التصميم والبناء

يعمل قسم خدمات التصميم والبناء في مدارس أرلينغتون العامة تحت إشراف المشرف المساعد لـ المرافق والعمليات، الكائن في 2770 South Taylor Street، Arlington، VA 22206. بالإضافة إلى خدمات التصميم والبناء ، تدير المرافق والعمليات خدمات عمليات المصنع وخدمات الصيانة وخدمات النقل والمراكز المائية. تتمثل مهمة إدارة المرافق والعمليات في التأكد من أن جميع مرافق المدرسة مخططة بشكل مناسب وتصميمها وبناؤها وتشغيلها وأن جميع المرافق والمعدات تتم صيانتها.

تدير خدمات التصميم والبناء تصميم وإنشاء المرافق لمدارس أرلينغتون العامة. يتم التعاقد على معظم مشاريع تحسين رأس المال الصغيرة وجميع المشاريع الرئيسية. يتم تنفيذ تخطيط وتصميم المرافق من قبل الشركات المعمارية / الهندسية تحت إشراف خدمات التصميم والبناء ويتم بناؤها من قبل المقاولين. يتم تنفيذ إدارة البناء بشكل مشترك من قبل المهندس المعماري وشركة إدارة البناء مع إشراف خدمات التصميم والبناء.

كل عامين ، تتطور مدارس أرلينغتون العامة خطة تحسين رأس المال (CIP) لتلبية احتياجات المنشأة المستقبلية. يستجيب CIP لمتطلبات المرافق الجديدة والإضافات والتجديدات للمدارس الحالية وأماكن إقامة الطلاب الأخرى على النحو المنصوص عليه في مرافق أرلينغتون وخطة سكن الطلاب. يعالج CIP أيضًا الصيانة الرئيسية والاحتياجات الطفيفة لتحسين رأس المال.

تخضع تكاليف ومخاطر بناء المدارس في مقاطعة أرلينغتون لعوامل متعددة ، بعضها موضّح في تكلفة مدرسة مدرسة أرلينغتون العامة وتحليل المخاطر.

للتواصل معنا ، يرجى الاتصال (703) 228-6613.

@APSالتسهيلات

APSالتسهيلات

APSالتسهيلات

@APSالتسهيلات
RT تضمين التغريدة: هذه قطعة فنية رائعة تشاركنا تاريخ مدرستنا والطلاب الأربعة الرائعين الذين ساروا عبر التل ...
تم النشر في 08 أيار (مايو) 21:4 ص
                                        
يرجى فتح

Design & Construction

The Arlington Public Schools Department of Design and Construction Services operates under the Assistant Superintendent of Facilities and Operations, located at 2770 South Taylor Street, Arlington, VA 22206. In addition to Design and Construction Services, Facilities and Operations manages Plant Operations Services, Maintenance Services, Transportation Services and the Aquatic Centers. The mission of the Department of Facilities and Operations is to ensure that all school facilities are appropriately planned, designed, constructed and operated and that all facilities and equipment are maintained.

Design and Construction Services manages the design and construction of facilities for Arlington Public Schools. Most minor and all major capital improvement projects are contracted out. The planning and design of facilities is performed by architectural/engineering firms under the direction of Design and Construction Services and constructed by contractors. Construction administration is performed jointly by the architect and a construction administration firm with oversight by Design and Construction Services.

Every two years, Arlington Public Schools develops Capital Improvement Plan (CIP) to address future facility needs. The CIP responds to requirements for new facilities, additions and renewals of existing schools and other student accommodations as set forth in the Arlington Facilities and Student Accommodation Plan. The CIP also addresses major maintenance and minor capital improvement needs.

Costs and risks of building schools in Arlington County are are subject to multiple factors, some of which are illustrated in the Arlington Public Schools School Cost & Risk Analysis.

To contact us, please call (703)228-6613.

@APSFacilities

APSFacilities

APSFacilities

@APSFacilities
Wakefield Pool temporarily CLOSED until further notice due to power outage. Updates will be issued as available. https://t.co/yEwSt627Np
Published May 20, 17 1:51PM
                                        
Follow