教学技术协调员名单

小学

名称: 电子邮件 电话
阿宾登 艾丽莎·穆迪(Alyssa Moody) alyssa.moody @apsva.us 703-228-8474
阿灵顿科学聚焦 查尔斯·哈维 charles.harvey @apsva.us 703-228-2334
阿灵顿传统 玛丽·霍恩(Marie Hone) marie.hone @apsva.us 703-228-2061
阿什劳恩 莱斯利马丁 leslie.martin @apsva.us 703-228-8298
巴克罗夫特 凯蒂·蒂格(Katie Teague) katie.teague @apsva.us 703-228-2080
巴雷特 弗雷德·德尔文塔(Fred Delventhal) fred.delventhal @apsva.us 703-228-8531
坎贝尔 凯西·古斯特 kathy.gust @apsva.us 703-228-8448
卡林温泉 丹妮·霍尔 dani.hall @apsva.us 703-228-8886
克莱蒙特沉浸式 安妮特·里瓦斯(Anette Rivas) anette.rivas @apsva.us 703-228-2524
发现 基思·里夫斯 keith.reeves @apsva.us 703-228-2693
查尔斯·德鲁博士 乔尔·吉尔德(Joel Gildea)  joel.gildea @apsva.us 703-228-8139
格里布 罗宾加德纳 robin.gardner @apsva.us 703-228-8516
舰队 米歇尔·毛勒(Michele Maurer) michele.maurer @apsva.us 703-228-8219
霍夫曼波士顿 辛西娅·科塔基斯(Cynthia Kotakis) cynthia.kotakis @apsva.us 703-228-8616
詹姆斯敦 安娜·玛丽亚·莱切莱特纳 annamaria.lechleitner @apsva.us 703-228-8911
按键沉浸 保罗·曼尼斯卡 paul.maniscalco @apsva.us 703-228-8922
长科 patrick.tien @apsva.us 703-228-8926
麦金利 玛妮·刘易斯 marnie.lewis @apsva.us 703-228-8270
诺丁汉 罗纳德·克劳斯  ronald.crouse @apsva.us 703-228-2298
蒙台梭利 蕾妮·肖 renee.shaw @apsva.us
橡树岭 凯尔泰勒 kyle.taylor @apsva.us 703-228-8167
兰多夫 cathy.wague @apsva.us cathy.wague @apsva.us 703-228-8662
泰勒 吉布森竞技场 atleacia.gibson @apsva.us 703-228-2354
茯苓 梅雷迪思·艾伦(Meredith Allen) meredith.allen @apsva.us 703-228-8318

中学

多萝西·哈姆(Dorothy Hamm) 凯瑟琳·莱昂 katherine.leon @apsva.us
贡斯顿 卡莉莎(Carissa ElChehabi) carissa.elchehabi @apsva.us 703-228-6904
HB伍德劳恩 泰勒·威特曼 tyler.witman @apsva.us 703-228-2212
杰斐逊 塔米·米里克(Tammy Mirick) tammy.mirick @apsva.us 703-228-8760
肯莫尔 迈克尔古德曼 michael.goodman @apsva.us 703-228-6815
斯旺森 史蒂文·琼斯 steven.jones @apsva.us 703-228-5528
威廉斯堡 海莉·所罗门 haelee.solomon @apsva.us 703-228-5475

高中与课程

阿灵顿职业中心/
阿灵顿科技
查尔斯·兰道夫 charles.randolph @apsva.us 703-228-5775
韦克菲尔德 克里斯汀·斯托克斯·贝弗利 christine.stokes @apsva.us 703-228-6692
华盛顿李 基沙·萨姆林 kiesha.sumlin @apsva.us 703-228-8645
HB伍德劳恩 泰勒·威特曼 tyler.witman @apsva.us 703-228-2212
约克敦 塞缪尔·怀特曼 samuel.wightman @apsva.us 703-228-5393

其他中学课程

阿灵顿社区HS 达雷尔约翰逊  darrell.johnson @apsva.us 703-228-5350
新方向 达雷尔约翰逊  darrell.johnson @apsva.us 703-228-9600
兰斯顿 达雷尔约翰逊 darrell.johnson @apsva.us 703-228-2334