وظائف@APS

توظيف الآن للعام الدراسي 22/23!

APS مسح المقابلة الافتراضية للعام الدراسي 22/23.

نحن نقدر اهتمامك بالتوظيف في مدارس أرلينغتون العامة. سيتم استخدام هذه المعلومات لتحديد أهليتك للمقابلة. بعد التقديم وعند التحقق ، ستتلقى رابطًا أو مكالمة هاتفية لتحديد موعد مقابلة. يرجى ملاحظة أن المتقدمين الذين لم تتم مقابلتهم للعام الدراسي 2022-2023 فقط سوف يتلقون رابطًا لتحديد موعد للمقابلة. سيقوم مسؤول التوظيف بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف بمعلومات إضافية تتعلق بمقابلتك.

نخطط لإجراء معرض توظيف افتراضي وإجراء مقابلة في المجالات التالية:

  • التعليم المهني والتقني (CTE- علوم الكمبيوتر ، الهندسة ، النجارة)
  • الرياضيات
  • أخصائي القراءة
  • العلوم (الكيمياء وعلوم الأرض والفيزياء)
  • التربية الخاصة - الابتدائية و PreK
  • التربية الخاصة - الثانوية
  • الخدمات المتعلقة بالتعليم الخاص (SLP ، OT ، PT ، TVI ، DHH ، OM ، MIPA)

سيتم النظر في مقابلة جميع المرشحين التدريسيين الحاصلين على رخصة تدريس في فرجينيا أو المؤهلين للحصول على ترخيص. ونعم ، يتم الترحيب بالمعلمين المرخصين من خارج الدولة!

تتضمن المستندات المقبولة لتحديد أهليتك للترخيص ما يلي:

  • رخصة تعليم فيرجينيا (صالحة و / أو منتهية الصلاحية)
  • رخصة صالحة خارج الدولة
  • نسخ من جميع الدرجات (يجب تقييم النصوص الأجنبية من وكالة معتمدة من قبل VDOE)
  • بيان الأهلية
  • نموذج التحقق من الكلية
  • نقاط براكسيس

يمكن إرسال الأسئلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى corey.dotson @apsva.us or شونا كوربين @apsva.us

يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى بانتظام للتقدم للوظائف الشاغرة ذات الأهمية.

مدارس أرلينغتون العامة (APS) يتطلب تلقيح جميع الموظفين بشكل كامل ضد COVID-19 ما لم تتم الموافقة على إعفاء طبي أو ديني. يعني التطعيم الكامل أن الفرد قد مضى على الأقل أسبوعين بعد الجرعة النهائية من نظام لقاح COVID-19 المصرح به (مثل Pfizer و / أو Moderna و / أو Johnson and Johnson). كشرط للتوظيف ، سيُطلب من الموظفين المعينين حديثًا تقديم دليل على تطعيمهم ضد COVID-19.


للتقديم:

الخطوة 1 - إنشاء ملف تعريف على الإنترنت والاحتفاظ به.

الخطوة 2 - قم بإرسال ملف التعريف الخاص بك لفتح الوظائف.


الوظائف المتاحة في مدارس أرلينغتون العامة (APS) وتعليمات تقديم الطلب ومعلومات عامة حول APS ويمكن العثور على مدارسنا باستخدام الروابط الموجودة على اليسار. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بالموارد البشرية:


إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم لشغل مناصب الصحة المدرسية مثل عيادات المساعدة أو ممرضات الصحة المدرسية أو حرس العبور ، فيجب عليك زيارة موقع مقاطعة أرلينغتون. يتم توظيف / توظيف مناصب الصحة المدرسية من قبل المقاطعة بدلاً من النظام المدرسي.


كشرط للتوظيف ، يجب على جميع المتقدمين الذين يُعرض عليهم ويقبلون مناصب في مدارس أرلينغتون العامة الخضوع لبصمات الأصابع وتقديم معلومات وصفية يتم تقديمها مع بصمات الأصابع من خلال تبادل السجلات الجنائية المركزية لمكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي لغرض الحصول على معلومات السجل الجنائي.

كن مغمورًا. تحصن. كن نفسك.

@ HR4APS

HR4APS

APS الموارد البشرية

@ HR4APS
هل تبحث عن مدرسة ابتدائية أم خاصة. منصب مدرس؟ لو ذلك، APS يبحث عنك للانضمام إلى فريقنا! لمزيد من المعلومات والإرشادات حول كيفية التقديم ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا: https://t.co/JW8u1Pz1K5 #توظيف الآنAPS https://t.co/nnkx9ZUoyA
تم النشر في 18 أيار (مايو) 22:10 ص
                                        
HR4APS

APS الموارد البشرية

@ HR4APS
لا تفوت فرصتك للانضمام إلى فريق Extended Day! نحن على بعد أيام قليلة من استضافة معرض الوظائف يوم الأربعاء ، 18 مايو ، من الساعة 11:00 صباحًا إلى 4:00 مساءً. انظر المنشور أدناه للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية ورابط التسجيل! https://t.co/mZK8i2nQ56 https://t.co/gE5AxI8XxP
تم النشر في 15 أيار (مايو) 22 الساعة 3:02 مساءً
                                        
HR4APS

APS الموارد البشرية

@ HR4APS
هل أنت مهتم بالعمل في مجال رعاية الأطفال؟ لو ذلك، APS يبحث عنك للانضمام إلى فريق Extended Day! انضم إلينا في حضور معرض الوظائف يوم الأربعاء 18 مايو! انظر المنشور أدناه للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية ورابط التسجيل! https://t.co/mZK8i26eGw https://t.co/MYSr396gNa
تم النشر في 09 أيار (مايو) 22:10 ص
                                        
يرجى فتح

Careers@APS

NOW HIRING for the 22/23 School Year!

APS Virtual Interview Survey for 22/23 School Year.

We appreciate your interest in employment at Arlington Public Schools. This information will be used to determine your eligibility for an interview. After submission and upon verification, you will receive a link or a phone call to schedule an interview. Please note, only those applicants that have not interviewed for the 2022-2023 school year will receive a link to schedule an interview. The hiring official will notify you via email or phone with additional information as it pertains to your interview.

We plan to conduct a Virtual Job Fair and interview in the following areas:

  • Career and Technical Education (CTE-Computer Science, Engineering, Carpentry)
  • Mathematics
  • Reading Specialist
  • Science (Chemistry, Earth Science and Physics)
  • Special Education – Elementary and PreK
  • Special Education – Secondary
  • Special Education Related Services (SLP, OT, PT, TVI, DHH, OM, MIPA)

All instructional candidates with a Virginia Teaching License or who are eligible for a license will be considered for an interview. And yes, licensed out-of-state educators are welcomed!

Acceptable documents to determine your eligibility for licensure include:

  • Virginia Teaching License (Valid and/or expired)
  • Valid Out-of-State License
  • Transcripts from all degrees (foreign transcripts must be evaluated from an approved agency by the VDOE)
  • Statement of Eligibility
  • College Verification Form
  • Praxis Score

Questions may be sent via email to corey.dotson@apsva.us or shauna.corbin@apsva.us

Please check back regularly to apply for vacancies that are of interest.

Arlington Public Schools (APS) requires all employees to be fully vaccinated against COVID-19 unless a medical or religious exemption is approved. Being fully vaccinated means that an individual is at least two weeks past their final dose of an authorized COVID-19 vaccine regimen (i.e. Pfizer, Moderna, and/or Johnson and Johnson). As a condition of employment, newly hired employees will be required to provide proof of their COVID-19 vaccination.


To Apply:

Step 1 – Create and maintain an online profile.

Step 2 – Submit your profile to open positions.


Available positions with Arlington Public Schools (APS), instructions for submitting an application, and general information about APS and our schools can be found using the links at the left.  If you have questions, please contact Human Resources:


If you are interested in applying for School Health positions such as Clinic Aides, School Health Nurses, or Crossing Guards, you must visit the Arlington County Website. School Health positions are hired/employed by the county rather than by the school system.


As a condition of employment, all applicants who are offered and accept positions with Arlington Public Schools must submit to fingerprinting and provide descriptive information to be submitted along with the fingerprints through the Central Criminal Records Exchange of the Federal Bureau of Investigation for the purpose of obtaining criminal record information.

BE IMMERSED. BE ENRICHED. BE YOURSELF.

@HR4APS

HR4APS

APS Human Resources

@HR4APS
We are just a few days away from our next APS hiring event! We will be conducting onsite interviews on Wednesday, June 29th to join our Extended Day Child Care Team! See the below flyer for additional details and the link to sign up! https://t.co/mZK8i2nQ56 https://t.co/6aq1hyFW5c
Published June 26, 22 5:31PM
                                        
HR4APS

APS Human Resources

@HR4APS
Are you interested in working in Child Care? If so, APS is looking for you to join our Extended Day team! We will be conducting onsite interviews on Wednesday, June 29th! See the below flyer for additional details and the link to sign up! https://t.co/mZK8i2nQ56 https://t.co/rJUVZghQX5
Published June 13, 22 2:09PM
                                        
HR4APS

APS Human Resources

@HR4APS
RT @SuptDuran: My heart is with the Robb Elementary School community in Uvalde, Texas during this time of healing as they recover from toda…
Published May 25, 22 8:16AM
                                        
Follow