設計施工

阿靈頓公立學校設計與建設服務部在州立大學助理校長的領導下運作 設施和運營,位於弗吉尼亞州2770阿靈頓市南泰勒街22206號。除設計和施工服務外,設施和運營還管理工廠運營服務,維護服務,運輸服務和水上運動中心。 設施和運營部的任務是確保對所有學校設施進行適當的規劃,設計,建造和運營,並維護所有設施和設備。

設計和建設服務管理阿靈頓公立學校設施的設計和建設。 大多數次要和所有主要的資本改善項目都已外包。 設施的規劃和設計由建築/工程公司在設計和建造服務的指導下進行,並由承包商進行建造。 施工管理由建築師和施工管理公司共同執行,並由設計和施工服務部監督。

每兩年,阿靈頓公立學校都會發展 資本改善計劃(CIP) 以滿足未來設施的需求。 CIP可以滿足對新學校的要求,現有學校的增添和更新以及其他學生宿舍的要求。 阿靈頓設施和學生住宿計劃。 CIP還解決了主要維護和次要資本改進的需求。

阿靈頓縣建校的成本和風險受多種因素的影響,其中一些因素在 阿靈頓公立學校學校成本與風險分析.

要與我們聯繫,請致電(703)228-6613。

@APS環境介紹

APS環境介紹

APS環境介紹

@APS環境介紹
RT @APS安全路線: 差不多 #行人! 您準備好迎接 2021 年步行、騎自行車和滾動上學日了嗎,它將於 6 月 XNUMX 日星期三快速到來……
24年21月10日發布14:XNUMX AM
                                        
社交媒體

Design & Construction

The Arlington Public Schools Department of Design and Construction Services operates under the Assistant Superintendent of Facilities and Operations, located at 2770 South Taylor Street, Arlington, VA 22206. In addition to Design and Construction Services, Facilities and Operations manages Plant Operations Services, Maintenance Services, Transportation Services and the Aquatic Centers. The mission of the Department of Facilities and Operations is to ensure that all school facilities are appropriately planned, designed, constructed and operated and that all facilities and equipment are maintained.

Design and Construction Services manages the design and construction of facilities for Arlington Public Schools. Most minor and all major capital improvement projects are contracted out. The planning and design of facilities is performed by architectural/engineering firms under the direction of Design and Construction Services and constructed by contractors. Construction administration is performed jointly by the architect and a construction administration firm with oversight by Design and Construction Services.

Every two years, Arlington Public Schools develops Capital Improvement Plan (CIP) to address future facility needs. The CIP responds to requirements for new facilities, additions and renewals of existing schools and other student accommodations as set forth in the Arlington Facilities and Student Accommodation Plan. The CIP also addresses major maintenance and minor capital improvement needs.

Costs and risks of building schools in Arlington County are are subject to multiple factors, some of which are illustrated in the Arlington Public Schools School Cost & Risk Analysis.

To contact us, please call (703)228-6613.

@APSFacilities

APSFacilities

APSFacilities

@APSFacilities
Wakefield Pool temporarily CLOSED until further notice due to power outage. Updates will be issued as available. https://t.co/yEwSt627Np
Published May 20, 17 1:51PM
                                        
Follow