## **Advisory Committee on Teaching and Learning SY 2023-2024**

### **ACTL 2023-2024 Representatives**

Please reach out to your PTA to connect with your school's representative or to volunteer for an open slot.

For questions about ACTL, contact ACTLchair@gmail.com.

#### **ACTL Leadership:**

Chair: Jenny Roahen Rizzo

Vice Chair: Katie Cochran
Co-Secretary: Anne Paris
Co-Secretary: Michael Cieslak

#### **Elementary School Representatives**

Abingdon: Sara Kirschner
Arlington Science Focus: Shannon Brady
Arlington Traditional: Dana Downey

Ashlawn: OPEN

Barcroft: Brianne Kaufholz
Barrett: Heather Toronjo
Campbell: Emily Chua

Cardinal: Trisha Anderson

Cecily Garber (alternate)

Carlin Springs: OPEN
Claremont: OPEN
Discovery: Todd Truitt
Drew: OPEN

Escuela Key Michael Cieslak

Fleet: OPEN

Glebe: Gretchen Hickey

Hoffman Boston: OPEN

Innovation: Melissa Hyatt Jamestown: Sheryl Adler

Long Branch: OPEN

Montessori School: Charlene Mui

Nottingham: OPEN
Oakridge: Kelli Bergin
Randolph: Jess Mueller

Taylor: Jocelyn Gould (co-rep)

Katie Sunderland (co-rep)

Tuckahoe: Jamie McHenry

**Middle Schools** 

HB Woodlawn (6-8): OPEN

Gunston: Kate McKenney

2nd slot OPEN

# **Advisory Committee on Teaching and Learning SY 2023-2024**

Dorothy Hamm: Erik Johnson
Jefferson: Jimisha Relerford

2nd slot OPEN

Kenmore: Ginnie Gordon

Meg Keane

Swanson: Katie Cochran

Courtney Markle

Williamsburg: 1st slot OPEN

2nd slot OPEN

#### **High Schools**

Arlington Career Center: OPEN
Arlington Tech: OPEN
Arlington Community HS: OPEN

HB Woodlawn (9-12): Wendy Pizer

Langston: OPEN

Shriver: Janet Sater

Kurt Schuler

Wakefield: Jill Abbott

2nd slot OPEN

Washington-Liberty: Alice Burke

2nd slot OPEN

Yorktown: Tia Alfred

Cloe Chin

## **Community Organizations**

TBD