ترجمة

الغرض من تقديم الخدمات اللغوية هو تسهيل وزيادة التواصل الهادف والوصول إلى البرامج المدرسية والمناهج والأنشطة والفرص التعليمية للعائلات والطلاب. APS تقدر أهمية التواصل بين أولياء الأمور والمدارس. نريد من أولياء الأمور والطلاب أن يعرفوا ويفهموا تمامًا الفرص التعليمية التي تقدمها أرلينغتون والاستفادة منها.

حول خدمات الترجمة الشفوية

تقدم مدارس أرلينغتون العامة خدمات الترجمة الشفوية من الإنجليزية وإليها واللغات الأربع الرئيسية التي يتحدث بها طلابنا وعائلاتنا: الإسبانية والأمهرية والعربية والمنغولية واللغات الشائعة الأخرى. يتم تقديم هذه الخدمات عادةً خلال الأحداث التالية:

خدمات الترجمة الشفوية

  • مؤتمرات الآباء والمعلمين
  • مؤتمرات التربية الخاصة
  • اجتماعات المدرسة
  • وظائف المدرسة الأخرى مثل رياض الأطفال ، المدرسة المتوسطة وليالي معلومات المدرسة الثانوية
  • يتوفر أيضًا خط لغة للمدارس.

يرجى تقديم طلبات للحصول على خدمات الترجمة الشفوية عبر الإنترنت قبل 7 أيام عمل على الأقل قبل الحاجة. بالنسبة إلى التفسيرات المتزامنة أو التفسيرات الأخرى التي تتطلب لغات متعددة و / أو مترجمين متعددين ، يرجى الاتصال بـ LSRC قبل 14 يومًا من الحدث.

طلب مترجمين

طلبات المترجمين الفوريين ل APS يجب أيضًا إدخال مؤتمرات الآباء والمعلمين نصف السنوية عبر الإنترنت في APS موقع الكتروني. رابط الموقع الإلكتروني المستخدم لتقديم هذه الطلبات متاح فقط وفتح لنافذة زمنية حول المؤتمرات نصف السنوية.

أسئلة التفسير ، الاتصال Tuguldur Batmunkh على 703-228-8010 أو tuguldur.batmunkh @apsva.us.

إلغاء خدمة المترجم الشفهي: لإلغاء خدمة المترجم الفوري ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Tuguldur Batmunkh على (703) 228-8010 ، أو Gabriela Delcid على (703) 228-8002 ، على الأقل 24 ساعة من الاجتماع المقرر.


الأسئلة الشائعة حول خدمات اللغة

من يمكنه استخدام APS خدمات اللغة؟
تفسير و ترجمة الخدمات متاحة ل APS الموظفين لصالح الآباء والأسر والطلاب.

كيف يمكن APS وصول الموظفين إلى خدمات اللغة؟
اتصل بالأشخاص المقابلين في مدرستك / مكاتبك أو اتصل بـ LSRC.

كم من الوقت يستغرق تلقي خدمات اللغة؟
يعتمد وقت معالجة طلبات الترجمة الفورية على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر نوع الاجتماع ونوع الترجمة الفورية واللغة وما إلى ذلك. يرجى التأكد من إكمال كل حقل في نموذج التقديم. في حالة الطوارئ ، سيتم تقديم الخدمة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Interpretation

The purpose for offering language services is to facilitate and increase meaningful communication and access to school programs, curriculum, activities, and educational opportunities for families and students. APS values the importance of communication between parents and schools. We want parents and students to know about and fully understand the educational opportunities that Arlington offers and to benefit from them.

About Interpretation Services

The Arlington Public Schools provides oral interpretation services from and into English and the five main languages spoken by our students and families: Spanish, Amharic, Arabic, Mongolian and Bengali, and other common languages. These services are customarily provided during the following events:

Interpretation services for

  • Parent-teacher conferences
  • Special education conferences
  • School meetings
  • Other school functions such as Kindergarten, Middle School and High School Information Nights
  • A language line is also available to schools.

Please place requests for oral interpretation services online at least 7 business days before needed. For simultaneous interpretations or other interpretations requiring multiple languages and/or multiple interpreters, please contact the LSRC 14 work days before the event.

Requesting Interpreters

  • Requests for interpreters must be entered online (Go to APS home page →REGISTRATION → Language Services Registration Center → SERVICES → REQUEST FOR INTERPRETERS)
  • To request equipment for simultaneous interpretation, click here

Requests for Interpreters for APS biannual Parent-Teacher Conferences must also be entered online at the APS website. The website link used to make these requests is only available and open for a window of time around the biannual conferences.

Interpretation questions, contact Tuguldur Batmunkh at 703-228-8010 or tuguldur.batmunkh@apsva.us.

Interpreter Service Cancellation: To cancel an Interpreter Service, please call Juana Luna (juana.luna@apsva.us) at (703) 228-7663; or Tuguldur Batmunkh (tuguldur.batmunkh@apsva.us) at (703) 228-8010, at least 24 hours of the scheduled meeting.


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT LANGUAGE SERVICES

Who Can Use the APS Language Services?
Interpretation and translation services are available to APS staff for the benefit of parents, families and students.

How Can APS Staff Access Language Services?
Contact the corresponding persons at your schools/ offices or contact the LSRC here.

How Long Does it Take to Receive Language Services?
The processing time for the interpretation requests depends on a variety of factors, such as but not limited to type of meeting, type of interpretation and language etc,. Please be sure to complete every field of the submission form. In case of emergencies, the service will be provided as soon as possible.