العائلات العسكرية

صبي وفتاة يبتسمان وهما يحملان الأعلام الأمريكية وهما يعانقان والدتهما وهي ترتدي زيًا عسكريًا مموهًا

تفخر مدارس أرلينغتون العامة بخدمة الطلاب والعائلات التي تمثل كل فرع من فروع جيش أمتنا. نحن ملتزمون بضمان أن المعلمين وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين لدينا على علم بالطلاب المرتبطين بالجيش في مدرستهم وأنهم يفهمون الاعتبارات الفريدة المقدمة للطلاب العسكريين وأسرهم. بينما ستتعلم العائلات المرتبطة بالجيش الكثير عنها APS من خلال صفحة الويب هذه والروابط المقدمة ، من المهم أن تقوم العائلات أيضًا بزيارة موقع مدرستهم على الويب للعثور على معلومات وإرشادات محددة.

 

احتفل بعائلات النجم الأزرق: 24 سبتمبر - 2 أكتوبر 2022
عائلات النجم الأزرق -Logo-2018-01 [94]APS تفخر بالمشاركة في أسبوع الترحيب بالنجم الأزرق، وهي مبادرة وطنية لبناء شعور أفضل بالانتماء والمجتمع للعائلات العسكرية. تأسست عام 2009 ، عائلات بلو ستار يُمكّن العائلات العسكرية والمحاربين القدامى من الازدهار من خلال ربطهم بجيرانهم المدنيين لإنشاء مجتمعات قوية من الدعم المتبادل. APS سوف تبرز أسبوع ترحيب عائلات بلو ستار عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا. لا تتردد في مشاركة رسائل الترحيب الخاصة بك عن طريق الرد وإعادة التغريد APS منشورات مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. لدعم العائلات العسكرية والمحاربين القدامى طوال العام ، أصبح حرًا بلو ستار جار الأعضاء.

أرجواني- Up-1-800x445

 

العام الدراسي الماضي ، APS احتفل PurpleUp ليوم الاطفال العسكري في يوم الأربعاء 20 أبريل 2022 و APS شجع الجميع على ارتداء اللون الأرجواني لدعم الأطفال العسكريين ونشر الصور باستخدام الهاشتاغ # PurpleUp4MilitaryKids.

 

 

الغرض من صفحة الويب هذه هو تزويد العائلات المرتبطة بالجيش بالمعلومات والموارد المتعلقة بما يلي:

يرجى أيضًا البحث في موقع المدرسة الخاص بطلابك للحصول على تفاصيل وتحديثات إضافية (استخدم القائمة المنسدلة "مدارسنا" في أعلى الصفحة لتحديد موقع المدرسة).

Military Families

Young boy and girl smiling holding American flags as they hug their mother wearing military camouflage

Arlington Public Schools is proud to serve students and families representing every branch of our nation’s military. We are committed to ensuring that our educators and other faculty and staff are informed of the military-connected students in their school and that they understand the unique considerations offered to military students and families. While military-connected families will learn much about APS through this webpage and the links provided, it is important that families also visit their school’s website to find specific information and guidance.

 

Celebrate Blue Star Families: Sept 24 – Oct. 2, 2022
Blue Star Families -Logo-2018-01[94]APS is proud to participate in Blue Star Welcome Week, a nationwide initiative to build a better sense of belonging and community for military families. Founded in 2009, Blue Star Families empowers military and Veteran families to thrive by connecting them with their civilian neighbors to create strong communities of mutual support. APS will highlight Blue Star Families Welcome Week via our social media channels. Feel free to share your own welcome messages by replying to and retweeting APS social media posts. To support military and veteran families all year long, become a free Blue Star Neighbor member.

Purple-Up-1-800x445

 

Last school year, APS celebrated PurpleUp for Military Kids Day on Wed, April 20, 2022, and APS encouraged everyone to wear purple in support of military kids and post photos using the hashtag #PurpleUp4MilitaryKids.

 

 

The purpose of this webpage is to provide military-connected families with information and resources regarding:

Please also search your student’s school website for additional details and updates (Use the “Our Schools” drop-down at the top of the page to select a school site).