدود الحالية ومناطق خدمة الحافلات. سيتم تحديث الخرائط من وقت لآخر مع تغير الظروف. نحثك بشدة على المشي و / أو قيادة الطرق التي تخطط لاتخاذها قبل اليوم الأول من المدرسة لتحديد أفضل مسار لطالبك.

يرجى تذكر أنه وفقًا لسياسة مجلس المدرسة ، يتحمل الآباء مسؤولية سلامة الطلاب من وإلى محطة الحافلات. (سياسة مجلس المدرسة E-5.1 Pupil Transportation)

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو تعليقات ، فيرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال لوسائل النقل على 703-228-8670 من الساعة 6:00 صباحًا حتى 6:00 مساءً في أيام الأسبوع أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على Transportation@apsva.us.

خرائط منطقة التأهل للحافلات القابلة للتنزيل (PDF)

المدارس الابتدائية المدرسه الأعداديه المدرسة العليا والبرامج
ابينجدون دوروثي HAMM Arlington Career Center و Arlington Tech
أسطول أليس الغربي غونستون مرتفعات
أرلينغتون العلوم التركيز جيفرسون ويكفيلد
أرلينغتون التقليدية كنمور واشنطن-ليبرتي
أشلون سوانسون يوركتاون
باركروفت وليامز
باريت
كامبل
كارلين سبرينغز
كليرمونت
اكتشاف
رسم
غليب
هوفمان-بوسطن
جيمستاون
الموضوع
فرع طويلة
ماكينلي
مونتيسوري
نوتنغهام
OAKRIDGE
راندولف
تايلور
فولينغ

Bus Eligibility Zones

Transportation Services has collaborated closely over recent years with the PTAs and the Multimodal Transportation and Student Safety Special Committee to refine and improve the Bus Eligibility Zones. We welcome your feedback on the bus eligibility zones via email at transportation@apsva.us or by phone at our Call Center on 703-228-8670. The Call Center is open from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. weekdays. Call Center service is available in English and Spanish.  Español

Understanding APS Bus Eligibility Zone Maps (Español)

Bus Eligibility Zone maps are designed to assist families in planning safe routes to school. The maps are available in two formats:

  • an online interactive map showing School Walk Zones, School Bus Zones, School Attendance Zones, School Crossing Guards, Traffic Signals, Bike Routes, ART Bus Stops, Metro Stops, Art Bus Routes, Metro Bus Routes, MetroRail Stations, MetroRail Lines, Parks, Parcels, Streets and Building Footprints.
  • printable PDF maps (see below) which contain attendance boundaries for the school (black lines); bus zones (canary) or the area within the attendance boundary where students are eligible for bus service; walk zones (lavender) or the area within the attendance boundary where students are not eligible for bus service; and locations of schools, crossing guards, trails, and public parks. Please note that for safety reasons, we do not list the locations of bus stops.

The PDFs are current and represent current boundaries and bus service areas. The maps will be updated from time to time as conditions change. We strongly urge you to walk and/or drive the routes you plan to take before the first day of school to determine the best route for your student.

Please remember that, per School Board policy, parents are responsible for the safety of students to and from the bus stop. (School Board Policy E-5.1 Pupil Transportation)

If you have questions or comments, please contact the Transportation Call Center at 703-228-8670 from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. on weekdays or email us at transportation@apsva.us.

Downloadable Bus Eligibility Zone Maps (PDF)

SY18-19

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS MIDDLE SCHOOLS HIGH SCHOOL & PROGRAMS
Abingdon Gunston H-B Woodlawn
Arlington Science Focus Jefferson Wakefield
Arlington Traditional Kenmore Washington-Lee
Ashlawn Swanson Yorktown
Barcroft Williamsburg
Barrett
Campbell
Carlin Springs
Claremont
Discovery
Drew Model
Glebe
Henry
Hoffman-Boston
Jamestown
Key
Long Branch
McKinley
Nottingham
Oakridge
Randolph
Taylor
Tuckahoe

SY19-20

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS MIDDLE SCHOOLS HIGH SCHOOL & PROGRAMS
Abingdon Gunston Heights
Arlington Science Focus Hamm Wakefield
Arlington Traditional Jefferson Washington-Lee
Ashlawn Kenmore Yorktown
Barcroft Swanson
Barrett Williamsburg
Campbell
Carlin Springs
Claremont
Discovery
Drew Model
Fleet
Glebe
Hoffman-Boston
Jamestown
Key
Long Branch
McKinley
Montessori
Nottingham
Oakridge
Randolph
Taylor
Tuckahoe