اتصال المنزل والمدرسة

الوالد والطفلالباب الأول ملتزم بتطوير شراكات قوية مع العائلات. تعمل العائلات والمدارس التي تعمل كشركاء على زيادة تحصيل الطلاب وتساعد في تطوير مواقف إيجابية حول الذات والمدرسة.

كل APS تسعى مدرسة Title I إلى تعزيز العلاقات التعاونية القوية مع العائلات التي تدعم تعلم الطلاب من خلال اتحادات أولياء الأمور والمعلمين ، وغالبًا من خلال مجموعات عائلية تعاونية إضافية. يتم إبلاغ العائلات ببرنامج Title I في مدرستهم ولديهم الفرصة لتقديم مدخلات في تخطيط وتصميم البرنامج.

بناء على APS مشاركة الأسرة والمجتمع (FACE) سياسة مجلس المدرسة و إجراءات تنفيذ السياسة، تقوم مدارس الفصل الأول بمراجعة وتنقيح إرشادات المشاركة الأسرية بالاشتراك مع أولياء أمور الطلاب / أولياء أمورهم. هذا الميثاق هو اتفاق مكتوب للمسؤولية المشتركة يحدد أهداف وتوقعات المدارس والأسر كشركاء في الجهود المبذولة لتحسين تحصيل الطلاب. يعمل كمحفز للتعاون ودليل للتواصل المستمر والتفاعل والتبادل بين المدرسة والمنزل.

حق الوالدين في المعلومات

يوفر قانون نجاح كل طالب لعام 2015 (ESSA) يضمن للآباء / الأوصياء في مدارس الباب الأول الحق في الحصول على معلومات معينة.

ملفات جودة المدرسة
ملفات تعريف جودة المنطقة والمدرسة للجميع APS تتم صيانة المدارس والمنطقة ككل على موقع ويب Virginia Department of Education في http://schoolquality.virginia.gov/divisions/arlington-county-public-schools.

 

حق الوالدين في الحصول على معلومات حول المعلمين
يوفر قانون نجاح كل طالب لعام 2015 (ESSA) يضمن للآباء في مدارس الباب الأول الحق في طلب معلومات معينة عن معلمي أطفالهم. المعلومات التي لديك الحق في طلبها بخصوص معلم طفلك هي:

أ. ما إذا كان المعلم قد استوفى مؤهلات الدولة ومعايير الترخيص لمستويات الصف والموضوعات التي يكون المعلم مسؤولاً عنها.
ب. سواء كان المعلم يقوم بالتدريس في ظل حالة الطوارئ أو حالة مؤقتة أخرى تم خلالها التنازل عن مؤهلات الدولة للترخيص.
ج. شهادة البكالوريا تخصص الشهادة أو الدرجة التي يحملها المعلم ، ومجال تخصص الشهادة أو الدرجة.
د. ما إذا كان يتم تقديم خدمات الطالب من قبل المتخصصين المساعدين ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، مؤهلاتهم.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات إضافية حول هذا الموضوع ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير مدرسة طفلك.

 

حق الوالدين في طلب معلومات حول التقييم بعد التخفيض
يوفر قانون نجاح كل طالب لعام 2015 (ESSA) يضمن القسم 1112 (هـ) (2) لآباء الطلاب في مدارس الباب الأول الحق في طلب معلومات حول سياسات الولاية أو التقسيم فيما يتعلق بمشاركة الطلاب في أي تقييمات تفرضها ESSA ، بما في ذلك أي سياسة أو إجراء أو حق الوالدين في اختيار الطلاب للخروج من مثل هذه التقييمات. من المتوقع أن يخضع جميع الطلاب المسجلين في مدارس ولاية فرجينيا العامة لاختبارات الولاية المعمول بها. لا تنص لوائح فرجينيا على ما يشار إليه أحيانًا باسم "سياسة إلغاء الاشتراك" للطلاب فيما يتعلق بتقييمات فرجينيا. إذا رفض الآباء مشاركة طلابهم في واحد أو أكثر من تقييمات فرجينيا المطلوبة ، فينبغي أن يدركوا أن تقرير درجات تقييم الولاية الخاص بطالبهم سيعكس النتيجة "0" لأي اختبار تم رفضه. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات إضافية حول هذا الموضوع ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير مدرسة طفلك.

موارد للطلاب والأسر

Home-School Connection

parent and childTitle I is committed to developing strong partnerships with families. Families and schools working as partners increase student achievement and help develop positive attitudes about self and school.

Each APS Title I school seeks to foster strong collaborative relationships with families that support student learning through Parent Teacher Associations, and often through additional collaborative family groups. Families are informed about the Title I program in their school and have the opportunity to provide input into the planning and design of the program.

Schools develop a school-parent compact jointly with their students’ parents/guardians. This compact is a written agreement of shared responsibility that defines the goals and expectations of schools and families as partners in the effort to improve student achievement. It serves as a catalyst for collaboration and a guide for ongoing communication, interaction and exchanges between school and home.

Arlington Public Schools Title I Parental Involvement Guidelines
Escuelas Públicas De Arlington Programa Título I Directrices Para La Participación De Los Padres

Parental Right to Information

The Every Student Succeeds Act of 2015 (ESSA) guarantees parents/guardians in Title I schools the right to certain information.

SCHOOL QUALITY PROFILES
District and School Quality Profiles for all APS schools and the district as a whole are maintained of the Virginia Department of Education website at http://schoolquality.virginia.gov/divisions/arlington-county-public-schools.

 

PARENTAL RIGHT TO INFORMATION ABOUT TEACHERS
The Every Student Succeeds Act of 2015 (ESSA) guarantees parents in Title I schools the right to request certain information about their child’s teachers. The information that you have a right to request about your child’s teacher is:

a. Whether the teacher has met state qualifications and licensing criteria for the grade levels and subjects for which the teacher is responsible.
b. Whether the teacher is teaching under emergency or other provisional status through which state qualifications for licensing have been waived.
c. The baccalaureate degree major of certification or degree held by the teacher, and the field of discipline of the certification or degree.
d. Whether the student is provided services by paraprofessionals and, if so, their qualifications.

If you would like to receive additional information about this topic, please contact the principal of your child’s school.

 

PARENTAL RIGHT TO REQUEST INFORMATION ON ASSESSMENT OPT-OUT
The Every Student Succeeds Act of 2015 (ESSA) Section 1112(e)(2) guarantees parents of students in Title I schools the right to request information about state or division policies regarding student participation in any assessments mandated by ESSA, including any policy, procedure, or parental right to opt students out of such assessments. All students enrolled in Virginia public schools are expected to take the applicable state tests. Virginia regulations do not provide for what is sometimes referred to as an “opt-out policy” for students regarding the Virginia assessments. If parents refuse to have their student participate in one or more of the required Virginia assessments, they should be aware that their student’s state assessment score report will reflect a score of “0” for any test that is refused. If you would like to receive additional information about this topic, please contact the principal of your child’s school.

Resources for Students and Families