Meet IS Staff

At Integration Station we believe that students, regardless of their educational needs, are a part of their school community. All of our staff members maximize each student’s developmental potential through collaboration, integration, and dedication. Staff are continuously empowered to meet the educational needs of students though professional development. Integration Station staff members are committed to learning how to best support the school community and developmental needs of their students.IS staff picture

Integration Station Staff Members Email
Sara Shaw, Administrator Sara.shaw@apsva.us
Jennie Wallace, Administrative Assistant Jennie.Wallace@apsva.us
Rasha Barri, Instructional Assistant rasha.barri@apsva.us
Ashley Donahoo, Instructional Assistant ashley.donahoo@apsva.us
Nury Gonzalez, Instructional Assistant nury.gonzalez@apsva.us
Lauren Greene, Art Teacher lauren.greene@apsva.us
Vivian Harris, Instructional Assistant vivian.harris@apsva.us
Richel Haslam-Hemmer, Teacher richel.hemmer@apsva.us
Bridgid Hendrixson, Speech Therapist bridgid.hendrixson@apsva.us
Rebecca Kerney, Physical Education Teacher rebecca.kerney@apsva.us
Jazmin Leon, Instructional Assistant jazmin.leon@apsva.us
Melissa Leupp, Occupational Therapist melissa.leupp@apsva.us
Glenda Lopez, Instructional Assistant glenda.lopez@apsva.us
Sheeza Mahmood, Teacher sheeza.mahmood@apsva.us
Kaitlyn Mejia, Teacher kaitlyn.mejia@apsva.us
Gerardo Navarrette, Instructional Assistant gerardo.navarrete@apsva.us
Elisha Pate, Instructional Assistant elisha.pate2@apsva.us
Rocio Priale, Instructional Assistant rocio.priale@apsva.us
Lani Richards, Music Teacher lani.richards@apsva.us
Mireya Sanchez, Instructional Assistant mireya.sanchez@apsva.us
Shirley Smith, Instructional Assistant shirley.smith2@apsva.us
Megan Starke, Speech Therapist megan.starke@apsva.us
Renee Sturgill, Physical Therapist renee.sturgill@apsva.us
Maya Ward, Teacher maya.ward@apsva.us
Sonia Wurzel, Teacher sonia.wurzel@apsva.us

 

Little Beginnings Staff Members Email
Allison Coyne,  Teacher Allison.coyne@apsva.us
Karan Edwards, Instructional Assistant karan.edwards@apsva.us